We would like to welcome Dr. Ceisha Ukatu to Cross Timbers ENT. She will be joining us June 3, 2024. Please call to schedule an appointment with her.

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arlington, TX MD Opeoluwa Daniyan, M.D.

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2024

Cross Timbers ENT physician Dr Daniyan has been taking care of me for almost 4 yrs. She diagnosed my cancer that none of my other doctors could ever detect. She saved my life & will be forever be my ENT. She performed a surgery on me last week to clean out my severly infected sinuses & reduce my Terminates. For the first time in decades I can breath through my nose. She & her awesome Nurse Skye have taken great care of me & followed up on my recovery. I would highly recommend Cross Timbers ENT & Dr Daniyan & her staff to diagnose & treat all your ENT issues. 5 STARS !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2024

Dr. Daniyan and her staff were very pleasant, courteous, respectful and professional. I would most definitely recommend Cross Timbers ENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2024

Took my mom for her first visit to an ENT doctor, Dr. Daniyan. She was patient with Mom and answered her questions. Mom's ears were clear and we now have results in writing that Mom needs hearing aids. Thanks for taking care of Mom! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

I followed Dr. Daniyan from her prior practice, and I was so glad I did! My experiences have always been 10/10. Dr. Daniyan is empathetic, a good listener and has great manners! Her nurse Skye was also amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2023

They were awesome Our apt was fast and they took good care of my son. They communicated everything to me in a way I understood Dr Opeoluwa Daniyan is very friendly, my son was very relaxed and allowed her to check his ears which he never allowed any one in the past bcos he is scared. The dr that did his hearing test was very nice. Honestly I have been to many ent in the past but I am pleased with the service I received today. It is true that it is hard to reach the front office. But everything else work perfect for a clinic. The staffs were very nice and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2023

I had an earache for over 6 weeks plus muffled hearing. My regular doctor provided antibiotics to help with the infection, but also suggested I see an ENT specialist. Dr.Opeoluwa Daniyan and Skye were just awesome! Friendly service. Dr.Opeoluwa Daniyan walked me through everything she was doing and the procedure that finally cleared the muffled hearing. I am truly thankful and recommend Dr. Opeoluwa Daniyan for ENT services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2023

They were able to get me in to be seen quickly. The staff and Dr. Daniyan were very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2023

The people there are all very friendly and professional and listen to you about your needs and then explain things in a way you understand. I have seen Dr. Daniyan twice, I think she’s amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2023

Dr. Daniyan was very patient and courteous to my elderly father. She was very thorough in cleaning his ears and discussing his hearing loss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2023

Dr. Daniyan was amazing! She’s personable, knowledgeable, and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2023

Such a friendly atmosphere! Dr. Opeoluwa Daniyan is so nice and explained everything very well. It isn’t fun to be losing my hearing but she is a delight to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2023

I'm a first time patient and was very impressed with the staff and Dr. Daniyan. Everyone was professional and courteous. Dr. Daniyan and her assistant listened closely and seemd to be very thorough. Dr. Daniyan really put my mind at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2023

I had a very pleasant experience while under the care of Dr. Daniyan. She was very kind, polite, understanding, attentive, caring, patient, compassionate, informative, and thorough. She made me feel very much at ease. She listened to my questions and addressed every concern I had. She is simply amazing! I completely reccomended her if you are looking for an ENT doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2023

I was seen by Dr. Daniyan and she was great!! She listened and we came to decisions together. That was real nice. I plan on seeing her again. My allergies was the reason I went. Thanks Dr. Daniyan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2023

Checked in, waiting time was short, Catherine is very pleasant and Dr Daniyan is efficient and thorough. I’m a new patient and very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2023

The Care was amazing..Professional and what really made me feel comfortable ..was that I felt like Dr Daniyan was really concerned about my health...she was informative and didn't rush me..she asked if I understood and or did I have any questions....I won't be changing my Dr ...I have found a Great one Dr Daniyan.....Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

The office staff was very nice and courteous. A very short wait time to see the doctor. She formed an action plan with a follow-up scheduled Enjoyed time spent with Dr. Opeoluwa Daniyan. Thanks for your service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

Great staff, quick and efficient appointment. Great insights from Dr. Daniyan and staff. I quite enjoy my care at this facility. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.