Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arlington, TX MD Dr. Allis Cho

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2022

They have been the absolute best. Thanks Dr. Cho and Marsha More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2022

Dr Cho is very efficient and friendly. Never a long wait and the front desk is always pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2022

I’ve been coming here since I needed my tonsils removed in 2020. From start to finish Dr. Cho and her staff were top notch and listened 100% of the time. I now am being seen for allergies and had a skin test to see what bothers my allergies. Once they found that out I come in for immunotherapy regularly and will continue to do so for a few years to hopefully breath better in the long run! Everyone has always been pleasant each time I’ve had an encounter and timely in their responses! Plus I love the reminder system, helps a busy body like me stay accountable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2022

Dr. Cho and Margo the audiologist are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2022

After almost 3 years of my son being on allergy medication I decided to search for a Specialist and found Cross Timbers ENT. Dr. Cho is the doctor to has help my son and was able to figure out immediately that my son has zero allergies and the thing that has been causing all those allergy type symptoms are his adenoids. We agreed go having surgery, Marsha has been assisting us with the surgery process, scheduling and finances which was done in more then a timely manner, its only been one month since we visit Dr. Cho and we are already on our way to surgery next week. Everyone in the office has made my son feel safe and comfortable. Great Doctors, Awesome staff and definitely recommend this facility!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

The office staff and doctors are amazing at Cross Timber’s ENT! Dr. Cho is amazing! I definitely recommend them for all ENT needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Dr. Cho is the only ear Doctor who has been able to fix not only my ear, but my hearing issues as well. If you have a difficult case, I very strongly recommend Dr. Cho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Cho is the only ear Doctor who has been able to fix not only my ear, but my hearing issues as well. If you have a difficult case, I very strongly recommend Dr. Cho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

I have had multiple appointments and will be having surgery with this practice. I have seen both Dr. Wu and Dr. Cho and they have both been very helpful, kind, and explanatory about what they find. Everyone acts with professionalism but is still very warm and welcoming. I would recommend the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

This office has really helped me with my sinuses from this past year. My sinuses started as acute, but took a bad turn to chronic and I suffered for almost a year dealing with extremely bad sinus headaches and pressure to my head. I visited another popular ENT office in Dallas, but they were not as empathetic as Cross Timbers ENT and it seemed as if they wanted to rush a traditional surgery on me because I have a slight deviated septum. After consultation with Dr. Allis Cho, she was very empathetic and provided options that would help my sinuses. She performed "Balloon Sinusplasty" and it has improved my sinuses tremendously. I am sleeping better now and I don't have the terrible headaches that I use to have. I am almost fully recovered from the surgery and the improvement of my sinuses are already showing. I am SO grateful for the staff and Dr. Cho at Cross Timbers ENT and plan to make her my primary ENT doctor from now on. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

This office has really helped me with my sinuses from this past year. My sinuses started as acute, but took a bad turn to chronic and I suffered for almost a year dealing with extremely bad sinus headaches and pressure to my head. I visited another popular ENT office in Dallas, but they were not as empathetic as Cross Timbers ENT and it seemed as if they wanted to rush a traditional surgery on me because I have a slight deviated septum. After consultation with Dr. Allis Cho, she was very empathetic and provided options that would help my sinuses. She performed "Balloon Sinusplasty" and it has improved my sinuses tremendously. I am sleeping better now and I don't have the terrible headaches that I use to have. I am almost fully recovered from the surgery and the improvement of my sinuses are already showing. I am SO grateful for the staff and Dr. Cho at Cross Timbers ENT and plan to make her my primary ENT doctor from now on. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

Had my tonsils removed and Dr Cho was amazing and the office was always there to answer questions and help when I needed answers. Marsha was quick and efficient and very helpful. Thank you for your help during this long and painful recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Went in because my 16 year old was experiencing some discomfort in one ear. Office is very clean and well maintained. Staff was awesome, everyone was very professional and nice. Dr Cho was no different, professional and very knowledgeable. She took care of some ear wax blockage (because he had a lot of it pushed too far back in the one ear after attempting to get it out himself) and he felt so much better after it was done. Would definitely go back again if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

I’ve had nothing but positive experiences here. Dr.Cho performed a thyroid surgery on me years ago and to this day when I visit her she reminds me to get it examined every so often. Most recently, I scheduled a tonsillectomy surgery for my daughter with another pediatric provider and the staff’s lack of communication became too much for me to bear. I came back to Cross Timbers which I learned I should’ve stuck with from the start. An on going two week process with the other location was mostly completed in a quick phone call returned by Marsha the scheduler on the same day! She’s been very informative, helpful, and overall sincere. Thank you for caring for patients and alleviating the stress I once had about this upcoming procedure. I can’t say enough kind words. This place is great, check it out for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr cho I think she is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Cross Timbers Ent Arlington Texas. . We traveled over four hours one way to get there. All of the staff treated me and my family with respect friendliness dignity, politeless helpfulness and accommodated me with my hearing and mobility impairment .I and my family were greeted warmly and they remembered me at my second visit. Really great staff Audiologists and Doctors. Dr Cho and Dr Ferrall If I could I would give more than five stars. They took care of insurance, paperwork and scheduled me as quickly and hassle free as they could.they not only did the Audiology testing scheduled diagnostic procedures lab work and gave my family and I detailed information about any and all testing and procedures and answered all our questions. .I definitely recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Shellenberger and the staff were very resoectful of my needs and provided me excellent service. I did not wait long to see the doctor. He also provided me several options for my issue. I am happy with the choice I made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Cho the entire staff at Cross Timbers ENT off Arbrook in Arlington are professional and provide outstanding services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr. Cho and her nurse are so nice to me and Dr. Cho is a wonderful doctor and I highly recommend her. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.