Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sinus & Allergy Services Services Near Arlington, TX

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2022

Highly Recommend! I’d struggled with chronic recurring sinus infections for a few months. Thankful a friend recommended Dr.Shellingburger. I had sinus surgery after a through examination and it’s been life changing. Don’t struggle with allergy infections, find out what the root of the problem is. Friendly staff and nurses! Always a pleasant visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

If your daily routine involves multiple sneezing fits, itchy, watery eyes, blowing your nose everyday or even once a day, coughing, runny nose, and or it feels like your ears are stopped up, please give Cross Timbers ENT a call and ask for allergy testing. Jennifer has been great and I see a huge improvement in my symptoms plus I’ve had less Asthma exacerbations because my allergies are becoming a thing of the past. I am no longer allergic to a whole list of things. Before taking the shots I could not dust or be around any dust because I was so allergic to dust mites and they caused the Asthma to flare up and I would be on steroids for 10 plus days, have to get a steroid shot in addition to the 10 days, have to do breathing treatments around the clock, and I would have to spend money not only for meds but to see a dr, go to an urgent care, or visit an ER. This last year I began taking allergy shots regularly and I can dust without exacerbating Asthma and the best part is the fear from allergy flares causing me to not be able to breathe is completely gone. That fear of flare ups effecting my breathing is a thing of the past. Allergy shots work and you can have them give you all of your shots or you can be taught to do them yourself. So the symptoms of allergies no longer bother me like they use to. I have more shots to take but the test and my lack of symptoms prove the shots do work. I am now only allergic to one thing and less allergic today vs one year ago. So please give yourself a gift that lasts a lifetime and get tested for Allergies and if your positive consider taking the shots. They work and it’s so nice to live and breathe easier and not have the fear of being breathless due to allergies. I took control over allergies and won. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

Highly recommended ENT office. I recently had sinus surgery by Dr. Wu and can breathe so much better. Currently I’m doing weekly allergy shots with Jen Taylor and the process has been easy and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Jen made the allergy testing process very easy for my daughter. She was clear on the instructions and process beforehand and very informative during. She covered our expected costs and next steps so we knew what to expect. It has been a great experience so far as we prepare to begin immunotherapy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Jen made the allergy testing process very easy for my daughter. She was clear on the instructions and process beforehand and very informative during. She covered our expected costs and next steps so we knew what to expect. It has been a great experience so far as we prepare to begin immunotherapy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

Jen was wonderful & informative during my allergy testing! Office was very clean as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

The procedure was as painless as allergy testing can be. The nurse who conducted the test was friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I have visited the Mansfield & Arlington office. Both have friendly staff and clean! I personally suffered with constant sinus infections. After having a balloon sinuplasty done and now taking allergy shots. I have not had any issues. :) Thank you Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Wu and his staff are great!! I would highly recommend him, I had to have sinus surgery and it went really well. Everyone in the Mansfield office is great to work and very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2016

Dr. Shellenberger is very thorough, was quick to get into for more emergent situations, explained things to us in a very thorough way, was on time and made sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed. I had a son who had tubes put in and taken out by Dr. Shellenberger and I now have had tonsils and adenoids removed and sinus surgery as well and he exceeded expectations with all experiences. He's a kind person and and is nice to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 05, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Shellenberger is very thorough, was quick to get into for more emergent situations, explained things to us in a very thorough way, was on time and made sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed. I had a son who had tubes put in and taken out by Dr. Shellenberger and I now have had tonsils and adenoids removed and sinus surgery as well and he exceeded expectations with all experiences. He's a kind person and and is nice to work with. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.