Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sinus/Nasal Conditions Services in Arlington, TX

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

I’ve recommended Cross Timbers ENT to my closest friends after receiving hands down the best care, surgery and follow up from both Dr. Leffingwell and their PA Jason! Also shout out to Leslie for the amazing help addressing my allergies too! This group is truly second to none and the best in DFW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

This office has really helped me with my sinuses from this past year. My sinuses started as acute, but took a bad turn to chronic and I suffered for almost a year dealing with extremely bad sinus headaches and pressure to my head. I visited another popular ENT office in Dallas, but they were not as empathetic as Cross Timbers ENT and it seemed as if they wanted to rush a traditional surgery on me because I have a slight deviated septum. After consultation with Dr. Allis Cho, she was very empathetic and provided options that would help my sinuses. She performed "Balloon Sinusplasty" and it has improved my sinuses tremendously. I am sleeping better now and I don't have the terrible headaches that I use to have. I am almost fully recovered from the surgery and the improvement of my sinuses are already showing. I am SO grateful for the staff and Dr. Cho at Cross Timbers ENT and plan to make her my primary ENT doctor from now on. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

This office has really helped me with my sinuses from this past year. My sinuses started as acute, but took a bad turn to chronic and I suffered for almost a year dealing with extremely bad sinus headaches and pressure to my head. I visited another popular ENT office in Dallas, but they were not as empathetic as Cross Timbers ENT and it seemed as if they wanted to rush a traditional surgery on me because I have a slight deviated septum. After consultation with Dr. Allis Cho, she was very empathetic and provided options that would help my sinuses. She performed "Balloon Sinusplasty" and it has improved my sinuses tremendously. I am sleeping better now and I don't have the terrible headaches that I use to have. I am almost fully recovered from the surgery and the improvement of my sinuses are already showing. I am SO grateful for the staff and Dr. Cho at Cross Timbers ENT and plan to make her my primary ENT doctor from now on. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2021

Cross Timbers has provided me great service since late 2020, when my tinnitus started to develop. I am currently on allergies shots. Awesome experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Jennifer Taylor is a consummate professional and I appreciate her expertise and help with my allergies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2020

Wonderful staff at Cross Timber’s ENT. I’ve had my hearing tested there and they were very thorough in helping me choose a hearing aid that fits my needs. I’ve also had immunotherapy to address my allergies. Jennifer has been very attentive to listening to my experiences with shots and symptoms, she always is flexible in working with me on scheduling my appointments and gets right back with me if I have questions or concerns. The front desk staff at both the Arlington and Mansfield offices are prompt, personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2020

Wonderful staff at Cross Timber’s ENT. I’ve had my hearing tested there and they were very thorough in helping me choose a hearing aid that fits my needs. I’ve also had immunotherapy to address my allergies. Jennifer has been very attentive to listening to my experiences with shots and symptoms, she always is flexible in working with me on scheduling my appointments and gets right back with me if I have questions or concerns. The front desk staff at both the Arlington and Mansfield offices are prompt, personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

After 2 months of seeing doctors, one after the other telling me that my hoarse voice was allergies, or maybe acid reflux. Getting multiple tests from thyroid ultrasounds, to intensive bloodwork and labs. I was at my lowest of lows, I had not been to work in two weeks because my voice was literally going away more and more everyday. I took it into my own hands and decided it was time to see an ENT. I saw Dr Shellenberger on Tuesday April 23rd. After finding that I had a VERY large cyst on my right vocal cord it was time for surgery. Deb was amazing at getting my surgery scheduled I kid you not two days later on the 25th. I was so nervous as this was an issue I had been dealing with for more than 4 months. I had literally no voice left and my only hope was Dr Shellenberger. Here I am one day after my throat surgery to remove the cyst. I could not be happier with the knowledge and care that I was given before, during, and after the surgery. I know this is just the beginning of the journey into getting my voice back but I was blessed to have such an amazing doctor and surgeon. Thank you Dr Shellenberger. I highly recommend Cross Timbers and especially Dr Shellenberger when it comes to this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2018

I have been with Dr. Leffingwell for 7-years years serious allergy problem. Before I ever saw Dr. LEFFINGWELL I always had runny noses, sneezing every day, add coffeeing up snot everyday. No allergy medicine over-the-counter ever worked at all for me. I was seeing the regular doctor every week. Then I got referred to Cross Timbers ENT, and Doctor Leffingwell cured me. He put me on medicine that got my allergies under control. Then he tried some surgeries, and I hope it works out well for me. If you have a serious allergy problem I would recommend you to see this doctor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.