Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arlington Location

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter220 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Friendly staff, Marsha was wonderful getting me to the proper depts. for assistance. Greatly appreciate her immense help. She made the scheduling of my surgery a very pleasant and hassle free one. Victoria Prado More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2021

Was very personable and put me right at ease. Discussed all of my options and let me make the decisions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 10, 2021

Very kind and explained very well the test. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr Shellenberger is a very nice Dr and he did a great job,and I would highly recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

Had my tonsils removed and Dr Cho was amazing and the office was always there to answer questions and help when I needed answers. Marsha was quick and efficient and very helpful. Thank you for your help during this long and painful recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

I have nothing but good words to say about Cross Timbers. We started the process for my son last year before COVID. Then COVID hit and everything was put on hold. Here we are in 2021 and they picked back up and have skipped a beat. Marsha has been the best at scheduling and answering any questions. Looking forward to my sons future hopefully with less sick days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2021

First time there and it was a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2021

Very well organized. Frindly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

very accommodating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

I have great experience doctor was very Humble . Experienced listens patiently And excellent behavior. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Answers all my questions and all are very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2021

Very courteous and attentive staff. Dr. Cho was very competent, careful, helpful and caring. I am so glad we found her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2021

If for nothing else, great friendly staff!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2021

I’m so glad I started to come to cross Timber’s for my allergy injections met Jennifer and she is the best, she doesn’t make me feel uncomfortable always making sure my injections were okay. The staff is amazing. Thank you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

Marsha Christensen was a BLESSING to my husband due to his work schedule. She did an awesome job to find him a date to hv his surgery ASAP 🙏🏼 Recommend this facility very highly 💙 staff is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

Very friendly and caring staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

Everyone here is super kind and professional! There are great social distancing rules in place here so no worries about that. After just one appointment I can say Dr. Wu is very knowledgeable and genuinely cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

Thank you for your courteous pleasant and quick service and showing me with certainty that I’m fine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2020

Very pleasant office staff. Offered any assistance needed during the office visit. Great assistance in scheduling and planning all aspects of my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2020

everyone was very outgoing & friendly. they also were very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Wu is amazing and very caring. He showed compassion and concern for my condition. I did my research on goggle searching for a doctor before I scheduled my appointment and he was by far the best doctor that stood out to me. Thank you so much for your care!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Jennifer Taylor is a consummate professional and I appreciate her expertise and help with my allergies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Always pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Excellent bedside manors. Very nice and friendly personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

BEST ENT DOCTORS IN THE DFW ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2020

The staff is caring and friendly. Helped me finally get rid of my recurring, frequent sinus infections!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2020

Efficient, friendly, informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

I had a tumor removed from my cheek right in front of my ear by Dr Shellenberger a week ago and he did a fabulous job! I had been very reluctant to have this surgery after the first Dr I saw eluded there could be significant nerve damage from the procedure. Dr Shellenberger was highly recommended for a second opinion and he assured me there was less than 1% chance of any nerve damage. He was able to excise 100% of it and I am so relieved to have that lump in my cheek gone! He and his staff are top notch and I highly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2020

From the minute I walked in to the minute I left everyone was kind and personable! They really helped by explaining everything in a sense that I could understand. They made me feel like they actually cared about my situation. If I could give more than 5 stars for Dr Wu, Stephany, and Deb I would!! You 3 definitely care about your patients and it shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2020

Every one there had positive, outstanding attitudes. Marsha C, is AWESOME, you better keep that one. Very, very helpful, and has a GREAT phone conversation. She’s a keeper... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2020

Wonderful staff at Cross Timber’s ENT. I’ve had my hearing tested there and they were very thorough in helping me choose a hearing aid that fits my needs. I’ve also had immunotherapy to address my allergies. Jennifer has been very attentive to listening to my experiences with shots and symptoms, she always is flexible in working with me on scheduling my appointments and gets right back with me if I have questions or concerns. The front desk staff at both the Arlington and Mansfield offices are prompt, personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2020

They have been so kind and explain everything about what is going on or going to happen, Marsha is fantastic and I love the doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2020

Everyone was kind, patient with my many questions about using the electronic tablet, and professional, from the front desk crew to the nurses and all of the doctors and nurses. I highly recommend this proficient medical office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2020

What a wonderful Dr Wu and nurse Stephanie is I just enjoy them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2020

The whole staff is friendly and Dr. Shellenberg was very professional. I like his bedside manor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2020

Very professional and got me in quickly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2020

I’ve always have a great experience when I visit Dr.Shellenberger and his nurse is so friendly.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2020

quality work friendly staff get everything done in a timely matter and especially marsha she's been great to the whole situation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

The doctors & staff have consistently cared for both my children with the best care, listening to my concerns, evaluating the best solutions, and making sure that treatments are safe and effective. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Excellent physicians/surgeons & warm staff who actually care about the patients!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

I have been going to Cross Timbers for a few months. I initially made an appointment because I was getting ear infections constantly. Dr. Shellenberger is incredibly thorough, he listened to every single thing I said and did everything in his power to help. Ultimately he decided I need to have surgery to fix my deviated septum. I have been so anxious about having to have surgery but his entire team is amazing. I am scheduled for October 1st. His surgery scheduled Deb has been so kind. She got me scheduled on the day that works the absolute best for me. I highly recommend this office. The entire office staff is so nice, and Dr. Shellenberger is so detailed at every visit. Even follow ups. I can’t say enough good things about the entire office. From the moment you walk into the door until the moment you leave, every single person is kind and helpful. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Dr. Wu and the entire team have been so great. I cannot thank them enough for helping me with my health problems. I am so glad that I found them. All the nursing staff is so nice and always make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Office is very friendly and showed concerned with with my situation and acted on it. They have been able to accommodate me and provide me with answers pretty quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2020

The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very nice he took his time with me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2020

A safe place with professional services and friendly staff. Dr. Shellenberger was concerned to find the problem. I would recommend Cross Timbers and Dr. Shellenberger to anyone needing an ENT doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

I would recommend this place. All staff was very respectful and the doc answered all my questions and was not trying to rush me out the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

I have been a patient for many years! I have always be treated with respect here. Enjoy the Doctor and staff every visit . They are kind and definitely know their job. I will always remain a patient and thank you for your continued care . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

One of my best office visits with a doctor despite having to wait a long time which is unavoidable sometimes at a doctors office. Thorough, can tell she is actively thinking about the patient and diagnosing as opposed to other doctors that just make up their mind about what they’re willing to do before going into the room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

Never a long wait, always get professional attention to concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

Always a nice experience. Staff is professional, educated and polite! Will continue to be seen as a patient at Cross Timbers for years to come! Mariah Wilson is my Favorite 😷! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

Always thorough, kind and upbeat. I’m confident in Dr. Shellenburger’s judgement and appreciate his staff’s professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

Very responsive team from the receptionist, MA, MD and Office Manager. They made sure all of my questions were answered and followed up promptly on scheduling surgery and follow up appointments. This is a very efficient and professional medical team. I really felt they wanted to earn my business and my trust. I can't say that I've ever had such a great experience at any doctor's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

The procedure was as painless as allergy testing can be. The nurse who conducted the test was friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2020

We had a great first experience with Dr. Shellenberger and his entire staff! Plenty of information was given and time for our questions to be answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2020

Very pleased with the staff at Cross Timbers. Dr. Shellenberger is excellent and easy to talk with explaining the procedures. Now working with Jennifer Taylor who is taking me through immunotherapy. She is very pleasant and takes the time to make sure I understand how to do the therapy correctly. Everyone there is friendly. Hard to find a doc office that gets you in at your appt time but CT does. Highly recommend Cross Timbers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I had a sleep apnea surgery and everything went smooth and I feel 100% better. Dr. Shellenberger is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Dr. Shellenberger has great doctor to patient manner. The staff also very courteous and pleasant, and great locale in the metroplex. Thank you for taking care of me Cross Timbers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I enjoyed my visit at Cross Timbers and my doctor Eric and the ENT. They were very patient, not in a hurry, wanting to understand my hearing problem and explained everything throughly to me. I have a lot of confidence in them and so excited to get my hearing aids, they assured me that I will be amazed at how well I will be able to hear! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Went in because my 16 year old was experiencing some discomfort in one ear. Office is very clean and well maintained. Staff was awesome, everyone was very professional and nice. Dr Cho was no different, professional and very knowledgeable. She took care of some ear wax blockage (because he had a lot of it pushed too far back in the one ear after attempting to get it out himself) and he felt so much better after it was done. Would definitely go back again if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Cho is very thorough, pleasant to deal with and patiently answered all my question. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2020

Dr. Cho and her staff was excellent, they went over and beyond to see me through my surgery and my post op, very caring and informative, I only wish she could be my primary doctor she’s a five star in my book More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2020

From the reception through the surgery Dr Wu and his team of nurses, etc. were all fantastic. Courteous, smiling and competent. Dr Wu fixed the cartilage in my nose after I broke it. My nose looks like I never broke it and feels just as good. I would return if needed and certainly recommend Dr Wu if you need an excellent ear, nose and throat Dr.. Sue Baker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2020

Great team work from the front desk to the Doctors. The level of attentiveness, caring, professionalism, and skill is top notch by all. I highly recommend Dr Shellenberger & team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2020

Flexible in making and changing schedules in last minute friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

Always get me in when needed. Dr. Shellenberger is an excellent doctor and always listens to what I have to say and makes the right diagnosis. Would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. The a doctors don’t make surgical recommendations unless it’s necessary. I love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

I had a great experience at this office. Doctors and staff were friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2020

Dr Wu is the first Dr to call me personally before a procedure and that really helps ease the nerves . And my son had adenoidectomy and tonsillectomy today in Mansfield Dr Wu's bed side manner 2nd to none. And he came out after the procedure and talked to us again it helped ease my nerves. This guy genuinely cares,Dr Wu will be our ENT for aslong as he works in DFW.Highly recommend to anyone and everyone needing a ENT . Thank you Dr Wu and cross timbers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr cho I think she is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

It was a good experience and the dr was very nice And she knew what she doing . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

The staff and Dr. Wu were so professional and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Shellenberger and his staff are very caring. I was very well pleased. I highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

I've had nothing but a great experience thus far. Not only did they discuss & care for my ongoing chronic sinus infections by ordering a sinuplasty, but they did in in-office MRI of my sinuses, which was a huge plus. Also checked out my swallowing issue which turns out to my surprise that I have GERD. My thyroid goiders were examined too. They ordered a sleep study at a Very professional place ( easy process too) which allowed me to do an at-home sleep study. Nothing but goodness to say about Dr James Leffingwell & his entire staff. Very thorough, prompt processes for all above mentioned! Happy customer😁😁👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Wow, its was a nice experience, friendly knowledgeable staff, and Dr. Leffingwell found a solution that will work for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Staff and Dr. Leffingwell have a great sense of humo and courteous. I was very comfortable there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Great staff and facility. Dr. Shellenberger is a true professional and took care of my little baby quite nicely!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

(Translated by Google) Very good doctors had a good experience, very nice ladies (Original) Muy buenos doctores tube una buena experiencia, muy amables las señoritas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Excellent EN&T doctor. I highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

I’ve had nothing but positive experiences here. Dr.Cho performed a thyroid surgery on me years ago and to this day when I visit her she reminds me to get it examined every so often. Most recently, I scheduled a tonsillectomy surgery for my daughter with another pediatric provider and the staff’s lack of communication became too much for me to bear. I came back to Cross Timbers which I learned I should’ve stuck with from the start. An on going two week process with the other location was mostly completed in a quick phone call returned by Marsha the scheduler on the same day! She’s been very informative, helpful, and overall sincere. Thank you for caring for patients and alleviating the stress I once had about this upcoming procedure. I can’t say enough kind words. This place is great, check it out for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Shellenberger and his staff is outstanding. I feel confident in his treatment and staff's care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Always pleasant and helpful staff. I love Dr Shellenberger and Jennifer his PA. Highly recommend their services to anyone in need of an ENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. James Leffingwell and his staff were great! Today was my first visit to their office but was made to feel as if I were a longtime patient of theirs. Unfortunately this type of treatment is no longer the norm, it was greatly appreciated and I look forward to future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Shellenberger and the staff were very resoectful of my needs and provided me excellent service. I did not wait long to see the doctor. He also provided me several options for my issue. I am happy with the choice I made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Very knowledgeable and treated so kind. Staff was awesome! Dr was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Cross Timbers Ent Arlington Texas. . We traveled over four hours one way to get there. All of the staff treated me and my family with respect friendliness dignity, politeless helpfulness and accommodated me with my hearing and mobility impairment .I and my family were greeted warmly and they remembered me at my second visit. Really great staff Audiologists and Doctors. Dr Cho and Dr Ferrall If I could I would give more than five stars. They took care of insurance, paperwork and scheduled me as quickly and hassle free as they could.they not only did the Audiology testing scheduled diagnostic procedures lab work and gave my family and I detailed information about any and all testing and procedures and answered all our questions. .I definitely recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Cho the entire staff at Cross Timbers ENT off Arbrook in Arlington are professional and provide outstanding services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

My experience was great! My Dr. was Dr. Leffingwell and he was really helpful! I’d definitely go back and, generally, I’m leery of ENTs. In the past, I’ve not had good experiences with ENTs. But he really helped me!! Can’t thank him enough! Hope he reads this or gets the message by some means. Thank you Dr. L! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Wu is very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Cross timber ENT. First Class!! You won’t find a better group of people. From Dr. Shellenberger who is a really great doctor..... I didn’t know they made doctors that would actually text you personally!👍, to front office staff and nursing care crew. Elizabeth goes above and beyond and Mariah is the best in her profession...really nice, caring folks. My mother sees Dr. Shellenberger also and always has great things to say about them. Highly recommended. Sincerely, Bryan Frye Mansfield TX More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Loved Dr. Cho. Had to wait a tad long in the room, but otherwise they were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2020

Dr.Wu is one of the most caring doctor’s I have ever seen. He found out things I didn’t even know we’re a problem and had multiple solutions for them. I am very grateful for my visit with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dale Graham had an excellent experience with Dr. Wu. He is gentle and cares much that he not hurt you when you have a serious ear infection. We recommend him highly. We are recommending him to our Friends and Family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2020

Very quick and explained things very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Everyone is very pleasant and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2020

Staff very efficient & helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2019

Had my first hearing evaluation with them very friendly helpful professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2019

Cross Timbers is both timely and professional. A pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2019

Great service with attentive care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2019

people so nice , fast and consistent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2019

everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2019

very nice office! very nice staff !! very good doctor!! well knowledgable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

Respectful of my issue. Answered my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2019

Drs and staff really seem to care and are quick to answer any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2019

Warm and friendly environment, very professional staff, great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2019

Excellent professional team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2019

My appointment was on time & staff was pleasant & easy to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2019

I saw the PA, and she attended to my problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2019

The staff was very .efficient and friendly.. Dr Leffingwell always makes you feel like he has all the time in the world. Never rushes you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2019

I had an appointment with Dr.Shellenberger yesterday and never going to his office before was a little scared but needed this for an upcoming surgery. His office staff went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with my visit. From getting my Insurance taken care of at the front desk to talking to the nurse/& nurse in training re:the scope.Thank you again for setting my mind at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2019

Great staff Very professional and kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Leffingwell was great as he checked me for nasal, ear and throat issues. Happily I am OK, but will follow his recommendations on some needed changes in my life. Dr. Farrell fit me with a rocking pair of "hearing enhancers" that make me feel so much more at ease in daily life. Who knew that hearing loss, even small amounts can raise your stress level?? Anyway, she's a rock star for making her patients feel comfortable with the new devices and the learning curve that come with it. Cannot recommend this group and especially Dr. Farrell any higher, they are true professionals!! 😁👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2019

Very friendly staff and very prompt. Dr. Shellenberger was very kind and helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2019

Got me in right away. Very courteous, organized and knowledgeable. Will return for any future needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2019

Efficient and very nice staff ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2019

They’re a great team and everybody was good at doing there job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2019

treatment and service was great. treated well by doctor and.all staff personnel. All aspects of surgery and followup went well and everyone demonstrated care and concerns to my questions and health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2019

Thorough, pleasant doc Not a long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2019

Genuinely cares about their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2019

Friendly staff great doctors very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2019

As a new patient, I received prompt, courteous, very competent and efficient attention from everyone with whom I interacted. Doctor Wu was pleasant and thorough. I most definitely recommend Cross Timbers ENT to everyone in North Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2019

I had to find an ENT for my daughter to have stints removed, and I picked Dr. Shellenberger. He is an awesome Dr and has good bedside manners and takes interest in the patient and listens to what you have to say. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2019

friendly staff,g,reat Dr.,very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2019

Friendly greeting Professional Timeliness More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

It was my first time to visit Cross Timbers the staff was super polite and Dr. Wu was awesome I would recommend people to go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

I had a great experience during my appointment. Everyone was friendly and professional. I saw Dr. Wu and he was awesome. I recommend them for ENT needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2019

Fast polite and efficient today. Offices in both S. Arlington and Mansfield More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2019

Appointments are on time, the people are friendly and Dr Cho is very thorough. I like them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

The customer service was awesome. They took very good care of me. After suffering for many years with not being able to breath, I can finally breath. Thank you Dr Wu and staff for your wonderful care! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ for y'all!! 💜💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

Thorough and professional, I would recommend Cross Timbers ENT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

They listened to my concerns. I trust my MDVIP doctor and he recommended Dr Shellenberger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

Everyone helpful and very friendly. Nurses were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

Professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2019

not a long wait people were very friendly and informative of my needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2019

Prompt, courteous, and efficient care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

Dr. Wu was very kind and the staff were just as kind if not AMAZING! Office is clean and offers patients snacks and a fridge with cold water. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

very thorough and patient.. Dr. Wu is a good Doctor very informative........Update Dr.Wu performed septum surgery on me .I was dealing with anxiety for quite a while because I couldn't get enough air through my nose it was awful...my biggest worry was after surgery not being able to breathe....do not worry about that I could breathe through the whole process. got the stints removed today...wow can I breathe better so good it kinda hurts a bit lol I'll deal !THANK YOU DR. WU ! no more anxiety for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

They went way out of there way to help me. I can’t say enough good things about this group More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2019

This Dr. office is wonderful!! All of the employees are very kind and helpful! The office is clean, beautiful, and just perfect. Absolutely amazing 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2019

Very nice environment Very pleasant and professional staff Dr. Cho is an excellent ENT Short wait to be seen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2019

staff is very professional . Dr Cho has been a very caring and informed dr.I recomend her highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2019

Great experience so far! thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2019

My appointment was for 8:15 and I was seeing the Doctor by 8:25 and out the door by 8:45 with all my questions answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2019

So glad I found Cross Timbers!!! If you're looking for a good doctor plus a great experience, this is the place. I absolutely love the staff because they're caring, knowledgable and helpful, especially Deb Vincent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2019

Dr. Leffingwell is great! Very knowledgeable and condiment professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2019

5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Excelente servicios y todo el personas muy amables 💯 % recomendado More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2019

The doctor & employees are very nice & professional. The doctor explained everything too me to where I understood what he was telling me about what is going on with my hearing. The meds that he prescribed are actually working I can hear a little bit out my right ear. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2019

I was seen fast and very friendly staff. Dr. Wu was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Amazing staff and doctors. I never have issues reaching any department and the doctors have amazing bed side manors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Excellent diagnosis. This was the first surgery I had in many years and it went very well. Dr. Wu did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Very professional and attentive to patient care. Great chair side manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Great place surgery on my nose went great if it wasnt for gr8 Sheniberger i would have cancer i love y'all THANK U SO MUCH LOVE QUANTELA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

They are ALWAYS very polite and courteous and they do their best to explain things in a way that you will understand. They seem to genuinely like their professions and give you their very best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Had a sinuplasty, deviated septum repaired, and polyps removed by Dr. Shellenberger at Cross Timbers ENT. After a lifetime of fights with monthly sinus infections, I am now 8 months clear from the surgery and haven't had a sinus infection yet. My quality of life has been changed by this doctor. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr. Cho and her nurse are so nice to me and Dr. Cho is a wonderful doctor and I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

After 2 months of seeing doctors, one after the other telling me that my hoarse voice was allergies, or maybe acid reflux. Getting multiple tests from thyroid ultrasounds, to intensive bloodwork and labs. I was at my lowest of lows, I had not been to work in two weeks because my voice was literally going away more and more everyday. I took it into my own hands and decided it was time to see an ENT. I saw Dr Shellenberger on Tuesday April 23rd. After finding that I had a VERY large cyst on my right vocal cord it was time for surgery. Deb was amazing at getting my surgery scheduled I kid you not two days later on the 25th. I was so nervous as this was an issue I had been dealing with for more than 4 months. I had literally no voice left and my only hope was Dr Shellenberger. Here I am one day after my throat surgery to remove the cyst. I could not be happier with the knowledge and care that I was given before, during, and after the surgery. I know this is just the beginning of the journey into getting my voice back but I was blessed to have such an amazing doctor and surgeon. Thank you Dr Shellenberger. I highly recommend Cross Timbers and especially Dr Shellenberger when it comes to this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Wonderful polite staffers. In and Out service. Best in Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Honestly amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

She knows how to explain in detail what's going on and put you at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

We ❤️ Dr Wu! My five-year-old has been seeing him since she was 1. He has done multiple surgeries on her and he is great! He even did surgery on me when I needed it and the outcome was wonderful! He is also conservative with treatment if need be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Staff, nurses and doctors have been great. I was really impressed at how patient they were and are, with all my questions. I have an ENT closer, but they are worth the drive, in my opinion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Thanks to everyone we encountered at Cross Timbers ENT. Everyone was so helpful and cordial. Every time! Dad is a happy patient! THANK YOU! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

The physician was wonderful. The receptionist weren’t very welcoming. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Friendly staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I was impressed with service I got from cross Timber ear,nose and throat clinic . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I had a long wait to see Dr. Cho. My appointment was for 2:00 and I didn’t see her until about 3:15. My audiology test was done shortly after I arrived, and took maybe 20 minutes. Then I waited. It was a good visit with the doctor. I was told at the time my appointment was set up that I would be having an audiology test today, and I had to sign an agreement today that I would pay for the test if my insurance denies the claim. I did not know the test is only approved for once a year. I had the test done in February 2018, and was not due for another one until February 2019, so I may have to fork out $180 due to a clerical error that said I needed the test today. I’m unhappy about that real possibility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

great staff and doctors very professional knows their medical I recommend it to anyone who has ear nose and throat issues great place to go More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

I had a great experience at Cross Timber ENT. My appointment was right on time. The staff was friendly and efficient. Once I was called back, I didn’t have a long wait before seeing the doctor. Dr. Leffingwell was prompt and thorough. I felt like he listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. Really couldn’t ask for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2019

Doc Leffingwell is very professional and a nice guy with a sense of humor to boot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

Called in quickly. Everything was explained thoroughly. Everyone was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

Have always had such great visits. Whether it’s one of the docs or a PA, they listen and act. Only draw back is trying to reach the office by phone. I had an issue with a script bc the pharmacy was having computer problems. When I called office, I went they every single option trying to get a live person. Got the same recorded msg at every option including if a hospital was calling. Actually then drove back to office to get a paper copy of script and was met with resistance by front desk staff. They eventually called in to another pharmacy. This has happened a couple of times. It’s the only weak spot they have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

Cross Timbers ENT is excellent. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Shellenberger really explains things well. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2019

They are efficient,courteous seem to want to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2019

The feeling that they care about you. They are very thorough in there questioning. And reporting that shows they care for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

They were very nice,and caring. When it time for your appointment there was no waiting, I was in. and out at a reasonable time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2019

I got immediate relief. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2019

Dr. Schellenberg did an outstanding job on my sinuplasty. Really appreciated his ability to pray with me prior to procedure. And upon follow up, I barely noticed,once suture cut, the removal of long nasal splints/ tubes. I recommend him as the BEST ENT doctor in the field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2019

Very nice staff and doctor. Did not have to wait in the waiting room that long at all. 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2019

The overall experience at Cross Timbers ENT was great! I was very sceptical about going to Cross Timbers ENT at first, but I am happy I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2019

This is a very professional office with very qualified employees and I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2019

No problems friendly staff and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2019

Everyone that works there are very happy and helpful! Dr. Wu is a wonderful Dr. and I would recommend anyone to him as their ENT Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2019

Very good and helpful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

All my questions were answered about hearing function. Dr. Farrell then prompted me for more information about my new hearing equipment . As a result she was able to give me great settings for my hearing aids and compatibility with phone and TV equipment. All our interaction was done in a friendly, efficient, and professional manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2018

Professional staff and warm atmosphere helps putting patients at ease. Appointment times are on-point, hardly any delays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2018

Great job Dr Cho‼️ I’m a 62 year old female who got tubes in my ears today in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2018

Doctors and staff are very attentive to patients, and extremely knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 25, 2018

All staff and personnel were very friendly and helpful. They explained everything very well before and after my ear surgery. I would recommend Dr. Choe if anybody needs ear surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2018

What a wonderful practice! The whole process was smooth, from start to finish, and the practice in general was immaculate (Mansfield location). As a new patient, check in was easy. I was brought back 3 minutes after my scheduled time, Dr. Wu came back less than 2 minutes after the assistant took vitals and such, and I was out the door with answers 45 minutes after my scheduled start time. I felt that my time was valued, and heaven knows I valued Dr. Wu's time going over my throat issues. Dr. Wu was so nice and down to earth (but still very professional), and explained everything at my level. I'm definitely happy with Dr. Wu being my ENT, and I won't hesitate to recommend him to others! Thanks, Dr. Wu! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2018

Great with kids, timely, polite, and spends time explaining & answering questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2018

Saw Dr Shellenberger today and I absolutely love and appreciate a Dr who takes the time to educate his patience. Good job!👍🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2018

Easy to discuss with no issues. Very professional Dr Wu More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2018

Very professional. Dr. Shellenberger is a Christian and I felt very comfortable having him treat me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2018

Best ENT hands down! Amazing physicians, audiologist, and caring staff! Love them all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2018

They are amazing and friendly people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2018

Everyone is pleasant and professional. Wait time was short. Office clean and professional. Good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2018

Thanks to everyone we encountered at Cross Timbers ENT. Everyone was so helpful and cordial. Every time! Dad is a happy patient! THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2018

My experience from check-in (iPad), Doctor of Audiology and Dr. Leffingwell was amazing at all points. I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and sense of humor intermixed with their professional diagnoses. I highly recommend their facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2018

My first visit was on time and very educational. The office was nice, the staff very friendly and efficient and Dr. Shellenberger gave great information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2018

Cross Timbers ENT was awesome! Very welcoming and super sweet people! They listened to all my concerns with my medically complex son. I appreciate their concern in helping me keep my son well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2018

Very pleasant and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Cho has really been concerned about my issues. In that she has been and still is coming up with ideas to solve those issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2018

Staff friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

Very happy with service and nice people who work with the staff and Doctor thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr. Shellenberger and his staff have been amazing with my care. He always welcomed questions you may have and although he is very busy, I never felt as if he was rushing me or did not care about my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2018

Yes. every one that I have interacted with have been Great! Dr. Wu & Dr Cho. are the best. All the Nurse's & support staff have been Great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2018

Saw Dr. Schellengneger ..he was the best...makes you very comfortable Michael...one of the techs is awesome.,A+++++ all the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

The staff here respect your time and adhere to appointments very well. They communicate clearly about recommended treatments as well as anticipated costs. I felt that the physician was knowledgeable and skilled in his field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

(Translated by Google) My experience was very good and I recommend them. Dr. Shellenberger very good doctor. The work that stuck to my nose didn't hurt at all, and Michael his assistant was very attentive the whole time. Everyone was very kind. Thanks a lot (Original) Mi experiencia fue muy buena yo los recomiendo. El Dr. Shellenberger muy buen doctor. El trabajo que me iso en la nariz no me dolió nada, y Michael su asistente estuvo muy la pendiente todo el tiempo. Fuero muy amables todos. muchas gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Dr. Leffingwell was extremely helpful during the process of having my tonsils removed. Over a weekend he went out of his way to help me get a prescription refilled. Everyone at both offices were very understanding and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Cross Timbers is a caring place. The staff there are excellent and so kind and polite. They do quality work here. I’m very satisfied being a patient with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2018

I have been with Dr. Leffingwell for 7-years years serious allergy problem. Before I ever saw Dr. LEFFINGWELL I always had runny noses, sneezing every day, add coffeeing up snot everyday. No allergy medicine over-the-counter ever worked at all for me. I was seeing the regular doctor every week. Then I got referred to Cross Timbers ENT, and Doctor Leffingwell cured me. He put me on medicine that got my allergies under control. Then he tried some surgeries, and I hope it works out well for me. If you have a serious allergy problem I would recommend you to see this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Cho was the first doctor that really listened to me about the issues I was with my ears. No one ever suggested tubes to me before and they have been a life changer. I can’t thank her enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Dr. Shellenberger recently did a tonsillectomy on our son. He had a great bedside manner and explained everything really well. His staff was extremely helpful as well. Our son did better than expected and we have Dr. Shellenberger to thank for that!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Dr. Leffingwell is a wonderful doctor! He did surgery on my deviated septum & sinus cavities several years ago & since then I can breathe out of my nose & all but stopped my chronic sinus infections. I went to see him recently for a lump that appeared suddenly & for no reason. Having lost a parent to cancer, my first thought was it has to be something horrible to appear out of no where. Dr Leffingwell got me right in, looked at it, told me not to worry, & scheduled a CT scan. Went back today for results & just like Dr. Leffingwell had thought, it is nothing! I was so happy to hear the news but knew all along if it had of been anything I knew 100% I was in the best care. Dr Leffingwell is my true hero! Hats off to Kristen, Dr Leffingwell's right hand in my eyes, she is amazing, calming, & patient. Thank you Dr Leffingwell & Kristen for your professionalism & your positive demeanor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

The Nose bleeds stopped, very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2016

I was very impressed with Dr. Cho and her staff she sat down and explained everything she was doing and her findings and her suggestions. I will always have her as my Otolaryngologyst. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

Everyone was just so nice, They took the time to explain everything & to listen to what you as well. Will never go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2014

Dr. Shellenberger at Cross Timbers ENT has treated both of my sons for chronic ear infections, and most recently treated my daughter for chronic nose bleeds. His staff and professional bedside manner was outstanding for each of my children. I would highly recommend Dr. Shellenberger to anyone looking for an ENT doctor in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2014

The service I have received at Cross Timbers ENT has been excellent! Dr. Leffingwell, Jason, Kristin and the front desk staff have done a professional and thorough job of seeing to my care for sleep apnea and other complaints. I can confidently recommend the Cross Timbers staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2014

My first experience with Cross Timbers ENT was about 3 years ago. I went in for a routine check up for sinus troubles. After an MRI revealed an abnormality, it was handled promptly and effectively by Dr. Shellenberger. The staff was friendly, the service was professional, and I was impressed at the genuine concern expressed by the nurses and Dr. I would recommend Dr. Shellenberger for anyone looking for a quality ENT. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.