Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cross Timbers ENT

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter255 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Friendly staff, Marsha was wonderful getting me to the proper depts. for assistance. Greatly appreciate her immense help. She made the scheduling of my surgery a very pleasant and hassle free one. Victoria Prado More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Knowledgeable and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

I have had horrible allergies for years. Prior to coming to Crosstimbers ENT, I had as many as 5 sinus infections each year, which meant I had as many rounds of antibiotics prescribed by my GP. Since opting for a relationship with Crosstimbers, I have learned effective alternative methods of controlling my sinus issues. I still have allergies, but I haven't had a sinus infection in nearly 3 years. Thanks to Allergy Specialist, Jennifer Taylor, she has identified my allergies and she is doing an awesome job of helping me overcome my issues. Thanks Jennifer Taylor, Jennifer Paris and Dr Shellenberger. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Jennifer Taylor is very professional and does and Outstanding job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2021

I love my experience every time I come to Cross Timber’s. I probably pass 30 other ENTs just to go see Dr. Wu and his team. They are attentive and really listen. I never feel rushed through the appt and I always leave with tangible solutions. Oh and Stephany is a hoot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

Been a patient of Dr. Shellenberger’s for several years now and I enjoy seeing him each time. He’s knowledgeable, down to earth and keeps it real. The rest of the office is great too and always makes ya feel welcome. 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

Got a very excellent service, can't complain. Keep it up guys. And I appreciate so much from the front desk to the high table. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Dr. WU performed my son's tonsillectomy and was so kind and good at his job we have been using him since. Will continue to use and recommend his office . And the staff is just as kind and helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Everyone in the Arlington office was polite, professional and competent. I feel comfortable putting my health in their hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

Dr. Shellenberger is extremely thorough and right on top of what needs to happen next. His staff is always welcoming and ready to help and Mariah is exceptional in her listening and communication skills. She goes way beyond her job scope to produce a most enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

Had my tonsils removed and Dr Cho was amazing and the office was always there to answer questions and help when I needed answers. Marsha was quick and efficient and very helpful. Thank you for your help during this long and painful recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

Staff are very professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

I used to work with Dr. Wu in the hospital setting and his bedside manner and kindness is what drove me to ask for a referral to see him when my primary doctor was looking for an ENT for me to see. His office is beautiful and clean. The staff were all incredibly helpful, kind, and pleasant to interact with. My wait was less than 20 minutes from door to actually seeing Dr. Wu. I wound up getting a scope of my nose and throat in the office the same day. He made sure I was numb and the entire thing went smoothly and wasn’t nearly as terrible as I had expected. Dr. Wu took the time to really explain everything to me and discuss my future treatment options. I felt like I was the only patient of the day and not rushed in the slightest. I cannot recommend him and this office more. Thank you so very much Dr. Wu and team. Will be recommending your office to anyone in need. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

I have nothing but good words to say about Cross Timbers. We started the process for my son last year before COVID. Then COVID hit and everything was put on hold. Here we are in 2021 and they picked back up and have skipped a beat. Marsha has been the best at scheduling and answering any questions. Looking forward to my sons future hopefully with less sick days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

Thanks outstanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

It’s Always a pleasant experience every time I have an appointment. P.A is extra nice and the Dr. as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

They explain what is going on and talk to me about what can be done to help me feel better. They are very professional and let me know what is the best option to take. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr Leffingwell has been my family's ENT since 1999. He has given us the best care possible. He takes his time and listens to the patient during the visit. Answers any questions we may have. I highly recommend Dr. Leffingwell to anyone who needs an ENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

VERY pleased with the entire staff.Dr Cho was courteous and informative,would highly recommend her to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

Restored my hearing after a sudden loss! I have nothing but praise for Dr. Leffingwell and his entire staff- skilled, professional, and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

My son was referred by his doctor to this facility and so far they have quickly worked on getting him his x ray and allergy test done. So far they have been very friendly and no wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Dr. Cho listened to my concerns and scheduled the next step in my treatment plan. 10/10 would recommend Dr. Cho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Great experience and hopefully on my way to figuring out what is causing my dizziness or balance issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Very professional and quick! Worked with my son who has sensory issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Very efficient & professional. Loved his pleasant manner. He explained the procedure thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

very accommodating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Dr Wu and the entire staff of Cross Timbers ENT are absolutely wonderful. Friendly and excellent service. Really glad I chose to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Very thorough, listened well, and timely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Very kind and was overall a very good experience with the whole team here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

A+++ This is an outstanding practice, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

They are very quick... so have a list of any potential questions you might have going into your appt. Several locations for easy appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

Always friendly and professional service focused on treatment to help me feel better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

Jen was wonderful & informative during my allergy testing! Office was very clean as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

Everyone in the office is wonderful. Very polite organized, courteous of my time. They have worked well with insurance making sure that everything is taken care of. Jen Taylor is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Doctor cho has been very helpful and clear, regarding my sinus problems. At first i was a little confused and felt a little rushed but my sinus has improved alot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

The office staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Cho was very thorough and took the time to answer my questions and addressed my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Very attentive to my concerns. Solved ear problem immediately.Covid compliant, ADA compliant with ample free parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

I always have a good experience. She really takes the time to listen to your concerns, she’s very knowledgeable. Before I started going to her I had no airflow in my left nostril, she fixed that problem for me! I plan on always seeing her for any ENT needs I may encounter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

My visit was great. Everyone there was so nice and knowledgeable. I will highly recommend this practice to anyone with an ear problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

I cannot recommended Dr Shellenberger enough! Explain things perfectly and touched on each of my concerns! Waited a long time to find a Dr like him! 10/10 He was also able to take my tube out in just seconds, pain free! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Great doctor and staff. Dr. Shellenberger has always been available when I needed him. Also his staff is great and very caring. I feel very blessed to have found such a wonderful doctor and practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

I have great experience doctor was very Humble . Experienced listens patiently And excellent behavior. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Answers all my questions and all are very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

I wish more doctors were nice, easy to talk to, pleasant, laid back, easy going, extremely knowledgeable, patient and down right friendly, like Dr. James Leffingwell. We all know a lot of doctors get you in and rush you out without answering all your questions. I did not feel that way at all with Dr. Leffingwell. He took the time to explain what was going on with my daughter's ear problem and was able to resolve the issue. He listened to my questions and provided the feedback and answers I needed. I highly recommend Dr. Leffingwell for whatever treatment you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Staff is kind and Dr. Wu is very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Shellenberger’s office is very nice. Not crowded at all and completely followed the CDC protocol for the COVID-19 virus. The office staff are very nice and friendly. Mariah, Dr. Shellenberger’s assistant, was impressive, thorough and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Shellenberger was informative, thorough, and spoke to me in laymen’s terms which was a major help to understand my issues. I would definitely recommend Cross Timber’s ENT office, staff and doctor to anyone needing a Specialist. I left feeling very relieved and happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Great prompt service... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr Wu, Stephanie and all the dedicated team at Cross Timbers were absolutely Incredible. I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Very professional office! Physician and staff alike! Efficient and prompt. Look forward to working with them in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Great visit today with Dr. Shellenberger and Dr. Cho. Both were very thorough, giving me options on a path forward with issues I’m having. They discussed and answered questions about current meds and what may work better for me. I also did not have to wait long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Friendly front desk staff and nurses. Dr Shellenberger was on time but stayed to answer all my questions. I left with clear follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Everything is nice and clean and the staff is so friendly!!!!My husband is now gonna be a customer I recommend this establishment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

Marsha Christensen was a BLESSING to my husband due to his work schedule. She did an awesome job to find him a date to hv his surgery ASAP 🙏🏼 Recommend this facility very highly 💙 staff is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

Very friendly and caring staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

Everyone here is super kind and professional! There are great social distancing rules in place here so no worries about that. After just one appointment I can say Dr. Wu is very knowledgeable and genuinely cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

Thank you for your courteous pleasant and quick service and showing me with certainty that I’m fine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2020

Scheduling was very easy and the front desk staff is friendly. I met with Dr. Wu and his PA, both were very kind as well as knowledgeable. I am glad I found Cross Timber’s and would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2020

Dr. Wu is an awesome doctor. I’m so glad that I was able to get in quickly. I would recommend him in a heartbeat to anyone who needs a ENT. He has a great bedside manner and the staff is amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2020

I love Cross Timbers ENT. They are always so friendly and understanding. Their staff is kind, helpful, and attentive. I have been a patient for several years and will continue to use them in the future for my entire family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Wu is amazing and very caring. He showed compassion and concern for my condition. I did my research on goggle searching for a doctor before I scheduled my appointment and he was by far the best doctor that stood out to me. Thank you so much for your care!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Jennifer Taylor is a consummate professional and I appreciate her expertise and help with my allergies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Ha nose surgery after a fall, Dr Wu is a great doctor, did a good job repairing the damage. I recommend, he’s great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Always pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

This was my first visit at Cross Timber’s. From the moment I walked in, the staff were both friendly and professional. It was great filling out the “paper work” on the tablet. So much easier and quicker! Dr.Shellenberger was so informative and kind. I felt very comfortable during the appointment. If you need an ENT this is a great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Excellent bedside manors. Very nice and friendly personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Staff is personable and efficient. They are prompt with appointment times. Stephany is extremely sweet & Dr Wu’s professionalism in making patients feel comfortable is second to none! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

BEST ENT DOCTORS IN THE DFW ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

I just had a visit with Dr. Jonathan Wu today. He had one of the best bed side manners that I have ever experienced. He was very attentive and explained thoroughly the medical issue that I was dealing with, as well as the solution to how remedy it. The staff was also great and very friendly, and helped me through my first visitation at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Thorough and solved a 4 week ear infection after a couple of visits with other doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2020

Dr. Leffingwell is such a great doctor, he always listens to me and takes the time to explain things to me. His nurse Michael is amazing and is always attentive and answers all my questions. Best ENT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

IDr Shellenberger and staff are considerate and friendly. He is professional, answers questions , and keeps on time.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

Superb Doctor! Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

Dr. Schellenberger and his entire staff are amazing! I have been a patient of Dr. Schellenberger’s for several years and he has taken excellent car of me and my husband. The PA Jennifer is also amazing. They are very professional, kind and very thorough. They are never in a hurry and listen to all my health issues and answer all of my questions. They treat you like family! The front desk staff is very polite, friendly and vey kind. Medical assistants/nurse Mariah and Joslyn are the best! Everyone is great at this office and I feel very confident in the great care I receive at my appointments. If you need an ENT doctor, you will not find one any better than Dr. Schellenberger and his entire team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

Had a tonsillectomy among with other things and it was great! He is very efficient and smart and gets what needs to be done, done! Everyone in the office is lovely as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

We love Dr. Leffingwell. He is thorough and knows what he is doing. We appreciate how direct he is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr Cho is great. She is knowledgeable and kind. I would recommend her to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Shellenberger was very kind to my 10 year old daughter while she felt nervous about getting her tonsils removed. he gave her a great memory of her tonsils after surgery was complete, definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

Excellent doctor and surgeon. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

The doctors & staff have consistently cared for both my children with the best care, listening to my concerns, evaluating the best solutions, and making sure that treatments are safe and effective. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Excellent physicians/surgeons & warm staff who actually care about the patients!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Stephany with a Y is so nice and funny and makes you feel good when talking to her. Dr. Wu helped me with my breathing problems and my headaches are gone. He is very kind and caring and listen to me. I recommend this place for anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Dr. Shellenberger was very kind to my 10 year old daughter while she felt nervous about getting her tonsils removed. he gave her a great memory of her tonsils after surgery was complete, definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

I have been going to Cross Timbers for a few months. I initially made an appointment because I was getting ear infections constantly. Dr. Shellenberger is incredibly thorough, he listened to every single thing I said and did everything in his power to help. Ultimately he decided I need to have surgery to fix my deviated septum. I have been so anxious about having to have surgery but his entire team is amazing. I am scheduled for October 1st. His surgery scheduled Deb has been so kind. She got me scheduled on the day that works the absolute best for me. I highly recommend this office. The entire office staff is so nice, and Dr. Shellenberger is so detailed at every visit. Even follow ups. I can’t say enough good things about the entire office. From the moment you walk into the door until the moment you leave, every single person is kind and helpful. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Dr. Wu and the entire team have been so great. I cannot thank them enough for helping me with my health problems. I am so glad that I found them. All the nursing staff is so nice and always make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Office is very friendly and showed concerned with with my situation and acted on it. They have been able to accommodate me and provide me with answers pretty quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Awesome experience! I was able to get an appointment next day, check in process was very smooth. They take safety very seriously which made me feel very comfortable at their office. Maria was fast in getting things ready for me to see the doctor. Dr. Shellenberger was great, listened, checked and quickly figured out my issue and gave me some great recommendations. He gave me the opportunity to ask and addressed all my concerns. With this crazy COVID situation, I felt that Dr. Shellenberger and his team made my visit pleasant and safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

We love Dr. Leffingwell. He is thorough and knows what he is doing. We appreciate how direct he is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

I would recommend this place. All staff was very respectful and the doc answered all my questions and was not trying to rush me out the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

I have been a patient for many years! I have always be treated with respect here. Enjoy the Doctor and staff every visit . They are kind and definitely know their job. I will always remain a patient and thank you for your continued care . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

One of my best office visits with a doctor despite having to wait a long time which is unavoidable sometimes at a doctors office. Thorough, can tell she is actively thinking about the patient and diagnosing as opposed to other doctors that just make up their mind about what they’re willing to do before going into the room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

Never a long wait, always get professional attention to concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

Always a nice experience. Staff is professional, educated and polite! Will continue to be seen as a patient at Cross Timbers for years to come! Mariah Wilson is my Favorite 😷! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

Always thorough, kind and upbeat. I’m confident in Dr. Shellenburger’s judgement and appreciate his staff’s professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

Very responsive team from the receptionist, MA, MD and Office Manager. They made sure all of my questions were answered and followed up promptly on scheduling surgery and follow up appointments. This is a very efficient and professional medical team. I really felt they wanted to earn my business and my trust. I can't say that I've ever had such a great experience at any doctor's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

I put off going to an ENT for a long time because I was apprehensive about what to expect. My appointment was with Dr. Jonathan Wu and it was great. He was very attentive and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

The procedure was as painless as allergy testing can be. The nurse who conducted the test was friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I had a sleep apnea surgery and everything went smooth and I feel 100% better. Dr. Shellenberger is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Dr. Shellenberger has great doctor to patient manner. The staff also very courteous and pleasant, and great locale in the metroplex. Thank you for taking care of me Cross Timbers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I enjoyed my visit at Cross Timbers and my doctor Eric and the ENT. They were very patient, not in a hurry, wanting to understand my hearing problem and explained everything throughly to me. I have a lot of confidence in them and so excited to get my hearing aids, they assured me that I will be amazed at how well I will be able to hear! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Great office! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I have visited the Mansfield & Arlington office. Both have friendly staff and clean! I personally suffered with constant sinus infections. After having a balloon sinuplasty done and now taking allergy shots. I have not had any issues. :) Thank you Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Everyone in the office was so nice and helpful! Dr. Wu is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. He seems very passionate about his job. He listened to my concerns and went above and beyond to make sure we found out what was going on. Definitely recommend him and his amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Went in because my 16 year old was experiencing some discomfort in one ear. Office is very clean and well maintained. Staff was awesome, everyone was very professional and nice. Dr Cho was no different, professional and very knowledgeable. She took care of some ear wax blockage (because he had a lot of it pushed too far back in the one ear after attempting to get it out himself) and he felt so much better after it was done. Would definitely go back again if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

My kid had ear surgery with Dr. Cho and she was AMAZING! The team was comforting and compassionate with him! Procedure went great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

Always get me in when needed. Dr. Shellenberger is an excellent doctor and always listens to what I have to say and makes the right diagnosis. Would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. The a doctors don’t make surgical recommendations unless it’s necessary. I love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

Cross Timbers ENT hospital are hospitality king, their staffs and doctors are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

I had a great experience at this office. Doctors and staff were friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2020

Dr Wu is the first Dr to call me personally before a procedure and that really helps ease the nerves . And my son had adenoidectomy and tonsillectomy today in Mansfield Dr Wu's bed side manner 2nd to none. And he came out after the procedure and talked to us again it helped ease my nerves. This guy genuinely cares,Dr Wu will be our ENT for aslong as he works in DFW.Highly recommend to anyone and everyone needing a ENT . Thank you Dr Wu and cross timbers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr.Wu is an amazing doctor. He was very personable with me and helped a lot with my fears of health anxiety. I appreciate him a lot and will see him continously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr cho I think she is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

The wait was short and Dr. Leffingwell was prompt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

It was a good experience and the dr was very nice And she knew what she doing . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Front office was kind enough to make a change in appointment time to accommodate my change in work schedule. Dr. S. aways completes a thorough interview and examination of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

The staff is friendly and very helpful. Dr Shellenberger is great, he answered my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing an ENT specialist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Amazing practice. Staff is very attentive. They make it easy to get ahold of them by many avenues and whatever is easiest for the patient. Dr Shullenberger is amazing and quickly accessed your struggles and works hard to fix them right the first time. Love them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

When you first go in you are met with the nicest receptionists and one of the nicest staff. The Dr. is very honest and upfront about whatever it is that you are going to see him about. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Everyone here was so professional and took the time to listen to me. Definitely telling my friends about this Doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

I lost a great deal of hearing in a short amount of time and needed answers with solutions and this Dr gave me both. I highly recommend you visit them because everyone is very nice and professional. I'm grateful. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

The staff and Dr. Wu were so professional and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

The office staff were super at scheduling and checking me in. The audiologist was wonderful and caring. Dr. Cho was real the super hero. You can tell she’s very knowledgeable, caring, spends good time to listen and explain to you. She orders and does what it takes to help you. The time to wait is real short. I will definitely recommend this doctor and the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Very professional! Definitely recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Shellenberger and his staff are very caring. I was very well pleased. I highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr.Shellenburger is an amazing surgeon. He explains everything before and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Sudden and severe nosebleed addressed quickly and efficiently by Dr. Wu. Great, painless experience. Great nursing staff, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

I like this place very much, everyone was friendly and professional, I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

I've had nothing but a great experience thus far. Not only did they discuss & care for my ongoing chronic sinus infections by ordering a sinuplasty, but they did in in-office MRI of my sinuses, which was a huge plus. Also checked out my swallowing issue which turns out to my surprise that I have GERD. My thyroid goiders were examined too. They ordered a sleep study at a Very professional place ( easy process too) which allowed me to do an at-home sleep study. Nothing but goodness to say about Dr James Leffingwell & his entire staff. Very thorough, prompt processes for all above mentioned! Happy customer😁😁👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Cross Timbers is awesome. The front desk staff are incredibly kind. Dr. Wu is a wonderful ENT as he’s not only brilliant, but he always teaches me what’s going on with my ears. I never feel he’s in a rush and I always can tell that he has his patient’s best interest at heart. I don’t live close to Cross Timbers, but I still drive an hour to keep this doctor for all things ENT. If you are looking for an ENT, Dr. Wu is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Quick, courteous and friendly attention to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Wu and his staff are great!! I would highly recommend him, I had to have sinus surgery and it went really well. Everyone in the Mansfield office is great to work and very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Went for a second opinion with Dr Lefingwell. Did not disappoint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Wow, its was a nice experience, friendly knowledgeable staff, and Dr. Leffingwell found a solution that will work for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Staff and Dr. Leffingwell have a great sense of humo and courteous. I was very comfortable there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

My visit from beginning to end was very professional and informative. Dr. Wu took the time to explain what he will do once he receives the scan results. The best part was he assured me that my condition is easily fixed and was nothing about which I should be overly concerned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Great staff and facility. Dr. Shellenberger is a true professional and took care of my little baby quite nicely!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

(Translated by Google) Very good doctors had a good experience, very nice ladies (Original) Muy buenos doctores tube una buena experiencia, muy amables las señoritas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Wu was great, he sat and listened to what I had to say asked questions when needed and took the time to explain what steps he would be taking to find the issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Excellent EN&T doctor. I highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

I’ve had nothing but positive experiences here. Dr.Cho performed a thyroid surgery on me years ago and to this day when I visit her she reminds me to get it examined every so often. Most recently, I scheduled a tonsillectomy surgery for my daughter with another pediatric provider and the staff’s lack of communication became too much for me to bear. I came back to Cross Timbers which I learned I should’ve stuck with from the start. An on going two week process with the other location was mostly completed in a quick phone call returned by Marsha the scheduler on the same day! She’s been very informative, helpful, and overall sincere. Thank you for caring for patients and alleviating the stress I once had about this upcoming procedure. I can’t say enough kind words. This place is great, check it out for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Efficient and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

The staff is great I went to the one in Arlington Dr.Cho is awesome gets to the point immediately doesn’t guess at what wrong! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Shellenburger's staff is friendly, patient, and courteous. Even the automated info on the phone is extremely helpful. Dr. S. himself is professional, brisk, and knowledgeable, but he does make sure that you understand your diagnosis and treatment plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Wu. He put me at ease, and took the time to address all of my concerns. His staff is very professional as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Shellenberger and his staff is outstanding. I feel confident in his treatment and staff's care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Leffingwell was absolutely amazing. His assistant was very professional. I had to switch doctors because the last one was terrible so I was nervous I didn’t want to be taken advantage of again. But those two guys changed my mind. They put me at ease. They have a lifelong patient now! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Great staff very nice and polite. My appointment was at 8:05 but when they called my name of course I was in the restroom Lol but the lady in the front asked me to sit down they will call you back In a min I did. They didn’t call my name again till 8:50 I had to ask the front lady twice what was going on. Once they took me back it was very quick I waited more in the waiting room then in the back with the doctor he answered all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

The doctor and staff are the best! I had a bunch of last minute paperwork that need to be addressed so I can go back to work. And it's like they stop everything they were doing to help me with my problem...I can't remember the last time I was treated like that! !! That's a feeling you can't beat!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Always pleasant and helpful staff. I love Dr Shellenberger and Jennifer his PA. Highly recommend their services to anyone in need of an ENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. James Leffingwell and his staff were great! Today was my first visit to their office but was made to feel as if I were a longtime patient of theirs. Unfortunately this type of treatment is no longer the norm, it was greatly appreciated and I look forward to future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Office staff was super friendly! Mariah was super sweet & personable & Dr Shellenberger was very professional & helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

I met with Jennifer, the PA at Cross Timbers, ENT and she answered all of my questions patiently and thoroughly! She explained my diagnosis and offered solutions that would be helpful. I love her and had a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Followed him to Mansfield/Arlington from Fort Worth for a reason. Love how quick, thorough and accommodating he is. Got into his office for an appointment within 3 days and my son is having surgery within a week of originally calling! Amazing service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Shellenberger and the staff were very resoectful of my needs and provided me excellent service. I did not wait long to see the doctor. He also provided me several options for my issue. I am happy with the choice I made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Jennifer did a great job correcting my problem. She is very professional and one of the friendliest persons I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Very knowledgeable and treated so kind. Staff was awesome! Dr was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Cross Timbers Ent Arlington Texas. . We traveled over four hours one way to get there. All of the staff treated me and my family with respect friendliness dignity, politeless helpfulness and accommodated me with my hearing and mobility impairment .I and my family were greeted warmly and they remembered me at my second visit. Really great staff Audiologists and Doctors. Dr Cho and Dr Ferrall If I could I would give more than five stars. They took care of insurance, paperwork and scheduled me as quickly and hassle free as they could.they not only did the Audiology testing scheduled diagnostic procedures lab work and gave my family and I detailed information about any and all testing and procedures and answered all our questions. .I definitely recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Abby worked sometime to get the referral for me to be able to make an appointment at CrossTimbers ENT. Right up to closing time. She got me the first available appointment next week. I'm happy and for a medical clinic like this would not expect an appointment this week, but am also surprised I got an appointment for next week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

I called at 8 AM and was in the office by 1. After a week of dealing with clogged ears, Dr. Shellenberger lanced my eardrum and relieved me of massive pressure in a few minutes time. The office staff was phenomenal, assisting me when I started to faint (because that's what I do) from the procedure. They brought me water and candy, placed cold washcloths on my head and neck, and fanned me until my color returned and I was able to walk again. This is the first time I have been to an ENT. If I ever need to go again, this is my guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Cho the entire staff at Cross Timbers ENT off Arbrook in Arlington are professional and provide outstanding services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

My experience was great! My Dr. was Dr. Leffingwell and he was really helpful! I’d definitely go back and, generally, I’m leery of ENTs. In the past, I’ve not had good experiences with ENTs. But he really helped me!! Can’t thank him enough! Hope he reads this or gets the message by some means. Thank you Dr. L! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr Woo is who i see for my ear he is awesome has me in and out in a few minutes... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Wu is very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

He s very personable..great manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Cross timber ENT. First Class!! You won’t find a better group of people. From Dr. Shellenberger who is a really great doctor..... I didn’t know they made doctors that would actually text you personally!👍, to front office staff and nursing care crew. Elizabeth goes above and beyond and Mariah is the best in her profession...really nice, caring folks. My mother sees Dr. Shellenberger also and always has great things to say about them. Highly recommended. Sincerely, Bryan Frye Mansfield TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Fantastic doctor! Both myself and boyfriend have had sinus surgeries with doctor Wu and we can not say enough great things about him! He’s got great bedside manner, patient, kind, funny, and thorough. You will not be disappointed in any way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Everyone that I encountered were very cordial and professional. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Fantastic experience. From Dr Wu to the office staff, everyone was wonderful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Loved Dr. Cho. Had to wait a tad long in the room, but otherwise they were great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Dr Wu was easy to talk to and understanding. The only reason I'm giving 4 instead of 5 stars is because the bathroom is so far away from office More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr Leffingwell did a great job! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

No major issues. The only issues I have had is my prescriptions not being sent to pharmacy the first time and having to reach back out to make sure it's sent. This has happened twice. Everything else has went ok. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2020

I couldn't be happier with the medical expertise & care provided by Dr. Leffingwell & his staff in Mansfield. My mom received a referral to this practice for a severe sinus infection which has been recurring over the last 7 years. Since her surgery a couple of week ago, she has been so much better! Furthermore, Michael Lopez who works with Dr. Leffingwell has been AMAZING! He is extremely attentive & always exemplifies care & compassion during every visit. When they finished my Mom's surgery, Michael personally met with us in the lobby to share all details & also took extra measure to ensure we understood the protocol for taking care of her as she was healing. He helped us to our car & made certain she was super comfortable for the commute home. He called us a couple of times post surgery to check on us & never hesitated to answer all of our questions. Michael is definitely one of a kind & someone our family truly appreciates, especially since this whole experience was very new to us. Thanks to all of you in the Mansfield office - all of you are truly awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2020

Dr. David Shellenberger was great and he was very courteous and professional . We didn't have to wait too long and get to see him. He answers all of my questions and concern right away. I would highly recommend anyone who need ENT doctor to go see doctor David. All of their staff are very friendly and nice to everyone. Over all Doc. David is very cool doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2020

The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Shellenberger answers all my questions and explained the diagnosis so that I'm able to understand and how he's going to proceed in treating me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2020

Dr Wu was awesome and knowledgeable. The MA was so rude and hushed me when talking. I was taken aback. I was already angry but when Dr Wu came in he was so professional. I would have given a 5 star but for the MA and front desk lady with severe cold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2020

Dr. Cho is very knowledgeable and insightful. She perfectly diagnosed my ear problem and rectified it quickly. I can wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Cho. Thank you Dr. Cho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Amazing staff and doctors. I never have issues reaching any department and the doctors have amazing bed side manors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Excellent diagnosis. This was the first surgery I had in many years and it went very well. Dr. Wu did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Very professional and attentive to patient care. Great chair side manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Staff is great and very sweet to my baby (the patient). Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Had a very good experience. Doctor and was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Great place surgery on my nose went great if it wasnt for gr8 Sheniberger i would have cancer i love y'all THANK U SO MUCH LOVE QUANTELA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Its a great place, the Dr's, staff, are very courteous, the place its very nice and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Great place! I got my musician plugs here. :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Great place, very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

They are ALWAYS very polite and courteous and they do their best to explain things in a way that you will understand. They seem to genuinely like their professions and give you their very best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Had a sinuplasty, deviated septum repaired, and polyps removed by Dr. Shellenberger at Cross Timbers ENT. After a lifetime of fights with monthly sinus infections, I am now 8 months clear from the surgery and haven't had a sinus infection yet. My quality of life has been changed by this doctor. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Great first visit, staff was friendly and professional. I believe Dr Shellenberger actually wants to help unlike most practices I've visited. Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Great doctors and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Best medical sinus treatment anywhere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr. Cho and her nurse are so nice to me and Dr. Cho is a wonderful doctor and I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

After 2 months of seeing doctors, one after the other telling me that my hoarse voice was allergies, or maybe acid reflux. Getting multiple tests from thyroid ultrasounds, to intensive bloodwork and labs. I was at my lowest of lows, I had not been to work in two weeks because my voice was literally going away more and more everyday. I took it into my own hands and decided it was time to see an ENT. I saw Dr Shellenberger on Tuesday April 23rd. After finding that I had a VERY large cyst on my right vocal cord it was time for surgery. Deb was amazing at getting my surgery scheduled I kid you not two days later on the 25th. I was so nervous as this was an issue I had been dealing with for more than 4 months. I had literally no voice left and my only hope was Dr Shellenberger. Here I am one day after my throat surgery to remove the cyst. I could not be happier with the knowledge and care that I was given before, during, and after the surgery. I know this is just the beginning of the journey into getting my voice back but I was blessed to have such an amazing doctor and surgeon. Thank you Dr Shellenberger. I highly recommend Cross Timbers and especially Dr Shellenberger when it comes to this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Wonderful polite staffers. In and Out service. Best in Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I am a patient of Cross Timbers since 2012/13. I primarily see Dr. Shellenberger. Dr. Shellenberger is knowledgeable. He is quick to access symptoms for a diagnosis. Dr. Shellenberger always seems in a hurry. He has a “dry sense” of humor and I feel rushed when asking questions and get very quick answers without elaboration or without checking to see if comfortable or may want more explanation. I had the opportunity to see Dr. Wu for a procedure. I truly enjoyed his compassion/sense of humor/ and making sure comfortable -asking how felt during procedure. He sat and listened to questions or issues and spent time making sure to answer and put minds at ease. He also has a fun side to him with excellent bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Honestly amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Truly appreciate their prompt attention to my care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Very kind doctors and staff. Best ENT docs Ive encountered. Super happy with the patient care I’ve received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

She knows how to explain in detail what's going on and put you at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

We ❤️ Dr Wu! My five-year-old has been seeing him since she was 1. He has done multiple surgeries on her and he is great! He even did surgery on me when I needed it and the outcome was wonderful! He is also conservative with treatment if need be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Staff, nurses and doctors have been great. I was really impressed at how patient they were and are, with all my questions. I have an ENT closer, but they are worth the drive, in my opinion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Thanks to everyone we encountered at Cross Timbers ENT. Everyone was so helpful and cordial. Every time! Dad is a happy patient! THANK YOU! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

The physician was wonderful. The receptionist weren’t very welcoming. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Friendly staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I was impressed with service I got from cross Timber ear,nose and throat clinic . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I had a long wait to see Dr. Cho. My appointment was for 2:00 and I didn’t see her until about 3:15. My audiology test was done shortly after I arrived, and took maybe 20 minutes. Then I waited. It was a good visit with the doctor. I was told at the time my appointment was set up that I would be having an audiology test today, and I had to sign an agreement today that I would pay for the test if my insurance denies the claim. I did not know the test is only approved for once a year. I had the test done in February 2018, and was not due for another one until February 2019, so I may have to fork out $180 due to a clerical error that said I needed the test today. I’m unhappy about that real possibility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

Dr. Luke Shellenberger has been awesome! I am so pleased that we were able to find him for my mom. He has been GREAT to my mom's medical needs. Very professional, patient and polite. He has made my mom very comfortable. Big plus for me is being in the know of things and he's communication skills are superior. I can't go without saying that Michael Lopez, his assistant, is SUPER AWESOME!!! Thank God Dr. Shellenberger has him on his team. Every time my mom has reached out to Michael he has been super responsive. PLUS, he speaks Spanish, which is HUGE for us. He's just as GREAT as the Doc...GREAT TEAM! Definitely a 5 Star staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

Great guy, friendly, helpful and listened intently. I recommend him and his practice to anyone. Both the Arlington and Mansfield locations had very friendly and helpful staff. Both locations are easy to get to and park. Waiting room and pt. rooms were clean and spacious. Been to several ENTs over the years and quickly developed trust in Dr. Leffingwell when he didnt try and sell me on needless and expensive procedures. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr. Wu was so great at explaining the problem I was having with my ear, and he made me comfortable, even as he was vacuuming earwax out of my ear, lol. The office staff was very friendly and it was an easy in and out. I highly recommend this ENT group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr was patient, caring & thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Amazing customer service! I left a msg to set an appt. The office returned my call within the hour, but I missed the call. A pleasant young lady (I forgot her name😥) left a msg for me to call back. I returned the call and was assisted by Brenda KJ. She was polite, knowledgeable and exceptionally courteous. Excellent first time impression for the face of the company, customer experience is everything! Thank you Cross Timbers staff😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Great visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

I saw Dr. Shellenberger. He not only listened to me, he really eared me. This doctor nose his stuff. Got an outstanding staff that's always kind and willing to stick their neck out for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr. Wu and everyone at the practice are so caring and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr Jonathan Wu and his staff went beyond their normal requirements to make me feel totally comfortable and at ease with my visit. I will continue to utilize Dr Wu’s services as needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr. Shellenberger his PA Jennifer Nurses Michael and MariaH. This is a fantastic well run organization I feel fortunate to be a patient under their care and supervision More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Excellent customer service from the time we walked in the office door. All the staff that we came in contact with was awesome. The doctor that assisted my 84 year old mother was so patient and gentle with her. This is my mom's new ear doctor for LIFE. Thank you Cross Timbers office. I will tell everyone how great you are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Wonderful staff. I didn't have to wait long. Doctor really took time to explain everything. I watched a young man find out his insurance did not pay as much as he thought they would. They worked with this man to help him pay this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr. Wu was awesome!!! He saw my sweet little guy and did great with him. He listened to all my concerns and let me participate in the care of my son. He suggested a plan that I am comfortable with and I trust him! He came highly recommended by my personal PCP and my pediatrician! I will definitely use him in the future, and would recommend him to friends or family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Great and friendly staff. Dr. Shellenberger cured my infection that I had for 3 yrs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

I met with Dr Schellenberger's PA today, Jennifer. We had a very long talk about what is and what isn't, and what the near and hopefully distant future holds for me. I was extremely satisfied with her knowledge, and explanations. I can learn something everytime a doctor or a PA talks WITH me, more so than talking AT me. A very pleasant experience. RTC 1 year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. Cho is very knowledgeable, patient and takes the time to explain everything to you. She performed my balloon rhinoplasty and I've never felt better. I can breathe again and there was no pain or discomfort after the procedure. By Felicia Johnson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. Cho and her office could not be more knowledgeable and helpful about hearing loss and our options. She has the most patient and kind bedside manner of any surgeon I have met. The audiology department is a 5 Star as well, from setting appointments to working with the implant they have exceeded our expectations. We are so thankful we found you! Our journey is not over, but having this office and staff to come along side us through it has been a blessing beyond measure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

The staff here respect your time and adhere to appointments very well. They communicate clearly about recommended treatments as well as anticipated costs. I felt that the physician was knowledgeable and skilled in his field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Dr. Shellenberger has been outstanding during my treatment. i have visited his clinic several time in last six months. most of the time i had an emergency due to my Bells's Palsy and every time he accommodate me in on a same day. not only that Dr. Shellenber is very detail in his treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

This was the second visit the staff was friendly and very professional. Doctor Schellenberger is the best, he takes his time to explain what's happening with you and explains what the medication will correct. I recommend Cross Timbers highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Dr. Shellenberger was extremely helpful, seeing our 14 month old son after having several ear infections. He explained everything clearly and was able to see us quickly for the surgery to insert tubes. The procedure went smoothly. The office staff- Michael and Maria, were very friendly and welcoming. Thank you for taking such great care of our son! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Luke Shellenberger and recently visited the Mansfield Cross Timbers location for issues with allergies and a sinus infection. It was the first time that I have ever been to a doctor's office where my name was called within 5 minutes of arrival. The staff was friendly and Dr. Shellenberger was very consultative. I thought I would just receive medication for my sinus infection but he took the time to discuss root causes and options for ongoing health. It was a great visit and I will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

(Translated by Google) My experience was very good and I recommend them. Dr. Shellenberger very good doctor. The work that stuck to my nose didn't hurt at all, and Michael his assistant was very attentive the whole time. Everyone was very kind. Thanks a lot (Original) Mi experiencia fue muy buena yo los recomiendo. El Dr. Shellenberger muy buen doctor. El trabajo que me iso en la nariz no me dolió nada, y Michael su asistente estuvo muy la pendiente todo el tiempo. Fuero muy amables todos. muchas gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Dr Shellenberger and his staff were excellent with my two year old grandson. At 2 he is not very fond of Doctors. However, the Doctor and his staff worked with him to make him feel comfortable. This is the first time he's seen a doctor that he did not scream at the top of his lungs. And we got into see him very quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

After years of not being able to breathe, I am excited to say I can now smell the roses! Dr. Shellenberger and the staff at Cross Timbers are so friendly and they take the time to answer your questions and address your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I had a very rare very large cyst deep in my throat between my aorta and my esophagus making it difficult to breath. I Went in to see Dr. Wu on Tuesday, had surgery on Thursday and back to work on Monday. One week later you can barley see the incision. Awesome Doctor! Awesome Surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Dr. Wu has been my kids' ENT since the first one was born in 2012. He has put tubes in all of them and managed their follow-up care. He is friendly, understanding, and spends as much time as needed with each kid. Our family followed him to his new practice for our kids because we trust him implicitly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Dr. Leffingwell was extremely helpful during the process of having my tonsils removed. Over a weekend he went out of his way to help me get a prescription refilled. Everyone at both offices were very understanding and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

the experience was great and they treated me well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2018

Dr. Cho is extremely knowledgeable and personable. I recommend her to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2018

Dr. Cho is the absolute best! Great clinician and an even better person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2018

Dr. Cho is excellent! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2018

Dr. Cho is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2018

Dr Cho is a true professional and establishes a rapport with ease. She really cares and it shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Dr. Shellenberger recently did a tonsillectomy on our son. He had a great bedside manner and explained everything really well. His staff was extremely helpful as well. Our son did better than expected and we have Dr. Shellenberger to thank for that!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Dr. Shellenberger has seen 2 of my children and he has treated me and my children with compassion and patience. His office staff was caring and got me into our room quickly. He answered all my questions in the office and when I had questions after the visit his office staff was helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Dr. Leffingwell is a wonderful doctor! He did surgery on my deviated septum & sinus cavities several years ago & since then I can breathe out of my nose & all but stopped my chronic sinus infections. I went to see him recently for a lump that appeared suddenly & for no reason. Having lost a parent to cancer, my first thought was it has to be something horrible to appear out of no where. Dr Leffingwell got me right in, looked at it, told me not to worry, & scheduled a CT scan. Went back today for results & just like Dr. Leffingwell had thought, it is nothing! I was so happy to hear the news but knew all along if it had of been anything I knew 100% I was in the best care. Dr Leffingwell is my true hero! Hats off to Kristen, Dr Leffingwell's right hand in my eyes, she is amazing, calming, & patient. Thank you Dr Leffingwell & Kristen for your professionalism & your positive demeanor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Dr. Shellenberger recently did a tonsillectomy on our son. He had a great bedside manner and explained everything very well. His staff was extremely helpful. Our son did better than expected and we have Dr. Shellenberger to thank for that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Shellenberger and his staff. I had a nose bleed for the first time in my life one evening that just didn't stop! I went to the ER and had it plugged just to get through the night. I called Dr. Shellenberger's office and they got me in first thing in the morning. They were swift and efficient, which was wonderful, because I was miserable. The office staff and nurses were extremely kind and thorough. Dr. Shellenberger came in and talked me through what to expect. He cleaned my nose out, cauterized the bleed, and I was out in just a matter of minutes. Thank you for fixing me up, Dr. S and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

The Nose bleeds stopped, very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

I don't appreciate the reviews written against this office and it's incredible nursing staff. Specifically, I would like to first praise Mariah. I have had one parotid tumor removed and a second occur. This isn't anyone's fault. But Mariah knew I needed to immediately be seen in order to address. It is this compassion and warmth that keeps patients coming back. Sometimes you wait for doctors. Yes, sometimes it is no fun to be scoped. But what is recommended is necessary and not to make money at a patient's expense. To write nasty reviews about people that serve so many to address real medical needs is irresponsible. The ignorance is further shown in the way the review is written. I encourage you to look beyond these reviews. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

Everyone was just so nice, They took the time to explain everything & to listen to what you as well. Will never go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Dr. Shellenberger is, if anything, one of the best ENT doctors in the DFW metropolitan area. Google should not be allowed to showcase reviews of professions in a forum where concerned citizens seek honesty in regard to something so important as their and their family's health. Case in point: my wife overhears today a table of miscreants at a table at a restaurant in Uptown: "I burned the hell outta that doctor on Google ... he said he wouldn't give me my pain pills and I done sat in that office for 30 minutes waitin..." What a joke! Check healthgrades, ratemd, webmds or other sites dedicated to maintaining higher standards of professional reviews. DUH. Educated people know where to go for reliable reviews of dedicated pros. We wouldn't trust our own health to anyone other than Dr. Shellenberger when it comes to our Ears and Allergies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2014

Dr. Shellenberger at Cross Timbers ENT has treated both of my sons for chronic ear infections, and most recently treated my daughter for chronic nose bleeds. His staff and professional bedside manner was outstanding for each of my children. I would highly recommend Dr. Shellenberger to anyone looking for an ENT doctor in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2014

Dr. Shellenberger and his staff are helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend them for any ENT needs. They have provided my family with excellent care in both in patient and out patient situations. Dr. Shellenberger is an expert in his field. He brings great knowledge, skill and compassion to his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2014

The service I have received at Cross Timbers ENT has been excellent! Dr. Leffingwell, Jason, Kristin and the front desk staff have done a professional and thorough job of seeing to my care for sleep apnea and other complaints. I can confidently recommend the Cross Timbers staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2014

My first experience with Cross Timbers ENT was about 3 years ago. I went in for a routine check up for sinus troubles. After an MRI revealed an abnormality, it was handled promptly and effectively by Dr. Shellenberger. The staff was friendly, the service was professional, and I was impressed at the genuine concern expressed by the nurses and Dr. I would recommend Dr. Shellenberger for anyone looking for a quality ENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2014

Recently took 4 yr old daughter for a follow up visit. We appreciate Dr. Shellenberger's knowledge of, and reliance upon the latest research, which guides his decisions for the care of our child. PA and staff were all great. Will continue to use Dr. Shellenberger and recommend him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.