Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arlington, TX MD Dr. Jonathan Wu

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 22, 2018

i love him. i was 17 year old with stage 3 cancer in my tongue and lymph nodes??dr.saved me and he’s so genuine and true to his work! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 18, 2018

Dr. Wu took great care of my daughter! She needed her adenoids and tonsils removed and he listened to and answered all of our questions, until we felt prepared. Her surgery went very well and she was fully recovered by her 3-week post-op appointment. I would definitely recommend him! His nurses are very helpful also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2017

Dr. Wu is wonderful - caring, great bedside manner, clear explanations, superb surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 01, 2017

Dr. With was very professional and courteous in all of my encounters with him. I had a septoasty and a small bone removed and can honestly say it was corrected perfectly. I can actually breath again. It's only been 10 days post surgery and it's basically healed already, with minimal pain. Their office is state of the art, which personally gave me a sense that all the latest technologies were at their disposal. Better technology is better care opportunity in my mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very good listener. Very thorough too. My first visit and liked his manner immediately. Nice staff too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr Wu did a great job, quickly and accurately. Needed immediate attention to in CT scan, biopsy, and recommendations. He and his office staff did this in 4 days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Wu is awesome. I had a super bad sinus infection that just would not go away through conventional medicine. I requested an ENT and once I visited Dr. Wu I knew it was going to get better. On my second visit, he suggested surgery to open up my nasal passages and once that was completed I haven't had any major problems. That was the best choice for me. He dismissed me about 2.5 years later and I still went for my final visit because I truly liked going to see Dr. Wu. Caring & friendly doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2017

Dr. Wu is very professional and personable. He took the time to explain the procedure I was getting (Thyroidectomy) and answered all my questions and concerns. I felt very comfortable and safe under his care. My surgery went well and recovery took about a week. I am very grateful for Dr. Wu and would recommend him as an ENT surgeon. FYI, Deb, the surgery coordinator is also awesome :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2017

Amazing doctor I'm glad he could fix my broken nose AN make it look just like it used to be an I can breath much better thanks again doc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 24, 2016

Dr Wu is a great Doctor...very Professional him and his staff. I had bad sinuse infections ,bronchitis, nose stopped up, could not breathe, could not sleep at night, could not smell or taste anything.Doctor Wu clean my sinuses out I am doing great. I would recommend him to do surgery on any of my friends and family members he is a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2016

Dr. Wu removed a gland from my neck embedded in all the facial nerves with no problems. He has also helped two other family members with different problems with 100 percent success. We are blessed to have found him. Most pleasant office I've been to. Great Doctor and great experience with no waiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2016

My experience with Dr.Wu was excellent...He's great at what he does and most of all I am happy to say he always showed empathy and interest into seeking the best treatment to resolve my frequent nose bleeds...I want to take the time to thank him for giving me the best treatment I've ever had...I recommend him to anyone who is seeking not to just be a number but a patient in which he will take full interest in seeking the right treatment to your health problem. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.