We would like to welcome Dr. Ceisha Ukatu to Cross Timbers ENT. She will be joining us June 3, 2024. Please call to schedule an appointment with her.

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Midlothian Location

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter119 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2024

I was seen today by Dr. Ceisha Ukatu. She was very friendly and did a great job. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2024

I can't say enough about how awesome everyone is at Cross Timbers. My doctor's Dr. Leffingwell and Dr. Wu are just amazing, and the office staff is as well. I would recommend them to anyone that needs this type of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2024

Kind and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2024

Very efficient and friendly— felt I was getting the best care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2024

Glad to find Dr. Shellenberger, an experienced Inspire surgeon. He explained the procedure in detail. Thank you. I am excited to get started. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2024

Very nice officers. I gave it a 4 because the wait time with an appointment was still long. The young lady that helped me did say they were under staff that day. My first visit there so not sure if that was the case. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2024

My experience at Cross Timbers ENT was an excellent experience! It was my first time visiting and the services were extraordinary. The staff was knowledgeable, considerate, and extremely kind. Helpful is an understatement! I would definitely recommend. The doctor who tended to me, Dr. James Leffingwell, MD was patient and made sure my condition was clear and he explained all my options in great detail. I thank you and your staff for a very memorable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2024

The ommediately went right to the source. My left ear was empacted and I had an infection. The pain was excruciating. It was pretty painful getting it all out. In the end they put an antibiotic in. Ill see them in 10 days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2024

Kaitlyn Wood gave me an incredible facial and I felt so relaxed. It’s definitely what I needed and everything I had hoped for. She made me feel extremely comfortable and I will definitely be going back. If I could give her more stars I would. She offers so many services too so that’s a huge plus!! All things beauty, face, skin care, and everything I will be going to her for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2024

As you enter into this place get is a smile waiting for you. The front desk, the nurse, I forgot her name she was just energetic and had the highest customer service. Dr. Wu is a very good professional, a very good listener, and not a doctor who doesn't rush his patient. I highly recommend it. Thank you!!🌟 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2024

Dr. Wu and his staff in Midlothian are so caring and professional! Dr. Wu truly engages with you on a personal level, as well as providing exceptional care. He goes above and beyond on so many levels. Special shout out to staff, Tyler and Stephanie too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2024

Very nice office, I went in for a detailed hearing test and the Audiologist was very nice & explained the different tests. For hearing test I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2024

Loved it made my little 3 year old very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2024

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2024

Staff is amazing and so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2024

For almost 5 years, I have been dealing with chronic allergies. This ultimately resulted with me having to get sinus surgery. (Performed by Central Park ENT in Arlington) After my surgery, I was still experiencing some sinus symptoms and inflammation which brought me to Cross Timbers in Midlothian, TX. After my consultation, they first recommended that I get an Allergy Test. Come to find out, I am allergic to a lot of things. Based on my results, they recommended that I’m a candidate for shot treatment. (i.e. receiving allergy shots once a week) I have now been receiving shots for the past year and I can honestly say that my sinus symptoms/inflammation have improved dramatically; almost non-existent. All the employees at Cross Timbers are wonderful. (i.e. treat you like family and will try to be accommodating to your personal situation.) In my opinion, if you are or have been experiencing any sinus/allergy related issues, I recommend giving Cross Timbers in Midlothian, TX a shot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2024

I almost do not want to write a review here because it is like a nice secret about how great the doctors are here. I have my favorite one here who practices medicine like my mother does. She is a blessing. You will enjoy your experience here. They practice medicine the way it should be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2024

The staff were all friendly and helpful. Dr. Wu took his time and listened to all of my concerns, providing options for a resolution. Even letting me know the things that he could not personally do, which I appreciated as too many doctors these days are so arrogant. My experience with Cross Timbers, as a whole, was remarkable and I would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2024

Dr. L is awesome and his experience really shines. Thank you for your attention to detail and expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2024

Tyler is my favorite health care professional. My visits with him aren't dreaded... they're enjoyable and the care is outstanding! I highly recommend him and Cross Timbers! I will never go to a different ETN as long as Tyler is available! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2024

Dr. Daniyan and her staff were very pleasant, courteous, respectful and professional. I would most definitely recommend Cross Timbers ENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Dr. Leffingwell was amazing. My 5 year old has had horrible ear infections and they got her taken care of! Would definitely reccomend. Staff was so kind, helpful, and facility is immaculate and clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Tyler explained everything very well. I highly recommend Cross Timbers ENT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

Great Place and Dr. Mike Reeves More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

Great experience going to Cross Timbers. It’s nice to have everything in one place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Great staff!! Wu and Alexandra were patient with and explained things well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

I followed Dr. Daniyan from her prior practice, and I was so glad I did! My experiences have always been 10/10. Dr. Daniyan is empathetic, a good listener and has great manners! Her nurse Skye was also amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

Dr. Wu provided great service. He answered all my concerns. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

We continue to love Cross Timbers and especially Dr Wu! He always educates so well so you know what is going on. We are so thankful to find a Dr that genuinely cares for his patients and seems excited to educate them about how to take care of themselves and put them on a path of long term relief \healing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2023

Dr. Wu is amazing. Very knowledgeable and professional. All the staff is very nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2023

I was seen promptly and professionally and prescribed the necessary meds. Tyler has always been a trusted caregiver. Nancy More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2023

Funny overall 😄 beautiful staff 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2023

Dr. Daniyan was amazing! She’s personable, knowledgeable, and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2023

Very professional and called ahead to tell me the doctor would be late! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Dr Wu was very thorough and he explained everything in great detail. He listened to my concerns and was very concerned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

We love Cross Timbers! The staff is so friendly and welcoming. I have two separate issues, one with my neck and the other with my ear. Tyler made me feel right at ease and made sure my questions were answered and the worry was wiped from my face. Grateful for his patience and wisdom. Glad our community has Cross Timbers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

10/10 service & professionalism. The Physician Assistant Tyler Shaw is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

Good office, professional staff of folks taking good care of patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2023

Christy tha audiologists was great. She was informative and through. Tyler the PA was great as well. He gave alternative was to deal with my issue and insured my prescription was sent to pharmacy. Tyler went over my audiology report and ensured I understood it. He made my feel at ease and comfortable talking to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2023

I had a very pleasant experience while under the care of Dr. Daniyan. She was very kind, polite, understanding, attentive, caring, patient, compassionate, informative, and thorough. She made me feel very much at ease. She listened to my questions and addressed every concern I had. She is simply amazing! I completely reccomended her if you are looking for an ENT doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2023

I was seen by Dr. Daniyan and she was great!! She listened and we came to decisions together. That was real nice. I plan on seeing her again. My allergies was the reason I went. Thanks Dr. Daniyan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

I was going on weeks of coughing and feeling horrible, with no answers in site. i got referred to Cross Timbers ENT and was seen that day. The front desk was very accommodating and Dr Leffingwell explained it all so I could understand what was going on. Both Skye and Dr Leffingwell went over and above with kindness and compassion. If you need and ENT, this is the place to go. Thank you Cross Timbers!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

Cordial greeting, on time appointment. The nurse was very thorough. Dr. Showed great concern over my condition. Took time to talk and answer any questions I had. I was very pleased with my visit today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

Dr. Wu and his staff are personable, caring and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

Dr. Wu provided quick, clear and concise information. He ensured that all my questions were answered with detailed insight that put me at ease with the upcoming process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

First ENT Dr to take time and listen to my symptoms. I’m impressed and will forever be a part of the Cross Timbers family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

Managed to squeeze me in super last minute due to some hearing loss and pain I started experiencing. I saw Dr. Wu and he put me at ease and was generally just a really cool dude with great bedside manners. He cleaned my ears out in about a minute, and my pain was gone instantly. I don’t think I’ve ever heard this well in my entire life. Will definitely be coming back for any ENT issue. This is how healthcare should be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2023

For my ENT problem: everyone from the front desk to Dr. James Leffingwell— his PA, the techs who do scans, and those who do follow up — all are friendly, efficient, thorough, and mostly patient. One thing I noticed was the doctor did not ask if I had any questions. Although I know it works both ways, I like when doctors want to know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

Wonderful experience. I saw Dr. Kristy Loftin-Moening for my hearing test and she was very good about explaining everything and making me comfortable. Also shout out to Tyler the Physicians Assistant. He is awesome. He takes his time explaining everything where it is easy to understand. I also had seen him when my grandson had his tonsils out and he was great then too. Would highly recommend Cross Timbers ENT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

It was a good experience from entering the building to leaving. The staff was friendly and courteous. I was seen promptly and was very encouraged that the treatment will take care of the issue with my ear. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

Dr Wu is very professional and knowledgeable. The staff are friendly. The clinic is very clean. I highly recommend this clinic especially Dr Wu which I have a follow up at his Arlington clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

Dr Wu is awesome very attentive and compassionate. Office staff very welcoming highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2023

Very professional, respectful, Courteous and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

The office staff was very nice and courteous. A very short wait time to see the doctor. She formed an action plan with a follow-up scheduled Enjoyed time spent with Dr. Opeoluwa Daniyan. Thanks for your service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

Dr. Wu and his staff of nurses & front desk team were amazing. Everyone was eager to help & they are very friendly and professional. Additionally they are very knowledgeable, patient and efficient.They went above and beyond to answer any questions and made me feel comfortable during my office visit. I have finally found an ENT that I trust and have faith in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

Great staff, quick and efficient appointment. Great insights from Dr. Daniyan and staff. I quite enjoy my care at this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2023

My experience with Dr.Wu was both professional and productive. I truly enjoyed the attention to detail given by Dr. Wu and his PA. I will recommend him to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2023

Super friendly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2023

Everyone was very nice, but getting my nose scoped gave me a stuffed-up nose. Was it clean? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

Absolutely great service beautiful office and great staff! Very happy with my first office visit looking forward future visits More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

Great. Dr. Wu and his staff were very welcoming. Dr. Wu spent a lot of time with me explaining options for treatment and treatment I didn’t anticipate needing. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

i’ve gone to Kaitlyn for my facials for a while and my skin is so happy. she’s helped me get a good skincare routine to maintain my facial results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

Super nice every one there was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2023

Very knowledgeable and great with my kids. The staff is caring and wonderful, it's not a long wait to be seen and very calm and clean environment. I give a 2 thumbs up... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2023

Dr. Leffingwell is a really amazing doctor along with the staff, especially Skye. They're very quick when it comes to getting you what you need. Dr. Leffingwell actually did my surgery because I was diagnosed with a rare form of Papillary Thyroid Carcinoma and I've had no issues with the healing process. You won't regret having him and his staff take care of you and if you're getting surgery done with him, you're in really great hands! The experience has been amazing throughout and very smooth sailing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2023

I just want to say that the people are great , from the front desk to the nurses . I have visited different doctors offices and can definitely say that this is the one office that I leave with a smile on my face. The doctor is great and really goes all out for the patient. I would highly recommend this office if you are looking for great care. Thanks for listening and one more thing. I drive 45 minutes to see him from Bedford just because good doctors are hard to find. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2023

Great experience with the team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2023

My experience at this office exceeds 5 stars! Calm environment, friendly and highly capable staff…and Dr. Wu is as kind, patient, and thorough as you could ever want to have in an MD. Explanations about clinical findings and answers to questions were clear and there was no urgency to “rush to the next patient.” As a retired dentist, I’m pretty vigilant and observant of the details. He earned my trust and confidence right away. I’m feel so fortunate to have discovered this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2023

Great staff and Dr was great hopefully now I will finally get a diagnosis to what I have More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

My experience at this office exceeds 5 stars! Calm environment, friendly and highly capable staff…and Dr. Wu is as kind, patient, and thorough as you could ever want to have in an MD. Explanations about clinical findings and answers to questions were clear and there was no urgency to “rush to the next patient.” As a retired dentist, I’m pretty vigilant and observant of the details. He earned my trust and confidence right away. I’m feel so fortunate to have discovered this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2023

My experience at this office exceeds 5 stars! Calm environment, friendly and highly capable staff…and Dr. Wu is as kind, patient, and thorough as you could ever want to have in an MD. Explanations about clinical findings and answers to questions were clear and there was no urgency to “rush to the next patient.” As a retired dentist, I’m pretty vigilant and observant of the details. He earned my trust and confidence right away. I’m feel so fortunate to have discovered this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2023

Dr. Wu was very informative, kind, and easy to talk to. We felt comfortable asking any questions that we had and not rushed at all. If we need anything else in the future we’ll definitely return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2023

First off, I’m so glad to have a specialist who I can see locally and not have to drive a couple of towns over. It may not sound like a lot, but when you see specialists as often as I do, it makes a difference! The office is brand new and is really nice. I was greeted and checked in right away and then saw Dr. Wu pretty quickly. I felt very comfortable opening up with my concerns and we even enjoyed a few laughs. This is a great facility for anyone needing to see an ENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2023

i went to the midlothian location for a new patient appointment and the staff is very friendly, office is clean and the MA’s play good music! you don’t hear cody jinks playing in a medical office very often! ❤️😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2023

Dr. Wu is extremely thorough. Great at researching and resolving issues other doctors aren’t interested in helping with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2023

Love this place very friendly and has helped me tremendously! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2023

So thankful & blessed for the care I received at Cross Timbers. I had been miserable for a full year with sinus & allergy problems. After surgery with Dr. Leffingwell, I can now breathe!!! I have my taste & smell & energy back. I so appreciate this caring, professional & knowledgeable doctor as well as Skye who is such an inspiration, so encouraging & kind as she works by his side. I love this awesome staff, especially Kristina & Kayla who always give quality customer service along with welcoming smiles. Thanks, Cross Timbers, for operating in the Spirit of Excellence!!! You Rock!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2023

First visit, good experience all aroubd More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

Everyone here was nice and the doctor told me things and explained everything so better than my last doctor. Very happy to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2023

Cross Timbers ENT opened a new location in Midlothian late 2022. Prior to this, I had been visiting their location in Mansfield. Since I reside in the Midlothian area, the convenience is great, however, the greatest attribute of the Midlothian location is the care and attention you are welcomed with when you enter the reception area where you are "happily and sincerely" greeted by Kristina Dakof and/or Kayla Burnett. These two ladies, without hesitation, will and do entertain all of your questions, assist with your scheduling needs and do their absolute best to ensure your experience with Cross Timbers Midlothian is the very best it can be. Having Kristina and Kayla as the first and last contacts the customer interacts with is a win/win for the customer and Midlothian Cross Timbers. They are two exceptionally talented associates whom Cross Timbers is fortunate to have in its employment!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2023

Everyone here is awesome and courteous. Kristina is outstanding and very lovely to communicate with. Definitely will be back if any other problems arise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Stephany is excellent! She makes sure to answer all your questions and that you feel comfortable at every appointment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2023

The person working the front desk was very nice and helpful and overall experience was quick and only the paperwork took more time than the actual visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

The staff is highly attentive, and they are genuine experts. Had a great experience and wouldn’t pick anyone else next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2022

Everyone here is awesome and courteous. Kristina is outstanding and very lovely to communicate with. Definitely will be back if any other problems arise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2022

This place is AMAZING!! Extremely friendly staff and the Doctors are passionate to make sure all your needs are met!! Absolutely love this place and highly recommend them! Kristina and Kayla at the front counter have outstanding customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2022

Dr. Leffingwell was very nice and knowledgeable. I felt like he was really trying to help me find a solution. He made me feel heard and like I was in good hands. I definitely would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2022

I started with Stephany from the begin. She gave me the allergy test and explain everything and answer all my question. She is very patient, caring and helpful. I now go to get allergy shots every week with Stephany and she is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2022

Amazing from the minute I walked through the door! Stellar staff and amazing Doctor that listens to your concerns and is extremely friendly and caring! I’m so happy I went to their office. They will forever have me as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2022

All of the staff were courteous, professional and caring. Doctor Wu was attentive, thorough and easily diagnosed my dad’s condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2022

Stephany and the team are great! Very efficient, informative, and relational. I’m glad I chose Cross Timbers and got paired up with the staff I’m working with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2022

Dr. Leffingwell was amazing. I usually try to fix myself holisticly, but after trying hydrogen peroxide and oils for my left ear being clogged nothing worked. My ear was clogged for 3 weeks and I finally decided to go to Cross Timbers. Dr. Leffingwell cleaned both my ears out and I can clearly hear. All glory to God for guiding me to this place. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2022

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2022

Dr. Wu was attentive, easy to talk to and very thorough!!! Highly recommend this Doctor. Staff was pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2022

Wonderful staff. Kind friendly Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2022

Was from out of town pet/house sitting for vacationing daughter and family. Had horrible earache, called Cross Timber clinic and staff got me in the same day! So friendly, staff AND Dr. Wu. Had ruptured ear drum and fluid buildup in other ear. So very glad the got me in to help start my healing process!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

I have been a Cross Timbers patient for years and I have always experienced wonderful care from every staff member and doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

I had a great experience at Cross Timbers with Dr. Shellenberger. He listened to me, did not feel rushed and met all expectations, as did all of the staff. So glad he has a office in Midlothian. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

Dr Wu is amazing. He cares about his patients and how they feel. He is a wonderful and caring physician. He does not mind answering a question no matter the time it takes to answer it. He is very kind and I am thankful that I have him for my Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Dr Wu is amazing. He cares about his patients and how they feel. He is a wonderful and caring physician. He does not mind answering a question no matter the time it takes to answer it. He is very kind and I am thankful that I have him for my Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

Dr. Wu is awesome! Professional, communicative, most knowledgeable, personable, and caring. He listens attentively and he explains with the utmost clarity. And, he knows his stuff! You will not find many like him. I can’t praise him highly enough. He is perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

The ENT that I was visiting had surgery on my original appointment and I was asked if I could come to this location. Dr Wu is wonderful and so is the staff at both locations. I would recommend Cross Timbers ENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

I originally started with Cross Timbers for my husband’s tonsils and allergies. Then again for my daughters tongue tie. All of these were done with Dr. Luke Shellenberger (at the Mansfield office.) In talking with the staff I found out they have a 🗣 MEDSPA at the midlothian office! The ball has not been dropped on ANY level with this practice. At the Midlothian office the receptionist Angela is on her A game ALWAYS! Dr. L is a hoot and a fantastic dr! I went in there originally for Botox. I had Becky and Rebecca in there assisting him (both nurses and fun personalities) which was VERY nice and comforting. Most medspas do NOT have nurses, some places they’re not even MA’s which is ridiculous. After Botox I started doing other things to help with my face because I didn’t want fillers, so they gave me some other options. His Medspa “guru” (as I like to call her) is nurse Rebecca. She is so informative through the whole process and aftercare. EXCELLENT bedside manner. So far I’ve done Opus (which is plasma), Clearlift, and Harmony. I haven’t been disappointed with any of these results. Below is a (creepy) picture of me with my very first treatment results. I’m making the face so you can see where the Botox worked SO well on my forehead. We are working on wrinkles, lightening my freckles/age spots, and tightening. I can’t wait to see what the end results are! We have currently started working on my HORRIBLE scars on my arms from getting Brachioplasty. They also run specials every month which I’ve taken full advantage of!! :) The only thing I wish was different would be a separate entrance for MedSpa only but, to my knowledge this part of the practice is still growing so hopefully I’ll see it in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

My experience with Dr. Shellenberger was very positive and the office help very nice. I would definitely refer friends and family to his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

I am currently under the care of Dr Shellenburger and his PA Jennifer Paris. I have had a great experience with both of them. I would highly recommend Cross Timber’s ENT and Dr Shellenburger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

The staff is always friendly, smiling and providing a most professional approach to all they do. Dr. Shellenberger was great. I had the Inspire device implanted and all is going very well. Happy to be done with CPAP machine Would highly recommend this team to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

The staff is always friendly, smiling and providing a most professional approach to all they do. Dr. Shellenberger was great. I had the Inspire device implanted and all is going very well. Happy to be done with CPAP machine Would highly recommend this team to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr Wu was very helpful and listened very carefully to my aunt’s symptoms. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs this kind of service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Dr. Shellenberger and his staff are the most professional, efficient, and caring people. I came to him with a breathing problem that I’ve had for years. He took his time listening to me, did a thorough examination, and explained very clearly the problem and how to correct it! I was pleasantly surprised that within a very reasonable time I had the surgery and post operative care (they even called me afterwards to make sure I was ok and understood the aftercare instructions). I highly recommend Dr. Shellenberger and his staff for any ear, nose, or throat problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

I was scheduled to have wax removal from my ears that I thought I needed. After the exam it was determined there wasn’t a need and it was refreshing for a dr to not preform an unnecessary procedure just for the sake of doing so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Wu is the man! He actually cares about your condition. Office staff was outstanding also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

Dr leffingwell was so (Nice) and can’t say enough about the staff they were wonderful! Thank You so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Jen made the allergy testing process very easy for my daughter. She was clear on the instructions and process beforehand and very informative during. She covered our expected costs and next steps so we knew what to expect. It has been a great experience so far as we prepare to begin immunotherapy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Jen made the allergy testing process very easy for my daughter. She was clear on the instructions and process beforehand and very informative during. She covered our expected costs and next steps so we knew what to expect. It has been a great experience so far as we prepare to begin immunotherapy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

Jen was wonderful & informative during my allergy testing! Office was very clean as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

Everyone in the office is wonderful. Very polite organized, courteous of my time. They have worked well with insurance making sure that everything is taken care of. Jen Taylor is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

Always friendly and professional service focused on treatment to help me feel better. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.