Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cross Timbers ENT

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter134 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2021

Was very personable and put me right at ease. Discussed all of my options and let me make the decisions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 10, 2021

Very kind and explained very well the test. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr Shellenberger is a very nice Dr and he did a great job,and I would highly recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2021

First time there and it was a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2021

Very well organized. Frindly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2021

Very courteous and attentive staff. Dr. Cho was very competent, careful, helpful and caring. I am so glad we found her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2021

If for nothing else, great friendly staff!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2021

I’m so glad I started to come to cross Timber’s for my allergy injections met Jennifer and she is the best, she doesn’t make me feel uncomfortable always making sure my injections were okay. The staff is amazing. Thank you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2020

Very pleasant office staff. Offered any assistance needed during the office visit. Great assistance in scheduling and planning all aspects of my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2020

everyone was very outgoing & friendly. they also were very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2020

The staff is caring and friendly. Helped me finally get rid of my recurring, frequent sinus infections!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2020

Efficient, friendly, informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

I had a tumor removed from my cheek right in front of my ear by Dr Shellenberger a week ago and he did a fabulous job! I had been very reluctant to have this surgery after the first Dr I saw eluded there could be significant nerve damage from the procedure. Dr Shellenberger was highly recommended for a second opinion and he assured me there was less than 1% chance of any nerve damage. He was able to excise 100% of it and I am so relieved to have that lump in my cheek gone! He and his staff are top notch and I highly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2020

From the minute I walked in to the minute I left everyone was kind and personable! They really helped by explaining everything in a sense that I could understand. They made me feel like they actually cared about my situation. If I could give more than 5 stars for Dr Wu, Stephany, and Deb I would!! You 3 definitely care about your patients and it shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2020

Every one there had positive, outstanding attitudes. Marsha C, is AWESOME, you better keep that one. Very, very helpful, and has a GREAT phone conversation. She’s a keeper... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2020

Wonderful staff at Cross Timber’s ENT. I’ve had my hearing tested there and they were very thorough in helping me choose a hearing aid that fits my needs. I’ve also had immunotherapy to address my allergies. Jennifer has been very attentive to listening to my experiences with shots and symptoms, she always is flexible in working with me on scheduling my appointments and gets right back with me if I have questions or concerns. The front desk staff at both the Arlington and Mansfield offices are prompt, personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2020

They have been so kind and explain everything about what is going on or going to happen, Marsha is fantastic and I love the doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2020

Everyone was kind, patient with my many questions about using the electronic tablet, and professional, from the front desk crew to the nurses and all of the doctors and nurses. I highly recommend this proficient medical office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2020

What a wonderful Dr Wu and nurse Stephanie is I just enjoy them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2020

The whole staff is friendly and Dr. Shellenberg was very professional. I like his bedside manor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2020

Very professional and got me in quickly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2020

I’ve always have a great experience when I visit Dr.Shellenberger and his nurse is so friendly.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2020

quality work friendly staff get everything done in a timely matter and especially marsha she's been great to the whole situation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2020

The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very nice he took his time with me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2020

A safe place with professional services and friendly staff. Dr. Shellenberger was concerned to find the problem. I would recommend Cross Timbers and Dr. Shellenberger to anyone needing an ENT doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2020

We had a great first experience with Dr. Shellenberger and his entire staff! Plenty of information was given and time for our questions to be answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2020

Very pleased with the staff at Cross Timbers. Dr. Shellenberger is excellent and easy to talk with explaining the procedures. Now working with Jennifer Taylor who is taking me through immunotherapy. She is very pleasant and takes the time to make sure I understand how to do the therapy correctly. Everyone there is friendly. Hard to find a doc office that gets you in at your appt time but CT does. Highly recommend Cross Timbers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Cho is very thorough, pleasant to deal with and patiently answered all my question. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2020

Dr. Cho and her staff was excellent, they went over and beyond to see me through my surgery and my post op, very caring and informative, I only wish she could be my primary doctor she’s a five star in my book More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2020

From the reception through the surgery Dr Wu and his team of nurses, etc. were all fantastic. Courteous, smiling and competent. Dr Wu fixed the cartilage in my nose after I broke it. My nose looks like I never broke it and feels just as good. I would return if needed and certainly recommend Dr Wu if you need an excellent ear, nose and throat Dr.. Sue Baker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2020

Great team work from the front desk to the Doctors. The level of attentiveness, caring, professionalism, and skill is top notch by all. I highly recommend Dr Shellenberger & team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2020

Flexible in making and changing schedules in last minute friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2020

Dr.Wu is one of the most caring doctor’s I have ever seen. He found out things I didn’t even know we’re a problem and had multiple solutions for them. I am very grateful for my visit with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dale Graham had an excellent experience with Dr. Wu. He is gentle and cares much that he not hurt you when you have a serious ear infection. We recommend him highly. We are recommending him to our Friends and Family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2020

Very quick and explained things very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Everyone is very pleasant and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2020

Staff very efficient & helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2019

Had my first hearing evaluation with them very friendly helpful professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2019

Cross Timbers is both timely and professional. A pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2019

Great service with attentive care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2019

people so nice , fast and consistent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2019

everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2019

very nice office! very nice staff !! very good doctor!! well knowledgable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

Respectful of my issue. Answered my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2019

Drs and staff really seem to care and are quick to answer any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2019

Warm and friendly environment, very professional staff, great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2019

Excellent professional team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2019

My appointment was on time & staff was pleasant & easy to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2019

I saw the PA, and she attended to my problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2019

The staff was very .efficient and friendly.. Dr Leffingwell always makes you feel like he has all the time in the world. Never rushes you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2019

I had an appointment with Dr.Shellenberger yesterday and never going to his office before was a little scared but needed this for an upcoming surgery. His office staff went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with my visit. From getting my Insurance taken care of at the front desk to talking to the nurse/& nurse in training re:the scope.Thank you again for setting my mind at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2019

Great staff Very professional and kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Leffingwell was great as he checked me for nasal, ear and throat issues. Happily I am OK, but will follow his recommendations on some needed changes in my life. Dr. Farrell fit me with a rocking pair of "hearing enhancers" that make me feel so much more at ease in daily life. Who knew that hearing loss, even small amounts can raise your stress level?? Anyway, she's a rock star for making her patients feel comfortable with the new devices and the learning curve that come with it. Cannot recommend this group and especially Dr. Farrell any higher, they are true professionals!! 😁👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2019

Very friendly staff and very prompt. Dr. Shellenberger was very kind and helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2019

Got me in right away. Very courteous, organized and knowledgeable. Will return for any future needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2019

Efficient and very nice staff ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2019

They’re a great team and everybody was good at doing there job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2019

treatment and service was great. treated well by doctor and.all staff personnel. All aspects of surgery and followup went well and everyone demonstrated care and concerns to my questions and health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2019

Thorough, pleasant doc Not a long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2019

Genuinely cares about their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2019

Friendly staff great doctors very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2019

As a new patient, I received prompt, courteous, very competent and efficient attention from everyone with whom I interacted. Doctor Wu was pleasant and thorough. I most definitely recommend Cross Timbers ENT to everyone in North Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2019

I had to find an ENT for my daughter to have stints removed, and I picked Dr. Shellenberger. He is an awesome Dr and has good bedside manners and takes interest in the patient and listens to what you have to say. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2019

friendly staff,g,reat Dr.,very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2019

Friendly greeting Professional Timeliness More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

It was my first time to visit Cross Timbers the staff was super polite and Dr. Wu was awesome I would recommend people to go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

I had a great experience during my appointment. Everyone was friendly and professional. I saw Dr. Wu and he was awesome. I recommend them for ENT needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2019

Fast polite and efficient today. Offices in both S. Arlington and Mansfield More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2019

Appointments are on time, the people are friendly and Dr Cho is very thorough. I like them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

The customer service was awesome. They took very good care of me. After suffering for many years with not being able to breath, I can finally breath. Thank you Dr Wu and staff for your wonderful care! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ for y'all!! 💜💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

Thorough and professional, I would recommend Cross Timbers ENT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

They listened to my concerns. I trust my MDVIP doctor and he recommended Dr Shellenberger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

Everyone helpful and very friendly. Nurses were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

Professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2019

not a long wait people were very friendly and informative of my needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2019

Prompt, courteous, and efficient care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

Dr. Wu was very kind and the staff were just as kind if not AMAZING! Office is clean and offers patients snacks and a fridge with cold water. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

very thorough and patient.. Dr. Wu is a good Doctor very informative........Update Dr.Wu performed septum surgery on me .I was dealing with anxiety for quite a while because I couldn't get enough air through my nose it was awful...my biggest worry was after surgery not being able to breathe....do not worry about that I could breathe through the whole process. got the stints removed today...wow can I breathe better so good it kinda hurts a bit lol I'll deal !THANK YOU DR. WU ! no more anxiety for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

They went way out of there way to help me. I can’t say enough good things about this group More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2019

This Dr. office is wonderful!! All of the employees are very kind and helpful! The office is clean, beautiful, and just perfect. Absolutely amazing 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2019

Very nice environment Very pleasant and professional staff Dr. Cho is an excellent ENT Short wait to be seen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2019

staff is very professional . Dr Cho has been a very caring and informed dr.I recomend her highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2019

Great experience so far! thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2019

My appointment was for 8:15 and I was seeing the Doctor by 8:25 and out the door by 8:45 with all my questions answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2019

So glad I found Cross Timbers!!! If you're looking for a good doctor plus a great experience, this is the place. I absolutely love the staff because they're caring, knowledgable and helpful, especially Deb Vincent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2019

Dr. Leffingwell is great! Very knowledgeable and condiment professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2019

5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Excelente servicios y todo el personas muy amables 💯 % recomendado More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2019

The doctor & employees are very nice & professional. The doctor explained everything too me to where I understood what he was telling me about what is going on with my hearing. The meds that he prescribed are actually working I can hear a little bit out my right ear. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2019

I was seen fast and very friendly staff. Dr. Wu was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

great staff and doctors very professional knows their medical I recommend it to anyone who has ear nose and throat issues great place to go More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

I had a great experience at Cross Timber ENT. My appointment was right on time. The staff was friendly and efficient. Once I was called back, I didn’t have a long wait before seeing the doctor. Dr. Leffingwell was prompt and thorough. I felt like he listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. Really couldn’t ask for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2019

Doc Leffingwell is very professional and a nice guy with a sense of humor to boot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

Called in quickly. Everything was explained thoroughly. Everyone was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

Have always had such great visits. Whether it’s one of the docs or a PA, they listen and act. Only draw back is trying to reach the office by phone. I had an issue with a script bc the pharmacy was having computer problems. When I called office, I went they every single option trying to get a live person. Got the same recorded msg at every option including if a hospital was calling. Actually then drove back to office to get a paper copy of script and was met with resistance by front desk staff. They eventually called in to another pharmacy. This has happened a couple of times. It’s the only weak spot they have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

Cross Timbers ENT is excellent. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Shellenberger really explains things well. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2019

They are efficient,courteous seem to want to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2019

The feeling that they care about you. They are very thorough in there questioning. And reporting that shows they care for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

They were very nice,and caring. When it time for your appointment there was no waiting, I was in. and out at a reasonable time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2019

I got immediate relief. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2019

Dr. Schellenberg did an outstanding job on my sinuplasty. Really appreciated his ability to pray with me prior to procedure. And upon follow up, I barely noticed,once suture cut, the removal of long nasal splints/ tubes. I recommend him as the BEST ENT doctor in the field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2019

Very nice staff and doctor. Did not have to wait in the waiting room that long at all. 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2019

The overall experience at Cross Timbers ENT was great! I was very sceptical about going to Cross Timbers ENT at first, but I am happy I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2019

This is a very professional office with very qualified employees and I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2019

No problems friendly staff and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2019

Everyone that works there are very happy and helpful! Dr. Wu is a wonderful Dr. and I would recommend anyone to him as their ENT Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2019

Very good and helpful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

All my questions were answered about hearing function. Dr. Farrell then prompted me for more information about my new hearing equipment . As a result she was able to give me great settings for my hearing aids and compatibility with phone and TV equipment. All our interaction was done in a friendly, efficient, and professional manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2018

Professional staff and warm atmosphere helps putting patients at ease. Appointment times are on-point, hardly any delays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2018

Great job Dr Cho‼️ I’m a 62 year old female who got tubes in my ears today in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2018

Doctors and staff are very attentive to patients, and extremely knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 25, 2018

All staff and personnel were very friendly and helpful. They explained everything very well before and after my ear surgery. I would recommend Dr. Choe if anybody needs ear surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2018

What a wonderful practice! The whole process was smooth, from start to finish, and the practice in general was immaculate (Mansfield location). As a new patient, check in was easy. I was brought back 3 minutes after my scheduled time, Dr. Wu came back less than 2 minutes after the assistant took vitals and such, and I was out the door with answers 45 minutes after my scheduled start time. I felt that my time was valued, and heaven knows I valued Dr. Wu's time going over my throat issues. Dr. Wu was so nice and down to earth (but still very professional), and explained everything at my level. I'm definitely happy with Dr. Wu being my ENT, and I won't hesitate to recommend him to others! Thanks, Dr. Wu! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2018

Great with kids, timely, polite, and spends time explaining & answering questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2018

Saw Dr Shellenberger today and I absolutely love and appreciate a Dr who takes the time to educate his patience. Good job!👍🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2018

Easy to discuss with no issues. Very professional Dr Wu More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2018

Very professional. Dr. Shellenberger is a Christian and I felt very comfortable having him treat me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2018

Best ENT hands down! Amazing physicians, audiologist, and caring staff! Love them all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2018

They are amazing and friendly people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2018

Everyone is pleasant and professional. Wait time was short. Office clean and professional. Good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2018

Thanks to everyone we encountered at Cross Timbers ENT. Everyone was so helpful and cordial. Every time! Dad is a happy patient! THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2018

My experience from check-in (iPad), Doctor of Audiology and Dr. Leffingwell was amazing at all points. I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and sense of humor intermixed with their professional diagnoses. I highly recommend their facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2018

My first visit was on time and very educational. The office was nice, the staff very friendly and efficient and Dr. Shellenberger gave great information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2018

Cross Timbers ENT was awesome! Very welcoming and super sweet people! They listened to all my concerns with my medically complex son. I appreciate their concern in helping me keep my son well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2018

Very pleasant and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Cho has really been concerned about my issues. In that she has been and still is coming up with ideas to solve those issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2018

Staff friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

Very happy with service and nice people who work with the staff and Doctor thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr. Shellenberger and his staff have been amazing with my care. He always welcomed questions you may have and although he is very busy, I never felt as if he was rushing me or did not care about my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2018

Yes. every one that I have interacted with have been Great! Dr. Wu & Dr Cho. are the best. All the Nurse's & support staff have been Great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2018

Saw Dr. Schellengneger ..he was the best...makes you very comfortable Michael...one of the techs is awesome.,A+++++ all the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Cross Timbers is a caring place. The staff there are excellent and so kind and polite. They do quality work here. I’m very satisfied being a patient with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2018

I have been with Dr. Leffingwell for 7-years years serious allergy problem. Before I ever saw Dr. LEFFINGWELL I always had runny noses, sneezing every day, add coffeeing up snot everyday. No allergy medicine over-the-counter ever worked at all for me. I was seeing the regular doctor every week. Then I got referred to Cross Timbers ENT, and Doctor Leffingwell cured me. He put me on medicine that got my allergies under control. Then he tried some surgeries, and I hope it works out well for me. If you have a serious allergy problem I would recommend you to see this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Cho was the first doctor that really listened to me about the issues I was with my ears. No one ever suggested tubes to me before and they have been a life changer. I can’t thank her enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2016

I was very impressed with Dr. Cho and her staff she sat down and explained everything she was doing and her findings and her suggestions. I will always have her as my Otolaryngologyst. Highly recommend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.