Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arlington, TX MD Dr. Allis Cho

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

The office staff and doctors are amazing at Cross Timber’s ENT! Dr. Cho is amazing! I definitely recommend them for all ENT needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

If for nothing else, great friendly staff!!!!! Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We are happy to hear we were able to get you taken care of. Thank you for choosing our practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2021

Dr. Cho took her time and listened to all my concerns. Everyone is so nice and courteous. Leslie was wonderful and patient with teaching me about getting allergy shots which I’m excited about the possibilities of having less allergy attacks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Dr. Cho is the only ear Doctor who has been able to fix not only my ear, but my hearing issues as well. If you have a difficult case, I very strongly recommend Dr. Cho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Cho is the only ear Doctor who has been able to fix not only my ear, but my hearing issues as well. If you have a difficult case, I very strongly recommend Dr. Cho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr Cho has been the only ENT who has been able to fix not only my ear, but my hearing problems. If you have a difficult case, I strongly recommend Dr. Cho!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

I have had multiple appointments and will be having surgery with this practice. I have seen both Dr. Wu and Dr. Cho and they have both been very helpful, kind, and explanatory about what they find. Everyone acts with professionalism but is still very warm and welcoming. I would recommend the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

This office has really helped me with my sinuses from this past year. My sinuses started as acute, but took a bad turn to chronic and I suffered for almost a year dealing with extremely bad sinus headaches and pressure to my head. I visited another popular ENT office in Dallas, but they were not as empathetic as Cross Timbers ENT and it seemed as if they wanted to rush a traditional surgery on me because I have a slight deviated septum. After consultation with Dr. Allis Cho, she was very empathetic and provided options that would help my sinuses. She performed "Balloon Sinusplasty" and it has improved my sinuses tremendously. I am sleeping better now and I don't have the terrible headaches that I use to have. I am almost fully recovered from the surgery and the improvement of my sinuses are already showing. I am SO grateful for the staff and Dr. Cho at Cross Timbers ENT and plan to make her my primary ENT doctor from now on. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

This office has really helped me with my sinuses from this past year. My sinuses started as acute, but took a bad turn to chronic and I suffered for almost a year dealing with extremely bad sinus headaches and pressure to my head. I visited another popular ENT office in Dallas, but they were not as empathetic as Cross Timbers ENT and it seemed as if they wanted to rush a traditional surgery on me because I have a slight deviated septum. After consultation with Dr. Allis Cho, she was very empathetic and provided options that would help my sinuses. She performed "Balloon Sinusplasty" and it has improved my sinuses tremendously. I am sleeping better now and I don't have the terrible headaches that I use to have. I am almost fully recovered from the surgery and the improvement of my sinuses are already showing. I am SO grateful for the staff and Dr. Cho at Cross Timbers ENT and plan to make her my primary ENT doctor from now on. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

Had my tonsils removed and Dr Cho was amazing and the office was always there to answer questions and help when I needed answers. Marsha was quick and efficient and very helpful. Thank you for your help during this long and painful recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2021

Very courteous and attentive staff. Dr. Cho was very competent, careful, helpful and caring. I am so glad we found her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2021

Very courteous and attentive staff. Dr. Cho was very competent, careful, helpful and caring. I am so glad we found her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2021

If for nothing else, great friendly staff!!!!! Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We are happy to hear we were able to get you taken care of. Thank you for choosing our practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2020

everyone was very outgoing & friendly. they also were very helpful Thank you so much for your kind words and five-star rating. We are happy to hear we were able to get you taken care of. Thank you for choosing our practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2020

Efficient, friendly, informative Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We are happy to hear we were able to get you taken care of. Thank you for choosing our practice for your ENT needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2020

Wonderful staff at Cross Timber’s ENT. I’ve had my hearing tested there and they were very thorough in helping me choose a hearing aid that fits my needs. I’ve also had immunotherapy to address my allergies. Jennifer has been very attentive to listening to my experiences with shots and symptoms, she always is flexible in working with me on scheduling my appointments and gets right back with me if I have questions or concerns. The front desk staff at both the Arlington and Mansfield offices are prompt, personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2020

Wonderful staff at Cross Timber’s ENT. I’ve had my hearing tested there and they were very thorough in helping me choose a hearing aid that fits my needs. I’ve also had immunotherapy to address my allergies. Jennifer has been very attentive to listening to my experiences with shots and symptoms, she always is flexible in working with me on scheduling my appointments and gets right back with me if I have questions or concerns. The front desk staff at both the Arlington and Mansfield offices are prompt, personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2020

Very professional and got me in quickly Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We are happy to hear we were able to get you taken care of. Thank you for choosing our practice for your ENT needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2020

The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very nice he took his time with me Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We are happy to hear we were able to get you taken care of. Thank you for choosing our practice for your ENT needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Went in because my 16 year old was experiencing some discomfort in one ear. Office is very clean and well maintained. Staff was awesome, everyone was very professional and nice. Dr Cho was no different, professional and very knowledgeable. She took care of some ear wax blockage (because he had a lot of it pushed too far back in the one ear after attempting to get it out himself) and he felt so much better after it was done. Would definitely go back again if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Cho is very thorough, pleasant to deal with and patiently answered all my question. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2020

Dr. Cho and her staff was excellent, they went over and beyond to see me through my surgery and my post op, very caring and informative, I only wish she could be my primary doctor she’s a five star in my book More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2020

Flexible in making and changing schedules in last minute friendly staff Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We are happy to hear we were able to get you taken care of. Thank you for choosing our practice for your ENT needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr cho I think she is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

I’ve had nothing but positive experiences here. Dr.Cho performed a thyroid surgery on me years ago and to this day when I visit her she reminds me to get it examined every so often. Most recently, I scheduled a tonsillectomy surgery for my daughter with another pediatric provider and the staff’s lack of communication became too much for me to bear. I came back to Cross Timbers which I learned I should’ve stuck with from the start. An on going two week process with the other location was mostly completed in a quick phone call returned by Marsha the scheduler on the same day! She’s been very informative, helpful, and overall sincere. Thank you for caring for patients and alleviating the stress I once had about this upcoming procedure. I can’t say enough kind words. This place is great, check it out for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Cross Timbers Ent Arlington Texas. . We traveled over four hours one way to get there. All of the staff treated me and my family with respect friendliness dignity, politeless helpfulness and accommodated me with my hearing and mobility impairment .I and my family were greeted warmly and they remembered me at my second visit. Really great staff Audiologists and Doctors. Dr Cho and Dr Ferrall If I could I would give more than five stars. They took care of insurance, paperwork and scheduled me as quickly and hassle free as they could.they not only did the Audiology testing scheduled diagnostic procedures lab work and gave my family and I detailed information about any and all testing and procedures and answered all our questions. .I definitely recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Cho the entire staff at Cross Timbers ENT off Arbrook in Arlington are professional and provide outstanding services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Shellenberger and the staff were very resoectful of my needs and provided me excellent service. I did not wait long to see the doctor. He also provided me several options for my issue. I am happy with the choice I made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2019

Appointments are on time, the people are friendly and Dr Cho is very thorough. I like them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2019

Very nice environment Very pleasant and professional staff Dr. Cho is an excellent ENT Short wait to be seen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2019

staff is very professional . Dr Cho has been a very caring and informed dr.I recomend her highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr. Cho and her nurse are so nice to me and Dr. Cho is a wonderful doctor and I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2018

Great job Dr Cho‼️ I’m a 62 year old female who got tubes in my ears today in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 25, 2018

All staff and personnel were very friendly and helpful. They explained everything very well before and after my ear surgery. I would recommend Dr. Choe if anybody needs ear surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Cho has really been concerned about my issues. In that she has been and still is coming up with ideas to solve those issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2018

Yes. every one that I have interacted with have been Great! Dr. Wu & Dr Cho. are the best. All the Nurse's & support staff have been Great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Cho was the first doctor that really listened to me about the issues I was with my ears. No one ever suggested tubes to me before and they have been a life changer. I can’t thank her enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2016

I was very impressed with Dr. Cho and her staff she sat down and explained everything she was doing and her findings and her suggestions. I will always have her as my Otolaryngologyst. Highly recommend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.