Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cross Timbers ENT

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter16 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Jennifer Taylor is very professional and does and Outstanding job. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Everyone in the Arlington office was polite, professional and competent. I feel comfortable putting my health in their hands. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

They explain what is going on and talk to me about what can be done to help me feel better. They are very professional and let me know what is the best option to take. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Loved Dr. Cho. Had to wait a tad long in the room, but otherwise they were great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Dr Wu was easy to talk to and understanding. The only reason I'm giving 4 instead of 5 stars is because the bathroom is so far away from office More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr Leffingwell did a great job! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

No major issues. The only issues I have had is my prescriptions not being sent to pharmacy the first time and having to reach back out to make sure it's sent. This has happened twice. Everything else has went ok. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2020

Dr Wu was awesome and knowledgeable. The MA was so rude and hushed me when talking. I was taken aback. I was already angry but when Dr Wu came in he was so professional. I would have given a 5 star but for the MA and front desk lady with severe cold. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

The physician was wonderful. The receptionist weren’t very welcoming. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Friendly staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I was impressed with service I got from cross Timber ear,nose and throat clinic . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I had a long wait to see Dr. Cho. My appointment was for 2:00 and I didn’t see her until about 3:15. My audiology test was done shortly after I arrived, and took maybe 20 minutes. Then I waited. It was a good visit with the doctor. I was told at the time my appointment was set up that I would be having an audiology test today, and I had to sign an agreement today that I would pay for the test if my insurance denies the claim. I did not know the test is only approved for once a year. I had the test done in February 2018, and was not due for another one until February 2019, so I may have to fork out $180 due to a clerical error that said I needed the test today. I’m unhappy about that real possibility. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 05, 2012

He was very efficient and office staff very nice More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 31, 2012

He was great and answered all of my questions. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 27, 2011

ok More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 12, 2011

Excellent! Thank you! Your staff is Great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.