Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arlington, TX MD Dr. Luke Shellenberger

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2022

My son got ear tubes placed by Dr. Shellenberger, and we had a great experience. The whole staff is professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2022

I had a great experience at this office. Abigail and Breanna we super nice and Dr Shellenberger was very nice and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Shellenberger and the assistant Candice. The office was fantastic from the moment I walked in. I got my paperwork done and was already called back 10 minutes before my appointment. They were thorough and made sure I understood everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had a sleep apnea surgery and everything went smooth and I feel 100% better. Dr. Shellenberger is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

I have been going to Cross Timbers for a few months. I initially made an appointment because I was getting ear infections constantly. Dr. Shellenberger is incredibly thorough, he listened to every single thing I said and did everything in his power to help. Ultimately he decided I need to have surgery to fix my deviated septum. I have been so anxious about having to have surgery but his entire team is amazing. I am scheduled for October 1st. His surgery scheduled Deb has been so kind. She got me scheduled on the day that works the absolute best for me. I highly recommend this office. The entire office staff is so nice, and Dr. Shellenberger is so detailed at every visit. Even follow ups. I can’t say enough good things about the entire office. From the moment you walk into the door until the moment you leave, every single person is kind and helpful. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I had a sleep apnea surgery and everything went smooth and I feel 100% better. Dr. Shellenberger is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Dr. Shellenberger has great doctor to patient manner. The staff also very courteous and pleasant, and great locale in the metroplex. Thank you for taking care of me Cross Timbers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

Always get me in when needed. Dr. Shellenberger is an excellent doctor and always listens to what I have to say and makes the right diagnosis. Would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Great staff and facility. Dr. Shellenberger is a true professional and took care of my little baby quite nicely!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Cross timber ENT. First Class!! You won’t find a better group of people. From Dr. Shellenberger who is a really great doctor..... I didn’t know they made doctors that would actually text you personally!👍, to front office staff and nursing care crew. Elizabeth goes above and beyond and Mariah is the best in her profession...really nice, caring folks. My mother sees Dr. Shellenberger also and always has great things to say about them. Highly recommended. Sincerely, Bryan Frye Mansfield TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Always pleasant and helpful staff. I love Dr Shellenberger and Jennifer his PA. Highly recommend their services to anyone in need of an ENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Shellenberger and his staff is outstanding. I feel confident in his treatment and staff's care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Shellenberger and his staff are very caring. I was very well pleased. I highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Shellenberger and the staff were very resoectful of my needs and provided me excellent service. I did not wait long to see the doctor. He also provided me several options for my issue. I am happy with the choice I made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Had a sinuplasty, deviated septum repaired, and polyps removed by Dr. Shellenberger at Cross Timbers ENT. After a lifetime of fights with monthly sinus infections, I am now 8 months clear from the surgery and haven't had a sinus infection yet. My quality of life has been changed by this doctor. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

After 2 months of seeing doctors, one after the other telling me that my hoarse voice was allergies, or maybe acid reflux. Getting multiple tests from thyroid ultrasounds, to intensive bloodwork and labs. I was at my lowest of lows, I had not been to work in two weeks because my voice was literally going away more and more everyday. I took it into my own hands and decided it was time to see an ENT. I saw Dr Shellenberger on Tuesday April 23rd. After finding that I had a VERY large cyst on my right vocal cord it was time for surgery. Deb was amazing at getting my surgery scheduled I kid you not two days later on the 25th. I was so nervous as this was an issue I had been dealing with for more than 4 months. I had literally no voice left and my only hope was Dr Shellenberger. Here I am one day after my throat surgery to remove the cyst. I could not be happier with the knowledge and care that I was given before, during, and after the surgery. I know this is just the beginning of the journey into getting my voice back but I was blessed to have such an amazing doctor and surgeon. Thank you Dr Shellenberger. I highly recommend Cross Timbers and especially Dr Shellenberger when it comes to this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

(Translated by Google) My experience was very good and I recommend them. Dr. Shellenberger very good doctor. The work that stuck to my nose didn't hurt at all, and Michael his assistant was very attentive the whole time. Everyone was very kind. Thanks a lot (Original) Mi experiencia fue muy buena yo los recomiendo. El Dr. Shellenberger muy buen doctor. El trabajo que me iso en la nariz no me dolió nada, y Michael su asistente estuvo muy la pendiente todo el tiempo. Fuero muy amables todos. muchas gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Dr. Shellenberger recently did a tonsillectomy on our son. He had a great bedside manner and explained everything really well. His staff was extremely helpful as well. Our son did better than expected and we have Dr. Shellenberger to thank for that!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2014

My first experience with Cross Timbers ENT was about 3 years ago. I went in for a routine check up for sinus troubles. After an MRI revealed an abnormality, it was handled promptly and effectively by Dr. Shellenberger. The staff was friendly, the service was professional, and I was impressed at the genuine concern expressed by the nurses and Dr. I would recommend Dr. Shellenberger for anyone looking for a quality ENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2014

Dr. Shellenberger at Cross Timbers ENT has treated both of my sons for chronic ear infections, and most recently treated my daughter for chronic nose bleeds. His staff and professional bedside manner was outstanding for each of my children. I would highly recommend Dr. Shellenberger to anyone looking for an ENT doctor in the area. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.