Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arlington, TX MD Dr. James Leffingwell

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2021

I am so grateful for Dr. Leffingwell and Erick for giving my daughter her hearing back. This mama is so happy. we received excellent care and a thorough explanations. Thank from the bottom of my heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2019

The staff was very .efficient and friendly.. Dr Leffingwell always makes you feel like he has all the time in the world. Never rushes you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Leffingwell was great as he checked me for nasal, ear and throat issues. Happily I am OK, but will follow his recommendations on some needed changes in my life. Dr. Farrell fit me with a rocking pair of "hearing enhancers" that make me feel so much more at ease in daily life. Who knew that hearing loss, even small amounts can raise your stress level?? Anyway, she's a rock star for making her patients feel comfortable with the new devices and the learning curve that come with it. Cannot recommend this group and especially Dr. Farrell any higher, they are true professionals!! 😁👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2019

Dr. Leffingwell is great! Very knowledgeable and condiment professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

I had a great experience at Cross Timber ENT. My appointment was right on time. The staff was friendly and efficient. Once I was called back, I didn’t have a long wait before seeing the doctor. Dr. Leffingwell was prompt and thorough. I felt like he listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. Really couldn’t ask for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2019

Doc Leffingwell is very professional and a nice guy with a sense of humor to boot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2018

My experience from check-in (iPad), Doctor of Audiology and Dr. Leffingwell was amazing at all points. I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and sense of humor intermixed with their professional diagnoses. I highly recommend their facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2018

I have been with Dr. Leffingwell for 7-years years serious allergy problem. Before I ever saw Dr. LEFFINGWELL I always had runny noses, sneezing every day, add coffeeing up snot everyday. No allergy medicine over-the-counter ever worked at all for me. I was seeing the regular doctor every week. Then I got referred to Cross Timbers ENT, and Doctor Leffingwell cured me. He put me on medicine that got my allergies under control. Then he tried some surgeries, and I hope it works out well for me. If you have a serious allergy problem I would recommend you to see this doctor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.