Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arlington, TX MD Dr. Jonathan Wu

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter129 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2023

I have experienced many ENT Doctors and office staff, this office staff and Doctors are hands down the best! They listen to patients needs and give true honest answers and care. Our normal Doctor did not have an appointment open, so we scheduled with the PA Tyler Shaw. He was great! He he gave the same level of care the Doctor would have. Excellent job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2023

I like when the doctor listen to you and give you enough time to talk about your condition, I highly recommend Dr.Wu to my family and other people in my city and nearby places. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2023

Very informative and excellent bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2023

Got in quickly and everyone was nice. Dr Wu was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Very thorough and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2022

It was a great visit..I feel confident my issues were addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2022

Dr. Wu and his staff are the best. My visit went like clockwork. CT scan, visit with Dr. Wu and I was out the door. Friendly, professional staff, no wait. Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2022

Office staff was professional, helpful and friendly as was nurse. I'm happy to have Dr. Wu on my team. He is personable, confident and has me comfortable with how we need to proceed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2022

Tyler Shaw was VERY helpful in the replacement of Dr. Wu. He listened to my concerns and provided great feedback on what the cause may be, solutions, and even spotted another possible issue I didn’t notice I had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2022

We saw Dr Wu's PA and he was absolutely delightful!! He was knowledgeable, professional and established an immediate rapport with my 15 year old. It was a great visit! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2022

I appreciate Cross Timbers ENT working me in as a new patient. Dr Wu explained the reasons for my ear infection. He gave me his full attention and time. He also drained my ear. I was able to actually hear for the first time in a week. It was a really good experience for me to be his patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2022

Tyler was patient with and kind to my 94 year old mother. He was thorough and solved her problem; he also gave her tips on how to avoid the problem again. My Mom was very comfortable with Tyler. We couldn't have asked for better treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2022

Patient, friendly and LISTENS! Also, on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2022

My name is Maureen Bastian, I cannot praise Dr. Wu enough. I have suffered for years with sinus headaches, swelling, pain and no one has ever really given me an answer except I’m gonna keep testing see what you’re allergic to here take some pills. I was told I had a deviated septum and that was it. When I met Dr. Wu he was like why haven’t you taken care of this deviated septum, I told him I had no idea I was supposed to. I now can breathe, my sinuses Are not swelling. Usually on cloudy days with the barometric pressure I suffer. I have not had that experience since my surgery. Dr. Wu thank you so much for giving me the relief that I have suffered with for over 40+ years, I highly highly recommend him & his staff, Also the staff is absolutely wonderful at all his locations. His nurse is outstanding. Thank you everyone at Crossed Timbers ENT, Sincerely, Mrs Bastian More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2022

All of the staff were courteous, professional and caring. Doctor Wu was attentive, thorough and easily diagnosed my dad’s condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2022

Cross Timbers is a wonderful place to go to- Dr. Wu, Jennifer Taylor, Kristina and Hallie all have wonderful personalities and are always so sweet. Their whole staff has always been kind and welcoming. Look no further when seeking and ENT office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2022

Dr. Wu is a very understanding doctor and always is respectful of my time and schedule! He makes sure all my needs are met and is very accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2022

The Best Doctor!!! Dr.Wu saved my life in 2019 he informed me that I had a CFS leak fom my brain which other doctors had said I just had a runny nose and sinus issues. Dr. Wu put me on bed rest until I could have surgery to repair the leak and he said if I ever get a headache like never before Run to the hospital not walk. I was referred to UT Southwest to Dr. Ryan. I got a headache one day a headache like never before in the top of my head and I thought about what Dr. Wu said I headed to UT Southwest and made it just in time. I had contracted bacterial meningitis in my brain. Thank you Dr. Wu for being a Great Doctor I will forever be grateful. Thanks for cleaning my sinuses out last week with no pain afterwards the best!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2022

Well received and appreciated the information. Look forward to the next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Dr. Wu is Great, this Arlington location is clean and office is very friendly! Love Cross Timbers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2022

Great provider and office staff. Works well with children and is always very personable. Would definitely recommend for all ENT needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2022

Dr Wu is the best. I've been seeing him since he was in Keller. We're so happy to have found him again. I have referred 2 patients to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2022

First the nurse was so awesome like I have been going there for Ever. She welcome me and thanks for the encouragement words. Dr. Wu listing to my concerns and then gave me suggestions about my situation and examined me. He got to the point. He is an eye contact person listening very well. Thank Dr. Wu for all the pointers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2022

Dr Wu, treated us with so much kindness and patiences. The Dr. answered all of our questions. A “A Big Shout Out “ to Nurse Alex, she is the best and Dr. Wu, he is so Awesome!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) We are very satisfied with the service of the receptionists and equally with the service of the doctor and nurses. Dr. Johnathan Wu is an excellent Dr. we would recommend it to other people. Thank you! Juana and Candelario (Original) Estamos muy satisfechos con el servicio de las recepcionistas y igalmente con los servicio del doctor y enfermeras. Dr. Johnathan Wu es un Dr. exelente! nosotros lo recomendariamos a otras personas. Gracias! Juana y Candelario More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2022

Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2022

He was really nice easy going out my son at ease answered our questions and worked quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2022

Dr. Wu is a great doctor and very caring. Concerned about patient’s condition. He listens to patient attentively . We will recommend him to friends who need a great ear doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2022

Very friendly an informative answered all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2022

Dr. Wu is an amazing doctor I highly trust. He’s not only treated me, but also treated both my daughters. He explains everything very well and goes above and beyond. I highly recommend Dr. Wu to anyone he’s an amazing doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

He took the time to explain everything in great detail. I didn't feel rushed at all. Gave me different options for my concerns and any risk associated with them. Absolutely loved the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2022

Dr. Wu was attentive, easy to talk to and very thorough!!! Highly recommend this Doctor. Staff was pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2022

Great place from front desk to doctor. Very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2022

Very patient, very friendly, listened to my concerns. Took time and found a solution to my problem, didn’t just write a prescription and move on to the next patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2022

I had a great visit with Dr Wu. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2022

Was from out of town pet/house sitting for vacationing daughter and family. Had horrible earache, called Cross Timber clinic and staff got me in the same day! So friendly, staff AND Dr. Wu. Had ruptured ear drum and fluid buildup in other ear. So very glad the got me in to help start my healing process!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2022

Dr. Wu is a top notch provider. He did my in office procedure and it went exceptionally well. He was very informative and caring of my concerns prior to and after the procedure. I'm able to breathe normally again and for that, I am very thankful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

Always very friendly staff and physician. Got me in quickly and helped me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

It's always nice to see Dr. Wu, I've known him since he was in Keller. He has always helped me with my ear problems. For that reason I've sent two of my friends to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2022

Dr. Wu is one of the best ENT doctors. He's professional, knowledgeable, and excellent at diagnosing all things sinus related. Just had the balloon sinuplasty and I can't thank him and his nurses enough for being extra patient with me. Dr. Wu gets an A plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2022

Dr Wu was awesome! Listened to all of my concerns and addressed each one. Did not rush me out. I felt very comfortable with discussion and plan to get me back on right track. Very kind and cared about what I had to say. Did not force anything but gave me good options. That has not been case in past with other docs. Dr Wu is definitely my new ENT! Thanks Doc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

The entire experience was most pleasant, from the check-in to the check-out. I like Dr.Wu’s approach of “let’s gather all the data”, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

Dr Wu is amazing. He cares about his patients and how they feel. He is a wonderful and caring physician. He does not mind answering a question no matter the time it takes to answer it. He is very kind and I am thankful that I have him for my Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Dr Wu is amazing. He cares about his patients and how they feel. He is a wonderful and caring physician. He does not mind answering a question no matter the time it takes to answer it. He is very kind and I am thankful that I have him for my Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2022

Dr.'s Wu and Cho are fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

Dr. Wu is awesome! Professional, communicative, most knowledgeable, personable, and caring. He listens attentively and he explains with the utmost clarity. And, he knows his stuff! You will not find many like him. I can’t praise him highly enough. He is perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2022

Dr. Wu is outstanding he takes the time to explain what is going on with your health and plans a protocol that you can understand. Dr. Wu and his staff are kind and make you feel welcome to the office and listens with care as you explain your situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

The ENT that I was visiting had surgery on my original appointment and I was asked if I could come to this location. Dr Wu is wonderful and so is the staff at both locations. I would recommend Cross Timbers ENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

Cross Timbers has been the best specialist office that I have been able to find for my mom in a long time. I took her to see Dr. Wu and Dr. Margo since she has been having problems hearing and from the time we came into the office our experience was excellent. The receptionist Mikenzy was very sweet and helpful. She warmly greeted us as soon as we came in and didn’t mind helping mom with paperwork. Dr. Wu and his nurse listened to our concerns and helped us figure out what we needed to do moving forward with hearing aids. Dr. Margo was very nice as well when we saw her for the actual hearing aids appointment. My mom can hear fairly well thanks to all of their help. I will recommend this place to all of our family, friends and neighbors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

Was referred to an ENT and chose Cross Timbers on Broad St in Mansfield. Everyone was so nice and Dr. Wu was wonderful as we were able to figure out my problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

Dr. Wu was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Doctor Wu, Stephanie, and all the staff across timbers are very very attentive and very knowledgeable and just wonderful people. They got me in right away. I never have to wait. It's just a very good good feeling when you walk into that office. Everybody is happy. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2022

Initial visit, seems like a good guy. Well spoken, interested, listened. Nice office, professional staff. Looking forward to establishing care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2021

Everyone was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2021

Dr. Wu is very thorough and has the best bedside manners. He calmed my anxiety by talking me thru everything and explains the procedure and telling me we could stop at anytime if I'm uncomfortable . Will recommend him to everyone and anyone !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

This office is the best. It’s clean with a warm feeling.The staff is absolutely welcoming and the atmosphere is grand! I felt really comfortable here. I didn’t know what to expect going in, and I am thankful to God I was placed in the best care. Dr. wu is nothing short of amazing. Very professional and attentive! This was my first visit and Meeting the staff, especially Stephany was like running into an old friend. I recommend this location to everyone. You will not be disappointed. Very family oriented. What an experience!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

I love coming to Cross Timber. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. Wu is knowledgeable and very helpful when it’s come to our appointment. I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I absolutely love Dr Wu. I was referred to him for a parathyroid tumor which he subsequently removed in surgery. He also cleaned up some issues left by a previous surgery I had many years ago (that surgery was not done by Dr Wu or anyone associated with him). He is so knowledgeable and I felt completely comfortable with him performing my surgery. In addition to his skills and knowledgehe has fantastic bedside manner. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2021

Great 1st time visit to this office! Dr Wu has great communication skills . I would definitely recommend to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

I absolutely love Dr Wu. I was referred to him for a parathyroid tumor which he subsequently removed in surgery. He also cleaned up some issues left by a previous surgery I had many years ago (that surgery was not done by Dr Wu or anyone associated with him). He is so knowledgeable and I felt completely comfortable with him performing my surgery. In addition to his skills and knowledgehe has fantastic bedside manner. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

Highly recommended ENT office. I recently had sinus surgery by Dr. Wu and can breathe so much better. Currently I’m doing weekly allergy shots with Jen Taylor and the process has been easy and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2021

Dr WU and his assistant Stephany Allman gave me the best experience I have had at Dr's office. They were patient with me and went through every detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2021

I was very pleased with our first visit to Cross Timbers ENT. The facility was clean and welcoming. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful and Dr. WU was very thorough in his examination. I highly recommend Cross Timbers to anyone searching for an ENT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

After years of allergies and constant sinus infections my life has changed and feel so much better! Thank Dr Woo and Leslie Puskar! Been to both locations Mainsfield and Arlington pleasant experiences every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

I love Dr. WU. He was so kind and patient with me while trying to help me with my severe allergy issues. I have been seeing him since January of 2020 and my sinus and allergy issues are almost all gone with allergy shots. Dr Wu is amzing and will refer all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr Wu was very helpful and listened very carefully to my aunt’s symptoms. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs this kind of service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

I have had multiple appointments and will be having surgery with this practice. I have seen both Dr. Wu and Dr. Cho and they have both been very helpful, kind, and explanatory about what they find. Everyone acts with professionalism but is still very warm and welcoming. I would recommend the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Great experience, very friendly staff! Fast and well taken care of! Thank you Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Friendly doctor, nursing staff and office staff. They were very patient with accommodating for my 2 yr old daughter, who I had to bring along due to not having childcare that day. Dr. We is very knowledgeable and has a good bedside manner. I will definitely return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

I have been to many ENT and disappointed as all they do is prescribe antibiotics and keep scheduling appointment after appointment. When I saw Dr. Wu, he ordered 3d scan and scheduled a procedure right away. I have been sinus free for 4 months. I highly recommend Dr. Wu! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

Great team of friendly Doctors and nurses, who truly understand the needs of their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Wu is the man! He actually cares about your condition. Office staff was outstanding also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Friendly doctor, nursing staff and office staff. They were very patient with accommodating for my 2 yr old daughter, who I had to bring along due to not having childcare that day. Dr. We is very knowledgeable and has a good bedside manner. I will definitely return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

I have been to many ENT and disappointed as all they do is prescribe antibiotics and keep scheduling appointment after appointment. When I saw Dr. Wu, he ordered 3d scan and scheduled a procedure right away. I have been sinus free for 4 months. I highly recommend Dr. Wu! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Wu is a excellent doctor and helpful with all my needs and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2021

He takes the time to figure out how to help you. He really cares and it is obvious. I have worn hearing aids for about 10 years now and Dr. Margo Stewart prescribed and fitted me with the best pair I have ever had. It is almost like what I was born with. They are wonderful, it is so nice to be able to hear with out saying, excuse me, what did you say? Glade I met them both. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

It was my first time going to a doctor for my tonsils and the nurses along with Dr. Wu were very kind and explained everything to me thoroughly. I never thought I’d say this but I’m looking forward to getting my tonsils removed, lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2021

I love my experience every time I come to Cross Timber’s. I probably pass 30 other ENTs just to go see Dr. Wu and his team. They are attentive and really listen. I never feel rushed through the appt and I always leave with tangible solutions. Oh and Stephany is a hoot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

Got a very excellent service, can't complain. Keep it up guys. And I appreciate so much from the front desk to the high table. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Dr. WU performed my son's tonsillectomy and was so kind and good at his job we have been using him since. Will continue to use and recommend his office . And the staff is just as kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

I used to work with Dr. Wu in the hospital setting and his bedside manner and kindness is what drove me to ask for a referral to see him when my primary doctor was looking for an ENT for me to see. His office is beautiful and clean. The staff were all incredibly helpful, kind, and pleasant to interact with. My wait was less than 20 minutes from door to actually seeing Dr. Wu. I wound up getting a scope of my nose and throat in the office the same day. He made sure I was numb and the entire thing went smoothly and wasn’t nearly as terrible as I had expected. Dr. Wu took the time to really explain everything to me and discuss my future treatment options. I felt like I was the only patient of the day and not rushed in the slightest. I cannot recommend him and this office more. Thank you so very much Dr. Wu and team. Will be recommending your office to anyone in need. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

I used to work with Dr. Wu in the hospital setting and his bedside manner and kindness is what drove me to ask for a referral to see him when my primary doctor was looking for an ENT for me to see. His office is beautiful and clean. The staff were all incredibly helpful, kind, and pleasant to interact with. My wait was less than 20 minutes from door to actually seeing Dr. Wu. I wound up getting a scope of my nose and throat in the office the same day. He made sure I was numb and the entire thing went smoothly and wasn’t nearly as terrible as I had expected. Dr. Wu took the time to really explain everything to me and discuss my future treatment options. I felt like I was the only patient of the day and not rushed in the slightest. I cannot recommend him and this office more. Thank you so very much Dr. Wu and team. Will be recommending your office to anyone in need. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Wu and the entire team have been so great. I cannot thank them enough for helping me with my health problems. I am so glad that I found them. All the nursing staff is so nice and always make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I put off going to an ENT for a long time because I was apprehensive about what to expect. My appointment was with Dr. Jonathan Wu and it was great. He was very attentive and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I just had a visit with Dr. Jonathan Wu today. He had one of the best bed side manners that I have ever experienced. He was very attentive and explained thoroughly the medical issue that I was dealing with, as well as the solution to how remedy it. The staff was also great and very friendly, and helped me through my first visitation at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

Dr. Wu is an awesome doctor. I’m so glad that I was able to get in quickly. I would recommend him in a heartbeat to anyone who needs a ENT. He has a great bedside manner and the staff is amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Dr Wu and the entire staff of Cross Timbers ENT are absolutely wonderful. Friendly and excellent service. Really glad I chose to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Very thorough, listened well, and timely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Very kind and was overall a very good experience with the whole team here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Staff is kind and Dr. Wu is very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr Wu, Stephanie and all the dedicated team at Cross Timbers were absolutely Incredible. I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

Everyone here is super kind and professional! There are great social distancing rules in place here so no worries about that. After just one appointment I can say Dr. Wu is very knowledgeable and genuinely cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2020

Dr. Wu is an awesome doctor. I’m so glad that I was able to get in quickly. I would recommend him in a heartbeat to anyone who needs a ENT. He has a great bedside manner and the staff is amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2020

Scheduling was very easy and the front desk staff is friendly. I met with Dr. Wu and his PA, both were very kind as well as knowledgeable. I am glad I found Cross Timber’s and would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Wu is amazing and very caring. He showed compassion and concern for my condition. I did my research on goggle searching for a doctor before I scheduled my appointment and he was by far the best doctor that stood out to me. Thank you so much for your care!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2020

Stephany with a Y is so nice and funny and makes you feel good when talking to her. Dr. Wu helped me with my breathing problems and my headaches are gone. He is very kind and caring and listen to me. I recommend this place for anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Ha nose surgery after a fall, Dr Wu is a great doctor, did a good job repairing the damage. I recommend, he’s great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Staff is personable and efficient. They are prompt with appointment times. Stephany is extremely sweet & Dr Wu’s professionalism in making patients feel comfortable is second to none! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

I just had a visit with Dr. Jonathan Wu today. He had one of the best bed side manners that I have ever experienced. He was very attentive and explained thoroughly the medical issue that I was dealing with, as well as the solution to how remedy it. The staff was also great and very friendly, and helped me through my first visitation at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Dr. Wu and the entire team have been so great. I cannot thank them enough for helping me with my health problems. I am so glad that I found them. All the nursing staff is so nice and always make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Stephany with a Y is so nice and funny and makes you feel good when talking to her. Dr. Wu helped me with my breathing problems and my headaches are gone. He is very kind and caring and listen to me. I recommend this place for anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

I put off going to an ENT for a long time because I was apprehensive about what to expect. My appointment was with Dr. Jonathan Wu and it was great. He was very attentive and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I have visited the Mansfield & Arlington office. Both have friendly staff and clean! I personally suffered with constant sinus infections. After having a balloon sinuplasty done and now taking allergy shots. I have not had any issues. :) Thank you Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Everyone in the office was so nice and helpful! Dr. Wu is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. He seems very passionate about his job. He listened to my concerns and went above and beyond to make sure we found out what was going on. Definitely recommend him and his amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2020

Dr Wu is the first Dr to call me personally before a procedure and that really helps ease the nerves . And my son had adenoidectomy and tonsillectomy today in Mansfield Dr Wu's bed side manner 2nd to none. And he came out after the procedure and talked to us again it helped ease my nerves. This guy genuinely cares,Dr Wu will be our ENT for aslong as he works in DFW.Highly recommend to anyone and everyone needing a ENT . Thank you Dr Wu and cross timbers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Sudden and severe nosebleed addressed quickly and efficiently by Dr. Wu. Great, painless experience. Great nursing staff, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Cross Timbers is awesome. The front desk staff are incredibly kind. Dr. Wu is a wonderful ENT as he’s not only brilliant, but he always teaches me what’s going on with my ears. I never feel he’s in a rush and I always can tell that he has his patient’s best interest at heart. I don’t live close to Cross Timbers, but I still drive an hour to keep this doctor for all things ENT. If you are looking for an ENT, Dr. Wu is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

My visit from beginning to end was very professional and informative. Dr. Wu took the time to explain what he will do once he receives the scan results. The best part was he assured me that my condition is easily fixed and was nothing about which I should be overly concerned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Wu was great, he sat and listened to what I had to say asked questions when needed and took the time to explain what steps he would be taking to find the issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Fantastic experience. From Dr Wu to the office staff, everyone was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Wu and his staff are great!! I would highly recommend him, I had to have sinus surgery and it went really well. Everyone in the Mansfield office is great to work and very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

He s very personable..great manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Fantastic doctor! Both myself and boyfriend have had sinus surgeries with doctor Wu and we can not say enough great things about him! He’s got great bedside manner, patient, kind, funny, and thorough. You will not be disappointed in any way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Wu is very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Wu. He put me at ease, and took the time to address all of my concerns. His staff is very professional as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr.Wu is an amazing doctor. He was very personable with me and helped a lot with my fears of health anxiety. I appreciate him a lot and will see him continously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

The staff and Dr. Wu were so professional and informative. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Dr Wu was easy to talk to and understanding. The only reason I'm giving 4 instead of 5 stars is because the bathroom is so far away from office More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2020

Dr Wu was awesome and knowledgeable. The MA was so rude and hushed me when talking. I was taken aback. I was already angry but when Dr Wu came in he was so professional. I would have given a 5 star but for the MA and front desk lady with severe cold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Excellent diagnosis. This was the first surgery I had in many years and it went very well. Dr. Wu did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I am a patient of Cross Timbers since 2012/13. I primarily see Dr. Shellenberger. Dr. Shellenberger is knowledgeable. He is quick to access symptoms for a diagnosis. Dr. Shellenberger always seems in a hurry. He has a “dry sense” of humor and I feel rushed when asking questions and get very quick answers without elaboration or without checking to see if comfortable or may want more explanation. I had the opportunity to see Dr. Wu for a procedure. I truly enjoyed his compassion/sense of humor/ and making sure comfortable -asking how felt during procedure. He sat and listened to questions or issues and spent time making sure to answer and put minds at ease. He also has a fun side to him with excellent bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

We ❤️ Dr Wu! My five-year-old has been seeing him since she was 1. He has done multiple surgeries on her and he is great! He even did surgery on me when I needed it and the outcome was wonderful! He is also conservative with treatment if need be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr. Wu was so great at explaining the problem I was having with my ear, and he made me comfortable, even as he was vacuuming earwax out of my ear, lol. The office staff was very friendly and it was an easy in and out. I highly recommend this ENT group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr. Wu and everyone at the practice are so caring and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr Jonathan Wu and his staff went beyond their normal requirements to make me feel totally comfortable and at ease with my visit. I will continue to utilize Dr Wu’s services as needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr. Wu was awesome!!! He saw my sweet little guy and did great with him. He listened to all my concerns and let me participate in the care of my son. He suggested a plan that I am comfortable with and I trust him! He came highly recommended by my personal PCP and my pediatrician! I will definitely use him in the future, and would recommend him to friends or family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I had a very rare very large cyst deep in my throat between my aorta and my esophagus making it difficult to breath. I Went in to see Dr. Wu on Tuesday, had surgery on Thursday and back to work on Monday. One week later you can barley see the incision. Awesome Doctor! Awesome Surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Dr. Wu has been my kids' ENT since the first one was born in 2012. He has put tubes in all of them and managed their follow-up care. He is friendly, understanding, and spends as much time as needed with each kid. Our family followed him to his new practice for our kids because we trust him implicitly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.