Patient Reviews

Reviews for Midlothian Location

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

I originally started with Cross Timbers for my husband’s tonsils and allergies. Then again for my daughters tongue tie. All of these were done with Dr. Luke Shellenberger (at the Mansfield office.) In talking with the staff I found out they have a 🗣 MEDSPA at the midlothian office! The ball has not been dropped on ANY level with this practice. At the Midlothian office the receptionist Angela is on her A game ALWAYS! Dr. L is a hoot and a fantastic dr! I went in there originally for Botox. I had Becky and Rebecca in there assisting him (both nurses and fun personalities) which was VERY nice and comforting. Most medspas do NOT have nurses, some places they’re not even MA’s which is ridiculous. After Botox I started doing other things to help with my face because I didn’t want fillers, so they gave me some other options. His Medspa “guru” (as I like to call her) is nurse Rebecca. She is so informative through the whole process and aftercare. EXCELLENT bedside manner. So far I’ve done Opus (which is plasma), Clearlift, and Harmony. I haven’t been disappointed with any of these results. Below is a (creepy) picture of me with my very first treatment results. I’m making the face so you can see where the Botox worked SO well on my forehead. We are working on wrinkles, lightening my freckles/age spots, and tightening. I can’t wait to see what the end results are! We have currently started working on my HORRIBLE scars on my arms from getting Brachioplasty. They also run specials every month which I’ve taken full advantage of!! :) The only thing I wish was different would be a separate entrance for MedSpa only but, to my knowledge this part of the practice is still growing so hopefully I’ll see it in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

My experience with Dr. Shellenberger was very positive and the office help very nice. I would definitely refer friends and family to his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

I am currently under the care of Dr Shellenburger and his PA Jennifer Paris. I have had a great experience with both of them. I would highly recommend Cross Timber’s ENT and Dr Shellenburger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

The staff is always friendly, smiling and providing a most professional approach to all they do. Dr. Shellenberger was great. I had the Inspire device implanted and all is going very well. Happy to be done with CPAP machine Would highly recommend this team to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

The staff is always friendly, smiling and providing a most professional approach to all they do. Dr. Shellenberger was great. I had the Inspire device implanted and all is going very well. Happy to be done with CPAP machine Would highly recommend this team to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr Wu was very helpful and listened very carefully to my aunt’s symptoms. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs this kind of service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Dr. Shellenberger and his staff are the most professional, efficient, and caring people. I came to him with a breathing problem that I’ve had for years. He took his time listening to me, did a thorough examination, and explained very clearly the problem and how to correct it! I was pleasantly surprised that within a very reasonable time I had the surgery and post operative care (they even called me afterwards to make sure I was ok and understood the aftercare instructions). I highly recommend Dr. Shellenberger and his staff for any ear, nose, or throat problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

I was scheduled to have wax removal from my ears that I thought I needed. After the exam it was determined there wasn’t a need and it was refreshing for a dr to not preform an unnecessary procedure just for the sake of doing so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Wu is the man! He actually cares about your condition. Office staff was outstanding also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

Dr leffingwell was so (Nice) and can’t say enough about the staff they were wonderful! Thank You so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Jen made the allergy testing process very easy for my daughter. She was clear on the instructions and process beforehand and very informative during. She covered our expected costs and next steps so we knew what to expect. It has been a great experience so far as we prepare to begin immunotherapy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Jen made the allergy testing process very easy for my daughter. She was clear on the instructions and process beforehand and very informative during. She covered our expected costs and next steps so we knew what to expect. It has been a great experience so far as we prepare to begin immunotherapy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

Everyone in the office is wonderful. Very polite organized, courteous of my time. They have worked well with insurance making sure that everything is taken care of. Jen Taylor is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

Always friendly and professional service focused on treatment to help me feel better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

Jen was wonderful & informative during my allergy testing! Office was very clean as well! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.