Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arlington, TX MD Dr. Allis Cho

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2022

Everyone from the front desk to check out were so warm and nice. The medical tech made me feel at ease. Dr Shellenberger was nice and very professional. I was delighted that I chose this office. Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2022

Dr. Cho is very good with my son. Excellent care and service by her and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

If for nothing else, great friendly staff!!!!! Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We are happy to hear we were able to get you taken care of. Thank you for choosing our practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2021

Dr. Cho took her time and listened to all my concerns. Everyone is so nice and courteous. Leslie was wonderful and patient with teaching me about getting allergy shots which I’m excited about the possibilities of having less allergy attacks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr Cho has been the only ENT who has been able to fix not only my ear, but my hearing problems. If you have a difficult case, I strongly recommend Dr. Cho!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2021

Very courteous and attentive staff. Dr. Cho was very competent, careful, helpful and caring. I am so glad we found her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2021

Very courteous and attentive staff. Dr. Cho was very competent, careful, helpful and caring. I am so glad we found her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2021

If for nothing else, great friendly staff!!!!! Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We are happy to hear we were able to get you taken care of. Thank you for choosing our practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2020

everyone was very outgoing & friendly. they also were very helpful Thank you so much for your kind words and five-star rating. We are happy to hear we were able to get you taken care of. Thank you for choosing our practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2020

Efficient, friendly, informative Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We are happy to hear we were able to get you taken care of. Thank you for choosing our practice for your ENT needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2020

Wonderful staff at Cross Timber’s ENT. I’ve had my hearing tested there and they were very thorough in helping me choose a hearing aid that fits my needs. I’ve also had immunotherapy to address my allergies. Jennifer has been very attentive to listening to my experiences with shots and symptoms, she always is flexible in working with me on scheduling my appointments and gets right back with me if I have questions or concerns. The front desk staff at both the Arlington and Mansfield offices are prompt, personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2020

Wonderful staff at Cross Timber’s ENT. I’ve had my hearing tested there and they were very thorough in helping me choose a hearing aid that fits my needs. I’ve also had immunotherapy to address my allergies. Jennifer has been very attentive to listening to my experiences with shots and symptoms, she always is flexible in working with me on scheduling my appointments and gets right back with me if I have questions or concerns. The front desk staff at both the Arlington and Mansfield offices are prompt, personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2020

Very professional and got me in quickly Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We are happy to hear we were able to get you taken care of. Thank you for choosing our practice for your ENT needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2020

The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very nice he took his time with me Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We are happy to hear we were able to get you taken care of. Thank you for choosing our practice for your ENT needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Cho is very thorough, pleasant to deal with and patiently answered all my question. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2020

Dr. Cho and her staff was excellent, they went over and beyond to see me through my surgery and my post op, very caring and informative, I only wish she could be my primary doctor she’s a five star in my book More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2020

Flexible in making and changing schedules in last minute friendly staff Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We are happy to hear we were able to get you taken care of. Thank you for choosing our practice for your ENT needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2019

Appointments are on time, the people are friendly and Dr Cho is very thorough. I like them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2019

Very nice environment Very pleasant and professional staff Dr. Cho is an excellent ENT Short wait to be seen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2019

staff is very professional . Dr Cho has been a very caring and informed dr.I recomend her highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2018

Great job Dr Cho‼️ I’m a 62 year old female who got tubes in my ears today in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 25, 2018

All staff and personnel were very friendly and helpful. They explained everything very well before and after my ear surgery. I would recommend Dr. Choe if anybody needs ear surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Cho has really been concerned about my issues. In that she has been and still is coming up with ideas to solve those issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2018

Yes. every one that I have interacted with have been Great! Dr. Wu & Dr Cho. are the best. All the Nurse's & support staff have been Great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Cho was the first doctor that really listened to me about the issues I was with my ears. No one ever suggested tubes to me before and they have been a life changer. I can’t thank her enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2016

I was very impressed with Dr. Cho and her staff she sat down and explained everything she was doing and her findings and her suggestions. I will always have her as my Otolaryngologyst. Highly recommend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.