Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Jonathan Wu in Mansfield, TX

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Staff is kind and Dr. Wu is very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr Wu, Stephanie and all the dedicated team at Cross Timbers were absolutely Incredible. I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2020

Scheduling was very easy and the front desk staff is friendly. I met with Dr. Wu and his PA, both were very kind as well as knowledgeable. I am glad I found Cross Timber’s and would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2020

Dr. Wu is an awesome doctor. I’m so glad that I was able to get in quickly. I would recommend him in a heartbeat to anyone who needs a ENT. He has a great bedside manner and the staff is amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

I just had a visit with Dr. Jonathan Wu today. He had one of the best bed side manners that I have ever experienced. He was very attentive and explained thoroughly the medical issue that I was dealing with, as well as the solution to how remedy it. The staff was also great and very friendly, and helped me through my first visitation at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Staff is personable and efficient. They are prompt with appointment times. Stephany is extremely sweet & Dr Wu’s professionalism in making patients feel comfortable is second to none! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Stephany with a Y is so nice and funny and makes you feel good when talking to her. Dr. Wu helped me with my breathing problems and my headaches are gone. He is very kind and caring and listen to me. I recommend this place for anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

I put off going to an ENT for a long time because I was apprehensive about what to expect. My appointment was with Dr. Jonathan Wu and it was great. He was very attentive and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr.Wu is an amazing doctor. He was very personable with me and helped a lot with my fears of health anxiety. I appreciate him a lot and will see him continously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Fantastic experience. From Dr Wu to the office staff, everyone was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Sudden and severe nosebleed addressed quickly and efficiently by Dr. Wu. Great, painless experience. Great nursing staff, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Cross Timbers is awesome. The front desk staff are incredibly kind. Dr. Wu is a wonderful ENT as he’s not only brilliant, but he always teaches me what’s going on with my ears. I never feel he’s in a rush and I always can tell that he has his patient’s best interest at heart. I don’t live close to Cross Timbers, but I still drive an hour to keep this doctor for all things ENT. If you are looking for an ENT, Dr. Wu is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Wu was great, he sat and listened to what I had to say asked questions when needed and took the time to explain what steps he would be taking to find the issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

My visit from beginning to end was very professional and informative. Dr. Wu took the time to explain what he will do once he receives the scan results. The best part was he assured me that my condition is easily fixed and was nothing about which I should be overly concerned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Wu and his staff are great!! I would highly recommend him, I had to have sinus surgery and it went really well. Everyone in the Mansfield office is great to work and very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Wu. He put me at ease, and took the time to address all of my concerns. His staff is very professional as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Dr Wu was easy to talk to and understanding. The only reason I'm giving 4 instead of 5 stars is because the bathroom is so far away from office More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2020

Dr Wu was awesome and knowledgeable. The MA was so rude and hushed me when talking. I was taken aback. I was already angry but when Dr Wu came in he was so professional. I would have given a 5 star but for the MA and front desk lady with severe cold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I am a patient of Cross Timbers since 2012/13. I primarily see Dr. Shellenberger. Dr. Shellenberger is knowledgeable. He is quick to access symptoms for a diagnosis. Dr. Shellenberger always seems in a hurry. He has a “dry sense” of humor and I feel rushed when asking questions and get very quick answers without elaboration or without checking to see if comfortable or may want more explanation. I had the opportunity to see Dr. Wu for a procedure. I truly enjoyed his compassion/sense of humor/ and making sure comfortable -asking how felt during procedure. He sat and listened to questions or issues and spent time making sure to answer and put minds at ease. He also has a fun side to him with excellent bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr. Wu was so great at explaining the problem I was having with my ear, and he made me comfortable, even as he was vacuuming earwax out of my ear, lol. The office staff was very friendly and it was an easy in and out. I highly recommend this ENT group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr Jonathan Wu and his staff went beyond their normal requirements to make me feel totally comfortable and at ease with my visit. I will continue to utilize Dr Wu’s services as needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr. Wu and everyone at the practice are so caring and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr. Wu was awesome!!! He saw my sweet little guy and did great with him. He listened to all my concerns and let me participate in the care of my son. He suggested a plan that I am comfortable with and I trust him! He came highly recommended by my personal PCP and my pediatrician! I will definitely use him in the future, and would recommend him to friends or family!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.