NOTICE: Dr. Leffingwell will see patients only in Midlothian, and Dr. Opeoluwa Daniyan has joined our practice. Dr. Leffingwell’s established patients in Mansfield or Arlington can transition to Dr. Daniyan upon request.

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ear Services Services Near Arlington, TX

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2022

My son got ear tubes placed by Dr. Shellenberger, and we had a great experience. The whole staff is professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

Cross Timbers has been the best specialist office that I have been able to find for my mom in a long time. I took her to see Dr. Wu and Dr. Margo since she has been having problems hearing and from the time we came into the office our experience was excellent. The receptionist Mikenzy was very sweet and helpful. She warmly greeted us as soon as we came in and didn’t mind helping mom with paperwork. Dr. Wu and his nurse listened to our concerns and helped us figure out what we needed to do moving forward with hearing aids. Dr. Margo was very nice as well when we saw her for the actual hearing aids appointment. My mom can hear fairly well thanks to all of their help. I will recommend this place to all of our family, friends and neighbors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Dr shellenberger sees my daughter and my son age 6. And my daughter who is 12 months now recently got ear tubes by him . He is very efficient and gets the job done , another thing we liked was before surgery he prayed over our baby before they took her back and really appreciated that time he took to do that . The staff are very kind and friendly and love on your babies when your there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2021

He takes the time to figure out how to help you. He really cares and it is obvious. I have worn hearing aids for about 10 years now and Dr. Margo Stewart prescribed and fitted me with the best pair I have ever had. It is almost like what I was born with. They are wonderful, it is so nice to be able to hear with out saying, excuse me, what did you say? Glade I met them both. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I enjoyed my visit at Cross Timbers and my doctor Eric and the ENT. They were very patient, not in a hurry, wanting to understand my hearing problem and explained everything throughly to me. I have a lot of confidence in them and so excited to get my hearing aids, they assured me that I will be amazed at how well I will be able to hear! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I enjoyed my visit at Cross Timbers and my doctor Eric and the ENT. They were very patient, not in a hurry, wanting to understand my hearing problem and explained everything throughly to me. I have a lot of confidence in them and so excited to get my hearing aids, they assured me that I will be amazed at how well I will be able to hear! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

I enjoyed my visit at Cross Timbers and my doctor Eric and the ENT. They were very patient, not in a hurry, wanting to understand my hearing problem and explained everything throughly to me. I have a lot of confidence in them and so excited to get my hearing aids, they assured me that I will be amazed at how well I will be able to hear! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

All my questions were answered about hearing function. Dr. Farrell then prompted me for more information about my new hearing equipment . As a result she was able to give me great settings for my hearing aids and compatibility with phone and TV equipment. All our interaction was done in a friendly, efficient, and professional manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

All my questions were answered about hearing function. Dr. Farrell then prompted me for more information about my new hearing equipment . As a result she was able to give me great settings for my hearing aids and compatibility with phone and TV equipment. All our interaction was done in a friendly, efficient, and professional manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2009

Great surgeon and very caring! - Dr. Shellenberger has put ear tubes in both of our boys and always greets us with a smile. He's professional, but also very kind to our boys. He also gave a thorough explanation of what to expect after our boys' surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2009

Dr. Shellenberger has put ear tubes in both of our boys and always greets us with a smile. He's professional, but also very kind to our boys. He also gave a thorough explanation of what to expect after our boys' surgeries. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.