Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Luke Shellenberger in Mansfield, TX

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

Been a patient of Dr. Shellenberger’s for several years now and I enjoy seeing him each time. He’s knowledgeable, down to earth and keeps it real. The rest of the office is great too and always makes ya feel welcome. 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

I cannot recommended Dr Shellenberger enough! Explain things perfectly and touched on each of my concerns! Waited a long time to find a Dr like him! 10/10 He was also able to take my tube out in just seconds, pain free! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Shellenberger’s office is very nice. Not crowded at all and completely followed the CDC protocol for the COVID-19 virus. The office staff are very nice and friendly. Mariah, Dr. Shellenberger’s assistant, was impressive, thorough and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Shellenberger was informative, thorough, and spoke to me in laymen’s terms which was a major help to understand my issues. I would definitely recommend Cross Timber’s ENT office, staff and doctor to anyone needing a Specialist. I left feeling very relieved and happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Great visit today with Dr. Shellenberger and Dr. Cho. Both were very thorough, giving me options on a path forward with issues I’m having. They discussed and answered questions about current meds and what may work better for me. I also did not have to wait long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Friendly front desk staff and nurses. Dr Shellenberger was on time but stayed to answer all my questions. I left with clear follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

This was my first visit at Cross Timber’s. From the moment I walked in, the staff were both friendly and professional. It was great filling out the “paper work” on the tablet. So much easier and quicker! Dr.Shellenberger was so informative and kind. I felt very comfortable during the appointment. If you need an ENT this is a great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

IDr Shellenberger and staff are considerate and friendly. He is professional, answers questions , and keeps on time.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Shellenberger was very kind to my 10 year old daughter while she felt nervous about getting her tonsils removed. he gave her a great memory of her tonsils after surgery was complete, definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Dr. Shellenberger was very kind to my 10 year old daughter while she felt nervous about getting her tonsils removed. he gave her a great memory of her tonsils after surgery was complete, definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

The staff is friendly and very helpful. Dr Shellenberger is great, he answered my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing an ENT specialist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Office staff was super friendly! Mariah was super sweet & personable & Dr Shellenberger was very professional & helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2020

The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Shellenberger answers all my questions and explained the diagnosis so that I'm able to understand and how he's going to proceed in treating me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Great first visit, staff was friendly and professional. I believe Dr Shellenberger actually wants to help unlike most practices I've visited. Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I am a patient of Cross Timbers since 2012/13. I primarily see Dr. Shellenberger. Dr. Shellenberger is knowledgeable. He is quick to access symptoms for a diagnosis. Dr. Shellenberger always seems in a hurry. He has a “dry sense” of humor and I feel rushed when asking questions and get very quick answers without elaboration or without checking to see if comfortable or may want more explanation. I had the opportunity to see Dr. Wu for a procedure. I truly enjoyed his compassion/sense of humor/ and making sure comfortable -asking how felt during procedure. He sat and listened to questions or issues and spent time making sure to answer and put minds at ease. He also has a fun side to him with excellent bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr. Shellenberger his PA Jennifer Nurses Michael and MariaH. This is a fantastic well run organization I feel fortunate to be a patient under their care and supervision More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

I saw Dr. Shellenberger. He not only listened to me, he really eared me. This doctor nose his stuff. Got an outstanding staff that's always kind and willing to stick their neck out for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Great and friendly staff. Dr. Shellenberger cured my infection that I had for 3 yrs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

After years of not being able to breathe, I am excited to say I can now smell the roses! Dr. Shellenberger and the staff at Cross Timbers are so friendly and they take the time to answer your questions and address your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Dr. Shellenberger recently did a tonsillectomy on our son. He had a great bedside manner and explained everything very well. His staff was extremely helpful. Our son did better than expected and we have Dr. Shellenberger to thank for that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2014

Dr. Shellenberger and his staff are helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend them for any ENT needs. They have provided my family with excellent care in both in patient and out patient situations. Dr. Shellenberger is an expert in his field. He brings great knowledge, skill and compassion to his patients. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.