Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cross Timbers ENT

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 20, 2013

reasonable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 01, 2013

The staff was welcoming and friendly. They gathered my information quickly. The waiting room was comfortable and pleasant, just a little to cool. The doctor and doctor assistance took the time to anser my questions and let me know what was next. I enjoyed my visit and felt confident I was being taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 24, 2013

Couldn't have been better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2013

Very good experience. Relatively short waiting time (about 15 mins.) and very short but productive visit with the Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 17, 2013

Quickly diagnosed my problem. A much better experience than with the previous ENT I had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 08, 2013

He was very precise about what was my problem and how we are going to deal with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2013

Everyone was great. I was treated with respect and the staff was well organized.....one of my better experiences with a doctor in several years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 15, 2013

I had an excellent experience with staff and Dr.Leffingwell!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 05, 2012

He was very efficient and office staff very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 04, 2012

Very friendly, easy to talk to,and jovial. I was very impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 01, 2012

Nice guy. Personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 16, 2012

The office was busy but I didn't feel that he rushed with me. I'll be scheduling surgery later this year but wanted a second consult with him. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 31, 2012

He was great and answered all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2012

His Mansfield Office has MUCH better wait times. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 27, 2011

ok More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 21, 2011

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 20, 2011

Excellent! Very helpful and took my problem seriously. Finally getting some relief and a hearing test! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 12, 2011

great manners More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 12, 2011

Excellent! Thank you! Your staff is Great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.