Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arlington, TX MD Dr. James Leffingwell

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr. Leffingwell is a 5 star physician of the highest order More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2022

Dr. Leffingwell and his staff are Professionals. They quickly worked me in, diagnosed the problem, and explained everything. I started all prescriptions within 2hrs of the appointment which fixed me up in a week. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

From the front desk staff, Physicians Assistant, Dr. Leffingwell to Marsha in scheduling our experience was exceptional for a pediatric patient. Quick appointment and scheduling of surgery. Surgery was a seamless experience with a great team. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Jen is always so warm & welcoming!! 10/10 experience with my allergy shots every week. All staff at cross timber Mansfield is great! Dr. Leffingwell listened to my issues I’ve been having with my sinuses and now I am able to breathe better than ever before. I highly recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

I’ve recommended Cross Timbers ENT to my closest friends after receiving hands down the best care, surgery and follow up from both Dr. Leffingwell and their PA Jason! Also shout out to Leslie for the amazing help addressing my allergies too! This group is truly second to none and the best in DFW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2021

I am so grateful for Dr. Leffingwell and Erick for giving my daughter her hearing back. This mama is so happy. we received excellent care and a thorough explanations. Thank from the bottom of my heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

My experience was great! My Dr. was Dr. Leffingwell and he was really helpful! I’d definitely go back and, generally, I’m leery of ENTs. In the past, I’ve not had good experiences with ENTs. But he really helped me!! Can’t thank him enough! Hope he reads this or gets the message by some means. Thank you Dr. L! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

I've had nothing but a great experience thus far. Not only did they discuss & care for my ongoing chronic sinus infections by ordering a sinuplasty, but they did in in-office MRI of my sinuses, which was a huge plus. Also checked out my swallowing issue which turns out to my surprise that I have GERD. My thyroid goiders were examined too. They ordered a sleep study at a Very professional place ( easy process too) which allowed me to do an at-home sleep study. Nothing but goodness to say about Dr James Leffingwell & his entire staff. Very thorough, prompt processes for all above mentioned! Happy customer😁😁👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Wow, its was a nice experience, friendly knowledgeable staff, and Dr. Leffingwell found a solution that will work for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Staff and Dr. Leffingwell have a great sense of humo and courteous. I was very comfortable there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. James Leffingwell and his staff were great! Today was my first visit to their office but was made to feel as if I were a longtime patient of theirs. Unfortunately this type of treatment is no longer the norm, it was greatly appreciated and I look forward to future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2019

The staff was very .efficient and friendly.. Dr Leffingwell always makes you feel like he has all the time in the world. Never rushes you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Leffingwell was great as he checked me for nasal, ear and throat issues. Happily I am OK, but will follow his recommendations on some needed changes in my life. Dr. Farrell fit me with a rocking pair of "hearing enhancers" that make me feel so much more at ease in daily life. Who knew that hearing loss, even small amounts can raise your stress level?? Anyway, she's a rock star for making her patients feel comfortable with the new devices and the learning curve that come with it. Cannot recommend this group and especially Dr. Farrell any higher, they are true professionals!! 😁👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2019

Dr. Leffingwell is great! Very knowledgeable and condiment professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

I had a great experience at Cross Timber ENT. My appointment was right on time. The staff was friendly and efficient. Once I was called back, I didn’t have a long wait before seeing the doctor. Dr. Leffingwell was prompt and thorough. I felt like he listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. Really couldn’t ask for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2019

Doc Leffingwell is very professional and a nice guy with a sense of humor to boot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2018

My experience from check-in (iPad), Doctor of Audiology and Dr. Leffingwell was amazing at all points. I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and sense of humor intermixed with their professional diagnoses. I highly recommend their facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Dr. Leffingwell was extremely helpful during the process of having my tonsils removed. Over a weekend he went out of his way to help me get a prescription refilled. Everyone at both offices were very understanding and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2018

I have been with Dr. Leffingwell for 7-years years serious allergy problem. Before I ever saw Dr. LEFFINGWELL I always had runny noses, sneezing every day, add coffeeing up snot everyday. No allergy medicine over-the-counter ever worked at all for me. I was seeing the regular doctor every week. Then I got referred to Cross Timbers ENT, and Doctor Leffingwell cured me. He put me on medicine that got my allergies under control. Then he tried some surgeries, and I hope it works out well for me. If you have a serious allergy problem I would recommend you to see this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Dr. Leffingwell is a wonderful doctor! He did surgery on my deviated septum & sinus cavities several years ago & since then I can breathe out of my nose & all but stopped my chronic sinus infections. I went to see him recently for a lump that appeared suddenly & for no reason. Having lost a parent to cancer, my first thought was it has to be something horrible to appear out of no where. Dr Leffingwell got me right in, looked at it, told me not to worry, & scheduled a CT scan. Went back today for results & just like Dr. Leffingwell had thought, it is nothing! I was so happy to hear the news but knew all along if it had of been anything I knew 100% I was in the best care. Dr Leffingwell is my true hero! Hats off to Kristen, Dr Leffingwell's right hand in my eyes, she is amazing, calming, & patient. Thank you Dr Leffingwell & Kristen for your professionalism & your positive demeanor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2014

The service I have received at Cross Timbers ENT has been excellent! Dr. Leffingwell, Jason, Kristin and the front desk staff have done a professional and thorough job of seeing to my care for sleep apnea and other complaints. I can confidently recommend the Cross Timbers staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.