We would like to welcome Dr. Ceisha Ukatu to Cross Timbers ENT. She will be joining us June 3, 2024. Please call to schedule an appointment with her.

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arlington, TX MD Jonathan Wu, M.D.

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter276 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

Hearing test on Valentine’s Day. A thorough check by Dr. Margo Stewart and Dr. Jonathan Wu. I appreciate the careful explanation of my hearing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Excellent service. All personnel were very pleasant and informative. Everything was well explained. Tests results were available immediately. Procedure was arranged and performed in the same day that restored my lost hearing. This was a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Just saw Dr. Wu and he’s really good at what he’s doing especially with my mom. We’ve been seeing other ENT in Dallas area and there’s no comparison with Dr. Wu. Everyone at the office is friendly and we didn’t wait long so I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

Dr. Wu was very personable and took time to talk and ask questions and make sure I was well informed and prepared for the next steps. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

Always a great experience whenever I visit Cross Timbers ENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2024

Dr. Wu was very helpful and knowledgeable. He listened to what I had to say about my symptoms and explained to me his thoughts on what I may be experiencing. His assessment was thorough and I felt that he truly cared about hearing my concerns. I will certainly be returning in the future if the need arises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2024

Wonderful experience! Dr. Wu was very thorough. He covered all bases and then some. The appt didn't feel rushed. The office is extremely clean and all staff were very friendly. Would definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Great staff!! Wu and Alexandra were patient with and explained things well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

Dr Wu has a very calming demeanor. After thoroughly examining me, he suggested a plan that would help me in my recovery. He makes himself available for questions and concerns. I suggest if you are in need of an ENT physician, contact Dr Wu More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

Doctor wu took time to figure out how to really help me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

Dr. Wu took time to listen to my concerns. He explained everything in detail to me. I never felt like he was in a rush. I woukd highly recommend them. Front office staff was very kind too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

Great visit and wonderful bedside manner. I have been fighting colds for the last four months and Dr Wu addressed all of my concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2023

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Wu and his staff. They are all wonderful. Dr. Wu is an excellent doctor with a great bedside manner. His staff is friendly and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2023

Dr Wu was very friendly and attentive. I enjoyed his demeanor. He took care of my loss of hearing (a huge ball of wax) immediately! I will be sure and return with any hearing problems I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2023

Excellent did my daughters septoplasty and was very smooth process and would highly recommend as their team members are amazing and kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2023

Dr. WU. VERY POLITE. THEY TREAT US EXCELLENTLY. HE PAID ATTENTION TO MY HUSBAND'S HEARING PROBLEM. HE TREAT US WITH VERY CARE. EXCELLENT AS A PERSON AND AS A DOCTOR. AS WELL AS MISS ALEJANDRA HER ASSISTANT. THANK YOU. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

Dr. Wu provided great service. He answered all my concerns. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

We continue to love Cross Timbers and especially Dr Wu! He always educates so well so you know what is going on. We are so thankful to find a Dr that genuinely cares for his patients and seems excited to educate them about how to take care of themselves and put them on a path of long term relief \healing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2023

Not did I have a good experience with the Doc but the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2023

Dr. Wu is amazing. Very knowledgeable and professional. All the staff is very nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2023

Couldn’t be any more pleased with the service! Excellent facilities, made results clearly understood, listened to my concerns and addressed them fully and gave me new information that I hadn’t realized. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2023

After cancer treatment I wasn't looking forward to endoscopy. Dr. Wu is wonderful... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2023

The staff is highly professional, the after-care follow up is top-notch, and Dr Wu listens to you- you can tell he truly cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

Professional, caring, n understanding doctor. Listens to my questions n answers any concerns I have. Highly recommend dr Jonathan Wu. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2023

I enjoyed my recent visit with Dr.Wu. I was treated in a very professional and caring manner and very responsive to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Dr Wu was very thorough and he explained everything in great detail. He listened to my concerns and was very concerned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2023

Friendly, professional and straight forward. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

Dr. Wu provided quick, clear and concise information. He ensured that all my questions were answered with detailed insight that put me at ease with the upcoming process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

Managed to squeeze me in super last minute due to some hearing loss and pain I started experiencing. I saw Dr. Wu and he put me at ease and was generally just a really cool dude with great bedside manners. He cleaned my ears out in about a minute, and my pain was gone instantly. I don’t think I’ve ever heard this well in my entire life. Will definitely be coming back for any ENT issue. This is how healthcare should be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

My experience with Cross Timbers, DR Wu and Scheduler Marsha has been excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

Dr. Wu and his staff are personable, caring and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

Dr Wu is very professional and knowledgeable. The staff are friendly. The clinic is very clean. I highly recommend this clinic especially Dr Wu which I have a follow up at his Arlington clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

Dr Wu is awesome very attentive and compassionate. Office staff very welcoming highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2023

Dr Wu is the best. As is everyone in the clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2023

I had a wonderful experience with Dr Wu and his amazing staff. Dr Wu made sure I am properly informed about my health and came up with an amazing plan to help improve my overall quality of life. I would strongly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

Dr. Wu and his staff of nurses & front desk team were amazing. Everyone was eager to help & they are very friendly and professional. Additionally they are very knowledgeable, patient and efficient.They went above and beyond to answer any questions and made me feel comfortable during my office visit. I have finally found an ENT that I trust and have faith in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2023

Willnetta Glover is a patient of Dr Woo, Dr Woo found problem after a month and half in pain. He developed treatment and well on my to feeling great!!!! Awesome Dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

Dr. Wu and his staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

Nice friendly helpful doctor and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2023

My experience with Dr.Wu was both professional and productive. I truly enjoyed the attention to detail given by Dr. Wu and his PA. I will recommend him to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2023

Dr. Wu was genuinely concerned about the issues that I discussed with him. He’s doing more than any other ENT has done or suggested. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2023

Dr. Wu of Cross Timbers ENT did an outstanding job getting my sinuses to open up. I can breath much better now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

Great. Dr. Wu and his staff were very welcoming. Dr. Wu spent a lot of time with me explaining options for treatment and treatment I didn’t anticipate needing. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

Not enough great things to say about this office and dr wu! I have never worked with an office that is so efficient, kind, compassionate and caring! They take time to make sure you are taking care of. In this case it's my 6 year that needs surgery and that is super stressful. They text to schedule surgery, which is super convenient! I know they are incredibly busy, but they never made us feel like we were a bother or just another number. It has been a pleasure (as much as it can be to plan a surgery and spend thousands of dollars) to work with them! Life is crazy and busy and rude. But not dr wu, Teresa (billing) Marsha (scheduler), they are incredible! Sooooooo much better than the experience we had with cooks children that was in our network. Thank you for your dedication to care for the patient and their stressed mama!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2023

The office staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Wu listened well, asked astute questions to discern what my issue was, explained things well, and was very warm and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2023

Sinus issues have been plaguing me since January. Dr. Wu was able to do a CT Scan in his office immediately and was able to identify the problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2023

Very pleasant. He took time to explain and answered questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2023

I truly have nothing but nice things to say about Dr. Wu. He took the time to listen to the issues my son had, was caring, kind and very thoughtful with his recommendation. He recommended tubes for by son and it was a savior in his quality of life. It was during covid times and Dr. Wu took time to walk through what was expected and how it would go. In the following years with the falling out of the tubes and overall ear health Dr. Wu never waivered in his standard of care or attention to my son in every visit. I am so lucky to have found Dr. Wu and his team. Everyone in the office is very kind and wonderful to work with. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

Everyone was courteous, and service was very good. Will be using the allergy dept. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2023

Dr Wu and all of his staff are the best! I can’t recommend him enough to anyone he’s great! Marsha sent paperwork and explained it so well she stayed late to make sure I got it before she left for the day! This team goes over and beyond to help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2023

Very welcoming clinical staff. Everyone ensures you are comfortable from the first moment you step in the door. The medical assistant, Alex, is very thorough and makes sure nothing is overlooked. Dr. Wu is a great physician. He takes his time and covers all questions in great detail while also making it easy to understand. He is a skilled surgeon and clinician, enabling a patient (me) to have a seamless experience from the initial consult to the last post-op follow up. I will, and have, always recommend Dr. Wu and his staff to anyone needing ENT attention. Thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2023

Drs Leffingwell and Wu are very kind, attentive and seriously solved our issues fast. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Fantastic doctor, really quick and detailed with everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2023

My experience at this office exceeds 5 stars! Calm environment, friendly and highly capable staff…and Dr. Wu is as kind, patient, and thorough as you could ever want to have in an MD. Explanations about clinical findings and answers to questions were clear and there was no urgency to “rush to the next patient.” As a retired dentist, I’m pretty vigilant and observant of the details. He earned my trust and confidence right away. I’m feel so fortunate to have discovered this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2023

This visit was the post op follow up to a procedure performed weeks earlier. The procedure went as expected and the post op visit determined that everything went as planned. Very satisfied with the professional care given by Dr Wu and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2023

Great doctor, he understood my issue with trachea stenosis. He performed a broncoscopy and all went great. He took good care of me during the surgery. Great office great doctor and answered all of my questions. I will continue seeing him when needed with my treacherous stenosis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2023

Dr. Wu was fabulous- very professional& polite He explained what he was doing. The office staff were pleasant and helpful. Good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

My experience at this office exceeds 5 stars! Calm environment, friendly and highly capable staff…and Dr. Wu is as kind, patient, and thorough as you could ever want to have in an MD. Explanations about clinical findings and answers to questions were clear and there was no urgency to “rush to the next patient.” As a retired dentist, I’m pretty vigilant and observant of the details. He earned my trust and confidence right away. I’m feel so fortunate to have discovered this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2023

My experience at this office exceeds 5 stars! Calm environment, friendly and highly capable staff…and Dr. Wu is as kind, patient, and thorough as you could ever want to have in an MD. Explanations about clinical findings and answers to questions were clear and there was no urgency to “rush to the next patient.” As a retired dentist, I’m pretty vigilant and observant of the details. He earned my trust and confidence right away. I’m feel so fortunate to have discovered this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2023

The office staff is very friendly and personable with a very relaxed atmosphere. I was very impressed with Dr Wu and would highly recommend him. He takes his time with you, he’s very knowledgable and has a great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2023

Highly recommend! Everyone was friendly and had a smile! Dr. Wu listened to my concerns and took the time to explain things in detail. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2023

Dr Wu removed my Left Thyroid this morning my procedure went very smoothly. Dr Wu & all the nurses Dr Le & Brent the Anesthesiologist were super sweet and caring. Dr Wu & everyone took excellent care of me I’m forever thankful and grateful 😇 Dr Wu is super awesome he made sure if I had any questions & asked how I was feeling I told him that I was nervous he said not to worry everything will be fine. He bedside manner is 💯+ amazingly fantastic he truly cares for his patients. If you’re having issues with your thyroid look no further Dr Wu is the Doctor you need and will take good care of you! Thanks to Dr Wu and everyone who took care of me today❤️🙏🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

Dr.Wu was very kind and informative .His office staff were as well. I was very nervous and they were extremely understanding ,to try and calm my fears. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2023

First off, I’m so glad to have a specialist who I can see locally and not have to drive a couple of towns over. It may not sound like a lot, but when you see specialists as often as I do, it makes a difference! The office is brand new and is really nice. I was greeted and checked in right away and then saw Dr. Wu pretty quickly. I felt very comfortable opening up with my concerns and we even enjoyed a few laughs. This is a great facility for anyone needing to see an ENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2023

Dr. Wu is extremely thorough. Great at researching and resolving issues other doctors aren’t interested in helping with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2023

Dr. Wu was very informative, kind, and easy to talk to. We felt comfortable asking any questions that we had and not rushed at all. If we need anything else in the future we’ll definitely return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2023

My first visit was good. Have to start with and allergy test. More after more visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2023

The facilities are bright, clean and inviting. The reception personnel are smiling and informative. The doctors and support staff work to provide you information so that they can assist you in making recommendations for your health care. Thank you to Kayla who recommended Cross Timbers and was there to welcome me when I arrived for my first appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2023

Everyone was amazing!!! Fantastic Experience!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2023

Indeed customer service at this place is awesome! Very nice staff! Marsha the surgery coordinator is on top of every detail and make everything going stress free. Dr. Wu is a very friendly calm doctor. I will recommend this clinic to all my loved ones.😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

New to Cross Timbers ENT. I was very pleased with Dr. Wu and his thoroughness in explaining my options. The office staff was pleasant and greeted me with a smile. Marsha, the Surgery Director Scheduling Coordinator was flexibile when setting dates for my surgery and follow up appointments. She followed up with texts and emails to make sure I had all my questions answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2023

Very extensive requested information for new patient. However once I was called back it was not long to see Dr. Wu. Everyone was very courteous Dr. Wu extracted a plug in my right ear. After which they did a hearing test. All is well for the time being. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2023

Very good dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2023

Dr. Wu was awesome! He was very informative, patient and kind with my 8 year old! He answered all questions and we walked away feeling like he is just a phone call away when we need him. He staff was also very helpful and kind, we appreciate them as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2023

Dr Wu is great doctor with thorough knowledge, adept skills, hard work, and compassion. I search several ENT clinics, but Dr Wu had the earliest availabilities. I brought my daughter for the throat’s problem in the late afternoon of Friday. Dr. Wu patiently listened to my daughter and conducted an interventional examination on throat. His performance was so marvelous that it caused no discomfort at all. Finally he accurately identified the issue and provided the right solution. When we was leaving, he learned that I missed my appointment this time and had to wait for a a couple weeks to reschedule due to his coming vacation, he asked my situation and provided a very helpful advice that I am very thankful. My daughter was very impressed with Dr Wu’s professional performance, willing to take Dr Wu as her role model when she gets into the college. We enthusiastically recommend Dr Wu, who is trustworthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2023

Excellent staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2023

Was greeted at the front desk by a very friendly young lady she made me feel very comfortable. Whole front desk personnel very friendly and helpful. Once in back nurse very nice. Doctor very attentive let me talk and really listened. Great experience at Cross Timbers ENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2023

really nice and explained everything so i could understand More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2023

Great experience nice staff and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

Very responsive to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

Dr. Wu is by far the best ENT I have ever had. He is extremely thorough, explains things in ways I can understand, offers great solutions for my issues, and works with me to find cost effective treatments as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2023

I have experienced many ENT Doctors and office staff, this office staff and Doctors are hands down the best! They listen to patients needs and give true honest answers and care. Our normal Doctor did not have an appointment open, so we scheduled with the PA Tyler Shaw. He was great! He he gave the same level of care the Doctor would have. Excellent job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2023

I like when the doctor listen to you and give you enough time to talk about your condition, I highly recommend Dr.Wu to my family and other people in my city and nearby places. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2023

Very informative and excellent bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2023

Got in quickly and everyone was nice. Dr Wu was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Very thorough and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2022

It was a great visit..I feel confident my issues were addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2022

Dr. Wu and his staff are the best. My visit went like clockwork. CT scan, visit with Dr. Wu and I was out the door. Friendly, professional staff, no wait. Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2022

Office staff was professional, helpful and friendly as was nurse. I'm happy to have Dr. Wu on my team. He is personable, confident and has me comfortable with how we need to proceed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2022

Tyler Shaw was VERY helpful in the replacement of Dr. Wu. He listened to my concerns and provided great feedback on what the cause may be, solutions, and even spotted another possible issue I didn’t notice I had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2022

We saw Dr Wu's PA and he was absolutely delightful!! He was knowledgeable, professional and established an immediate rapport with my 15 year old. It was a great visit! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2022

Very friendly staff and Dr. Wu was very thorough and did a great job explaining everything. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2022

I appreciate Cross Timbers ENT working me in as a new patient. Dr Wu explained the reasons for my ear infection. He gave me his full attention and time. He also drained my ear. I was able to actually hear for the first time in a week. It was a really good experience for me to be his patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2022

Tyler was patient with and kind to my 94 year old mother. He was thorough and solved her problem; he also gave her tips on how to avoid the problem again. My Mom was very comfortable with Tyler. We couldn't have asked for better treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 18, 2022

Dr. Wu is fantastic! He patient, informative, and makes sure the patient understands what’s going on. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2022

Patient, friendly and LISTENS! Also, on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2022

All of the staff were courteous, professional and caring. Doctor Wu was attentive, thorough and easily diagnosed my dad’s condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2022

My name is Maureen Bastian, I cannot praise Dr. Wu enough. I have suffered for years with sinus headaches, swelling, pain and no one has ever really given me an answer except I’m gonna keep testing see what you’re allergic to here take some pills. I was told I had a deviated septum and that was it. When I met Dr. Wu he was like why haven’t you taken care of this deviated septum, I told him I had no idea I was supposed to. I now can breathe, my sinuses Are not swelling. Usually on cloudy days with the barometric pressure I suffer. I have not had that experience since my surgery. Dr. Wu thank you so much for giving me the relief that I have suffered with for over 40+ years, I highly highly recommend him & his staff, Also the staff is absolutely wonderful at all his locations. His nurse is outstanding. Thank you everyone at Crossed Timbers ENT, Sincerely, Mrs Bastian More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2022

We are very satisfied with the service of the receptionists and equally with the service of the doctor and nurses. Dr. Johnathan Wu is an excellent Dr.! We would recommend it to other people. Thank you! Juana and Candelario More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2022

Cross Timbers is a wonderful place to go to- Dr. Wu, Jennifer Taylor, Kristina and Hallie all have wonderful personalities and are always so sweet. Their whole staff has always been kind and welcoming. Look no further when seeking and ENT office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2022

Dr. Wu is a very understanding doctor and always is respectful of my time and schedule! He makes sure all my needs are met and is very accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2022

The Best Doctor!!! Dr.Wu saved my life in 2019 he informed me that I had a CFS leak fom my brain which other doctors had said I just had a runny nose and sinus issues. Dr. Wu put me on bed rest until I could have surgery to repair the leak and he said if I ever get a headache like never before Run to the hospital not walk. I was referred to UT Southwest to Dr. Ryan. I got a headache one day a headache like never before in the top of my head and I thought about what Dr. Wu said I headed to UT Southwest and made it just in time. I had contracted bacterial meningitis in my brain. Thank you Dr. Wu for being a Great Doctor I will forever be grateful. Thanks for cleaning my sinuses out last week with no pain afterwards the best!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2022

Well received and appreciated the information. Look forward to the next appointment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2022

We are very satisfied with the service of the receptionists and also with the services of the doctor and nurses. Dr. Johnathan Wu is an excellent Dr.! we would recommend it to other people. Thank you! Juana and Candelario More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Dr. Wu is Great, this Arlington location is clean and office is very friendly! Love Cross Timbers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2022

Great provider and office staff. Works well with children and is always very personable. Would definitely recommend for all ENT needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2022

Dr Wu is the best. I've been seeing him since he was in Keller. We're so happy to have found him again. I have referred 2 patients to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2022

First the nurse was so awesome like I have been going there for Ever. She welcome me and thanks for the encouragement words. Dr. Wu listing to my concerns and then gave me suggestions about my situation and examined me. He got to the point. He is an eye contact person listening very well. Thank Dr. Wu for all the pointers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2022

Dr Wu, treated us with so much kindness and patiences. The Dr. answered all of our questions. A “A Big Shout Out “ to Nurse Alex, she is the best and Dr. Wu, he is so Awesome!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2022

(Translated by Google) We are very satisfied with the service of the receptionists and also with the services of the doctor and nurses. Dr. Johnathan Wu is an excellent Dr.! we would recommend it to other people. Thank you! Juana and Candelario (Original) Estamos muy satisfechos con el servicio de las recepcionistas y igalmente con los servicio del doctor y enfermeras. Dr. Johnathan Wu es un Dr. exelente! nosotros lo recomendariamos a otras personas. Gracias! Juana y Candelario More

3.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2022

I was able to get an initial visit fairly quickly. Office staff is nice but speaks kind of quiet for an ENT office. Dr. Wu was nice and listened thoroughly. Made an appt for imaging follow up and was told 30 days for appt for results, disappointing when this is related to my health and pain I'm experiencing. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) We are very satisfied with the service of the receptionists and equally with the service of the doctor and nurses. Dr. Johnathan Wu is an excellent Dr. we would recommend it to other people. Thank you! Juana and Candelario (Original) Estamos muy satisfechos con el servicio de las recepcionistas y igalmente con los servicio del doctor y enfermeras. Dr. Johnathan Wu es un Dr. exelente! nosotros lo recomendariamos a otras personas. Gracias! Juana y Candelario More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2022

Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2022

He was really nice easy going out my son at ease answered our questions and worked quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2022

Dr. Wu is a great doctor and very caring. Concerned about patient’s condition. He listens to patient attentively . We will recommend him to friends who need a great ear doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2022

Very friendly an informative answered all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2022

Dr. Wu is an amazing doctor I highly trust. He’s not only treated me, but also treated both my daughters. He explains everything very well and goes above and beyond. I highly recommend Dr. Wu to anyone he’s an amazing doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

He took the time to explain everything in great detail. I didn't feel rushed at all. Gave me different options for my concerns and any risk associated with them. Absolutely loved the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2022

Dr. Wu was attentive, easy to talk to and very thorough!!! Highly recommend this Doctor. Staff was pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2022

Great place from front desk to doctor. Very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2022

I had a great visit with Dr Wu. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2022

Very patient, very friendly, listened to my concerns. Took time and found a solution to my problem, didn’t just write a prescription and move on to the next patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2022

Was from out of town pet/house sitting for vacationing daughter and family. Had horrible earache, called Cross Timber clinic and staff got me in the same day! So friendly, staff AND Dr. Wu. Had ruptured ear drum and fluid buildup in other ear. So very glad the got me in to help start my healing process!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2022

Dr. Wu is a top notch provider. He did my in office procedure and it went exceptionally well. He was very informative and caring of my concerns prior to and after the procedure. I'm able to breathe normally again and for that, I am very thankful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

Always very friendly staff and physician. Got me in quickly and helped me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

It's always nice to see Dr. Wu, I've known him since he was in Keller. He has always helped me with my ear problems. For that reason I've sent two of my friends to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2022

Dr. Wu is one of the best ENT doctors. He's professional, knowledgeable, and excellent at diagnosing all things sinus related. Just had the balloon sinuplasty and I can't thank him and his nurses enough for being extra patient with me. Dr. Wu gets an A plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2022

Dr Wu was awesome! Listened to all of my concerns and addressed each one. Did not rush me out. I felt very comfortable with discussion and plan to get me back on right track. Very kind and cared about what I had to say. Did not force anything but gave me good options. That has not been case in past with other docs. Dr Wu is definitely my new ENT! Thanks Doc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

The entire experience was most pleasant, from the check-in to the check-out. I like Dr.Wu’s approach of “let’s gather all the data”, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

Dr Wu is amazing. He cares about his patients and how they feel. He is a wonderful and caring physician. He does not mind answering a question no matter the time it takes to answer it. He is very kind and I am thankful that I have him for my Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Dr Wu is amazing. He cares about his patients and how they feel. He is a wonderful and caring physician. He does not mind answering a question no matter the time it takes to answer it. He is very kind and I am thankful that I have him for my Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2022

Dr.'s Wu and Cho are fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

Dr. Wu is awesome! Professional, communicative, most knowledgeable, personable, and caring. He listens attentively and he explains with the utmost clarity. And, he knows his stuff! You will not find many like him. I can’t praise him highly enough. He is perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2022

Dr. Wu is awesome! Professional, communicative, most knowledgeable, personable, and caring. He listens attentively and he explains with the utmost clarity. And, he knows his stuff! You will not find many like him. I can’t praise him highly enough. He is perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2022

Dr. Wu is outstanding he takes the time to explain what is going on with your health and plans a protocol that you can understand. Dr. Wu and his staff are kind and make you feel welcome to the office and listens with care as you explain your situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

The ENT that I was visiting had surgery on my original appointment and I was asked if I could come to this location. Dr Wu is wonderful and so is the staff at both locations. I would recommend Cross Timbers ENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

Cross Timbers has been the best specialist office that I have been able to find for my mom in a long time. I took her to see Dr. Wu and Dr. Margo since she has been having problems hearing and from the time we came into the office our experience was excellent. The receptionist Mikenzy was very sweet and helpful. She warmly greeted us as soon as we came in and didn’t mind helping mom with paperwork. Dr. Wu and his nurse listened to our concerns and helped us figure out what we needed to do moving forward with hearing aids. Dr. Margo was very nice as well when we saw her for the actual hearing aids appointment. My mom can hear fairly well thanks to all of their help. I will recommend this place to all of our family, friends and neighbors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

Was referred to an ENT and chose Cross Timbers on Broad St in Mansfield. Everyone was so nice and Dr. Wu was wonderful as we were able to figure out my problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

Dr. Wu was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Doctor Wu, Stephanie, and all the staff across timbers are very very attentive and very knowledgeable and just wonderful people. They got me in right away. I never have to wait. It's just a very good good feeling when you walk into that office. Everybody is happy. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2022

Initial visit, seems like a good guy. Well spoken, interested, listened. Nice office, professional staff. Looking forward to establishing care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2021

Everyone was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2021

Dr. Wu is very thorough and has the best bedside manners. He calmed my anxiety by talking me thru everything and explains the procedure and telling me we could stop at anytime if I'm uncomfortable . Will recommend him to everyone and anyone !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

This office is the best. It’s clean with a warm feeling.The staff is absolutely welcoming and the atmosphere is grand! I felt really comfortable here. I didn’t know what to expect going in, and I am thankful to God I was placed in the best care. Dr. wu is nothing short of amazing. Very professional and attentive! This was my first visit and Meeting the staff, especially Stephany was like running into an old friend. I recommend this location to everyone. You will not be disappointed. Very family oriented. What an experience!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

I love coming to Cross Timber. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. Wu is knowledgeable and very helpful when it’s come to our appointment. I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I absolutely love Dr Wu. I was referred to him for a parathyroid tumor which he subsequently removed in surgery. He also cleaned up some issues left by a previous surgery I had many years ago (that surgery was not done by Dr Wu or anyone associated with him). He is so knowledgeable and I felt completely comfortable with him performing my surgery. In addition to his skills and knowledgehe has fantastic bedside manner. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2021

Great 1st time visit to this office! Dr Wu has great communication skills . I would definitely recommend to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

I absolutely love Dr Wu. I was referred to him for a parathyroid tumor which he subsequently removed in surgery. He also cleaned up some issues left by a previous surgery I had many years ago (that surgery was not done by Dr Wu or anyone associated with him). He is so knowledgeable and I felt completely comfortable with him performing my surgery. In addition to his skills and knowledgehe has fantastic bedside manner. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

Highly recommended ENT office. I recently had sinus surgery by Dr. Wu and can breathe so much better. Currently I’m doing weekly allergy shots with Jen Taylor and the process has been easy and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2021

Dr WU and his assistant Stephany Allman gave me the best experience I have had at Dr's office. They were patient with me and went through every detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2021

I was very pleased with our first visit to Cross Timbers ENT. The facility was clean and welcoming. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful and Dr. WU was very thorough in his examination. I highly recommend Cross Timbers to anyone searching for an ENT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

After years of allergies and constant sinus infections my life has changed and feel so much better! Thank Dr Woo and Leslie Puskar! Been to both locations Mainsfield and Arlington pleasant experiences every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

I love Dr. WU. He was so kind and patient with me while trying to help me with my severe allergy issues. I have been seeing him since January of 2020 and my sinus and allergy issues are almost all gone with allergy shots. Dr Wu is amzing and will refer all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2021

I love Dr. Wu he is a great doctor. This place is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2021

I love Dr. Wu he is a great doctor. This place is awesome. Thank you! We appreciate your feedback. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr Wu was very helpful and listened very carefully to my aunt’s symptoms. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs this kind of service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

I have had multiple appointments and will be having surgery with this practice. I have seen both Dr. Wu and Dr. Cho and they have both been very helpful, kind, and explanatory about what they find. Everyone acts with professionalism but is still very warm and welcoming. I would recommend the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Great experience, very friendly staff! Fast and well taken care of! Thank you Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Friendly doctor, nursing staff and office staff. They were very patient with accommodating for my 2 yr old daughter, who I had to bring along due to not having childcare that day. Dr. We is very knowledgeable and has a good bedside manner. I will definitely return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

I have been to many ENT and disappointed as all they do is prescribe antibiotics and keep scheduling appointment after appointment. When I saw Dr. Wu, he ordered 3d scan and scheduled a procedure right away. I have been sinus free for 4 months. I highly recommend Dr. Wu! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

Great team of friendly Doctors and nurses, who truly understand the needs of their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Wu is the man! He actually cares about your condition. Office staff was outstanding also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Friendly doctor, nursing staff and office staff. They were very patient with accommodating for my 2 yr old daughter, who I had to bring along due to not having childcare that day. Dr. We is very knowledgeable and has a good bedside manner. I will definitely return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

I put off going to an ENT for a long time because I was apprehensive about what to expect. My appointment was with Dr. Jonathan Wu and it was great. He was very attentive and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

I have been to many ENT and disappointed as all they do is prescribe antibiotics and keep scheduling appointment after appointment. When I saw Dr. Wu, he ordered 3d scan and scheduled a procedure right away. I have been sinus free for 4 months. I highly recommend Dr. Wu! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Wu is a excellent doctor and helpful with all my needs and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2021

He takes the time to figure out how to help you. He really cares and it is obvious. I have worn hearing aids for about 10 years now and Dr. Margo Stewart prescribed and fitted me with the best pair I have ever had. It is almost like what I was born with. They are wonderful, it is so nice to be able to hear with out saying, excuse me, what did you say? Glade I met them both. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

It was my first time going to a doctor for my tonsils and the nurses along with Dr. Wu were very kind and explained everything to me thoroughly. I never thought I’d say this but I’m looking forward to getting my tonsils removed, lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2021

I love my experience every time I come to Cross Timber’s. I probably pass 30 other ENTs just to go see Dr. Wu and his team. They are attentive and really listen. I never feel rushed through the appt and I always leave with tangible solutions. Oh and Stephany is a hoot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

Got a very excellent service, can't complain. Keep it up guys. And I appreciate so much from the front desk to the high table. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Dr. WU performed my son's tonsillectomy and was so kind and good at his job we have been using him since. Will continue to use and recommend his office . And the staff is just as kind and helpful. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

I give Dr. Wu 3 stars because he was not gentle with my ear canal. He poked my ear pretty hard and it hurt so much. I screamed to let him know that he was hurting me. He put liquid in my ear to smooth the wax out and he left the room for five mins. My ear was in pains and didn’t know what to do. He could have explained to me the next steps on what was going to happen then leave the room. I would have been ok with that. After it was done then he told me that he put peroxide in my ear. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Dr. WU performed my son's tonsillectomy and was so kind and good at his job we have been using him since. Will continue to use and recommend his office . And the staff is just as kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

I used to work with Dr. Wu in the hospital setting and his bedside manner and kindness is what drove me to ask for a referral to see him when my primary doctor was looking for an ENT for me to see. His office is beautiful and clean. The staff were all incredibly helpful, kind, and pleasant to interact with. My wait was less than 20 minutes from door to actually seeing Dr. Wu. I wound up getting a scope of my nose and throat in the office the same day. He made sure I was numb and the entire thing went smoothly and wasn’t nearly as terrible as I had expected. Dr. Wu took the time to really explain everything to me and discuss my future treatment options. I felt like I was the only patient of the day and not rushed in the slightest. I cannot recommend him and this office more. Thank you so very much Dr. Wu and team. Will be recommending your office to anyone in need. :) More

3.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

I give Dr. Wu 3 stars because he was not gentle with my ear canal. He poked my ear pretty hard and it hurt so much. I screamed to let him know that he was hurting me. He put liquid in my ear to smooth the wax out and he left the room for five mins. My ear was in pains and didn’t know what to do. He could have explained to me the next steps on what was going to happen then leave the room. I would have been ok with that. After it was done then he told me that he put peroxide in my ear. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

I used to work with Dr. Wu in the hospital setting and his bedside manner and kindness is what drove me to ask for a referral to see him when my primary doctor was looking for an ENT for me to see. His office is beautiful and clean. The staff were all incredibly helpful, kind, and pleasant to interact with. My wait was less than 20 minutes from door to actually seeing Dr. Wu. I wound up getting a scope of my nose and throat in the office the same day. He made sure I was numb and the entire thing went smoothly and wasn’t nearly as terrible as I had expected. Dr. Wu took the time to really explain everything to me and discuss my future treatment options. I felt like I was the only patient of the day and not rushed in the slightest. I cannot recommend him and this office more. Thank you so very much Dr. Wu and team. Will be recommending your office to anyone in need. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I put off going to an ENT for a long time because I was apprehensive about what to expect. My appointment was with Dr. Jonathan Wu and it was great. He was very attentive and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I just had a visit with Dr. Jonathan Wu today. He had one of the best bed side manners that I have ever experienced. He was very attentive and explained thoroughly the medical issue that I was dealing with, as well as the solution to how remedy it. The staff was also great and very friendly, and helped me through my first visitation at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Wu and the entire team have been so great. I cannot thank them enough for helping me with my health problems. I am so glad that I found them. All the nursing staff is so nice and always make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

Dr. Wu is an awesome doctor. I’m so glad that I was able to get in quickly. I would recommend him in a heartbeat to anyone who needs a ENT. He has a great bedside manner and the staff is amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Dr Wu and the entire staff of Cross Timbers ENT are absolutely wonderful. Friendly and excellent service. Really glad I chose to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Very thorough, listened well, and timely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Very kind and was overall a very good experience with the whole team here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr Wu, Stephanie and all the dedicated team at Cross Timbers were absolutely Incredible. I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Staff is kind and Dr. Wu is very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

Everyone here is super kind and professional! There are great social distancing rules in place here so no worries about that. After just one appointment I can say Dr. Wu is very knowledgeable and genuinely cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2020

Scheduling was very easy and the front desk staff is friendly. I met with Dr. Wu and his PA, both were very kind as well as knowledgeable. I am glad I found Cross Timber’s and would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2020

Dr. Wu is an awesome doctor. I’m so glad that I was able to get in quickly. I would recommend him in a heartbeat to anyone who needs a ENT. He has a great bedside manner and the staff is amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Wu is amazing and very caring. He showed compassion and concern for my condition. I did my research on goggle searching for a doctor before I scheduled my appointment and he was by far the best doctor that stood out to me. Thank you so much for your care!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2020

Stephany with a Y is so nice and funny and makes you feel good when talking to her. Dr. Wu helped me with my breathing problems and my headaches are gone. He is very kind and caring and listen to me. I recommend this place for anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Ha nose surgery after a fall, Dr Wu is a great doctor, did a good job repairing the damage. I recommend, he’s great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Staff is personable and efficient. They are prompt with appointment times. Stephany is extremely sweet & Dr Wu’s professionalism in making patients feel comfortable is second to none! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

I just had a visit with Dr. Jonathan Wu today. He had one of the best bed side manners that I have ever experienced. He was very attentive and explained thoroughly the medical issue that I was dealing with, as well as the solution to how remedy it. The staff was also great and very friendly, and helped me through my first visitation at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2020

From the minute I walked in to the minute I left everyone was kind and personable! They really helped by explaining everything in a sense that I could understand. They made me feel like they actually cared about my situation. If I could give more than 5 stars for Dr Wu, Stephany, and Deb I would!! You 3 definitely care about your patients and it shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2020

What a wonderful Dr Wu and nurse Stephanie is I just enjoy them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2020

What a wonderful Dr Wu and nurse Stephanie is I just enjoy them Thank you so much for your kind words and five-star rating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2020

Ear Pain Problem - My Mother is deaf in her left and has partial hearing loss in her right ear. For the past year and half her right ear been hurting her but the 2 ENT specialists she saw could not figure out the problem. They performed several tests, but the doctors just couldn't provide an answer. Dr. Jonathan Wu examined my Mother and was able to determine what the issue was and explained the reason for her pain. He was patient, extremely informative and thorough. We are so happy we scheduled an appointment with him. His staff is also very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Wu to anyone having ear problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2020

My Mother is deaf in her left and has partial hearing loss in her right ear. For the past year and half her right ear been hurting her but the 2 ENT specialists she saw could not figure out the problem. They performed several tests, but the doctors just couldn't provide an answer. Dr. Jonathan Wu examined my Mother and was able to determine what the issue was and explained the reason for her pain. He was patient, extremely informative and thorough. We are so happy we scheduled an appointment with him. His staff is also very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Wu to anyone having ear problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Dr. Wu and the entire team have been so great. I cannot thank them enough for helping me with my health problems. I am so glad that I found them. All the nursing staff is so nice and always make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Stephany with a Y is so nice and funny and makes you feel good when talking to her. Dr. Wu helped me with my breathing problems and my headaches are gone. He is very kind and caring and listen to me. I recommend this place for anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

I put off going to an ENT for a long time because I was apprehensive about what to expect. My appointment was with Dr. Jonathan Wu and it was great. He was very attentive and thorough. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

Dr Wu was awesome and knowledgeable. The MA was so rude and hushed me when talking. I was taken aback. I was already angry but when Dr Wu came in he was so professional. I would have given a 5 star but for the MA and front desk lady with severe cold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I have visited the Mansfield & Arlington office. Both have friendly staff and clean! I personally suffered with constant sinus infections. After having a balloon sinuplasty done and now taking allergy shots. I have not had any issues. :) Thank you Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Everyone in the office was so nice and helpful! Dr. Wu is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. He seems very passionate about his job. He listened to my concerns and went above and beyond to make sure we found out what was going on. Definitely recommend him and his amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2020

From the reception through the surgery Dr Wu and his team of nurses, etc. were all fantastic. Courteous, smiling and competent. Dr Wu fixed the cartilage in my nose after I broke it. My nose looks like I never broke it and feels just as good. I would return if needed and certainly recommend Dr Wu if you need an excellent ear, nose and throat Dr.. Sue Baker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2020

From the reception through the surgery Dr Wu and his team of nurses, etc. were all fantastic. Courteous, smiling and competent. Dr Wu fixed the cartilage in my nose after I broke it. My nose looks like I never broke it and feels just as good. I would return if needed and certainly recommend Dr Wu if you need an excellent ear, nose and throat Dr.. Sue Baker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2020

Dr Wu is the first Dr to call me personally before a procedure and that really helps ease the nerves . And my son had adenoidectomy and tonsillectomy today in Mansfield Dr Wu's bed side manner 2nd to none. And he came out after the procedure and talked to us again it helped ease my nerves. This guy genuinely cares,Dr Wu will be our ENT for aslong as he works in DFW.Highly recommend to anyone and everyone needing a ENT . Thank you Dr Wu and cross timbers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Sudden and severe nosebleed addressed quickly and efficiently by Dr. Wu. Great, painless experience. Great nursing staff, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Cross Timbers is awesome. The front desk staff are incredibly kind. Dr. Wu is a wonderful ENT as he’s not only brilliant, but he always teaches me what’s going on with my ears. I never feel he’s in a rush and I always can tell that he has his patient’s best interest at heart. I don’t live close to Cross Timbers, but I still drive an hour to keep this doctor for all things ENT. If you are looking for an ENT, Dr. Wu is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

He s very personable..great manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Wu and his staff are great!! I would highly recommend him, I had to have sinus surgery and it went really well. Everyone in the Mansfield office is great to work and very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

My visit from beginning to end was very professional and informative. Dr. Wu took the time to explain what he will do once he receives the scan results. The best part was he assured me that my condition is easily fixed and was nothing about which I should be overly concerned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Wu was great, he sat and listened to what I had to say asked questions when needed and took the time to explain what steps he would be taking to find the issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Wu. He put me at ease, and took the time to address all of my concerns. His staff is very professional as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr.Wu is an amazing doctor. He was very personable with me and helped a lot with my fears of health anxiety. I appreciate him a lot and will see him continously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

The staff and Dr. Wu were so professional and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Fantastic experience. From Dr Wu to the office staff, everyone was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Fantastic doctor! Both myself and boyfriend have had sinus surgeries with doctor Wu and we can not say enough great things about him! He’s got great bedside manner, patient, kind, funny, and thorough. You will not be disappointed in any way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Wu is very nice! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Dr Wu was easy to talk to and understanding. The only reason I'm giving 4 instead of 5 stars is because the bathroom is so far away from office More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2020

Dr Wu was awesome and knowledgeable. The MA was so rude and hushed me when talking. I was taken aback. I was already angry but when Dr Wu came in he was so professional. I would have given a 5 star but for the MA and front desk lady with severe cold. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

Dr Wu was awesome and knowledgeable. The MA was so rude and hushed me when talking. I was taken aback. I was already angry but when Dr Wu came in he was so professional. I would have given a 5 star but for the MA and front desk lady with severe cold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Fantastic experience. From Dr Wu to the office staff, everyone was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Cross Timbers is awesome. The front desk staff are incredibly kind. Dr. Wu is a wonderful ENT as he’s not only brilliant, but he always teaches me what’s going on with my ears. I never feel he’s in a rush and I always can tell that he has his patient’s best interest at heart. I don’t live close to Cross Timbers, but I still drive an hour to keep this doctor for all things ENT. If you are looking for an ENT, Dr. Wu is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

My visit from beginning to end was very professional and informative. Dr. Wu took the time to explain what he will do once he receives the scan results. The best part was he assured me that my condition is easily fixed and was nothing about which I should be overly concerned. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr Wu was awesome and knowledgeable. The MA was so rude and hushed me when talking. I was taken aback. I was already angry but when Dr Wu came in he was so professional. I would have given a 5 star but for the MA and front desk lady with severe cold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2020

Dr.Wu is one of the most caring doctor’s I have ever seen. He found out things I didn’t even know we’re a problem and had multiple solutions for them. I am very grateful for my visit with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dale Graham had an excellent experience with Dr. Wu. He is gentle and cares much that he not hurt you when you have a serious ear infection. We recommend him highly. We are recommending him to our Friends and Family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dale Graham had an excellent experience with Dr. Wu. He is gentle and cares much that he not hurt you when you have a serious ear infection. We recommend him highly. We are recommending him to our Friends and Family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2019

treatment and service was great. treated well by doctor and.all staff personnel. All aspects of surgery and followup went well and everyone demonstrated care and concerns to my questions and health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2019

As a new patient, I received prompt, courteous, very competent and efficient attention from everyone with whom I interacted. Doctor Wu was pleasant and thorough. I most definitely recommend Cross Timbers ENT to everyone in North Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

It was my first time to visit Cross Timbers the staff was super polite and Dr. Wu was awesome I would recommend people to go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

I had a great experience during my appointment. Everyone was friendly and professional. I saw Dr. Wu and he was awesome. I recommend them for ENT needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2019

The customer service was awesome. They took very good care of me. After suffering for many years with not being able to breath, I can finally breath. Thank you Dr Wu and staff for your wonderful care! for y'all!! ⭐ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2019

The customer service was awesome. They took very good care of me. After suffering for many years with not being able to breath, I can finally breath. Thank you Dr Wu and staff for your wonderful care! for y'all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

The customer service was awesome. They took very good care of me. After suffering for many years with not being able to breath, I can finally breath. Thank you Dr Wu and staff for your wonderful care! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ for y'all!! 💜💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

Dr. Wu was very kind and the staff were just as kind if not AMAZING! Office is clean and offers patients snacks and a fridge with cold water. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

very thorough and patient.. Dr. Wu is a good Doctor very informative........Update Dr.Wu performed septum surgery on me .I was dealing with anxiety for quite a while because I couldn't get enough air through my nose it was awful...my biggest worry was after surgery not being able to breathe....do not worry about that I could breathe through the whole process. got the stints removed today...wow can I breathe better so good it kinda hurts a bit lol I'll deal !THANK YOU DR. WU ! no more anxiety for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

Dr. Wu was very kind and the staff were just as kind if not AMAZING! Office is clean and offers patients snacks and a fridge with cold water. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2019

I was seen fast and very friendly staff. Dr. Wu was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2019

I was seen fast and very friendly staff. Dr. Wu was great Thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Excellent diagnosis. This was the first surgery I had in many years and it went very well. Dr. Wu did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I am a patient of Cross Timbers since 2012/13. I primarily see Dr. Shellenberger. Dr. Shellenberger is knowledgeable. He is quick to access symptoms for a diagnosis. Dr. Shellenberger always seems in a hurry. He has a “dry sense” of humor and I feel rushed when asking questions and get very quick answers without elaboration or without checking to see if comfortable or may want more explanation. I had the opportunity to see Dr. Wu for a procedure. I truly enjoyed his compassion/sense of humor/ and making sure comfortable -asking how felt during procedure. He sat and listened to questions or issues and spent time making sure to answer and put minds at ease. He also has a fun side to him with excellent bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

We ❤️ Dr Wu! My five-year-old has been seeing him since she was 1. He has done multiple surgeries on her and he is great! He even did surgery on me when I needed it and the outcome was wonderful! He is also conservative with treatment if need be. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr Wu was very helpful however the appt maker don't listen. My appointment was made at the time I told her I needed to be done by.. The Nasal Endoscopy was a painless procedure as Dr Wu explained but I had a bad reaction to the spray with my nostral being numbing nearly 3 hours later and when I started getting feeling back, it was burning. I felt awful all night and even now. Now I have bad sinus.. my nose is running and I have a little pressure. I may have had a reaction to the spray so be careful if you get this procedure. Although harmless for most, it apparently has its risks as with anything else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr. Wu was so great at explaining the problem I was having with my ear, and he made me comfortable, even as he was vacuuming earwax out of my ear, lol. The office staff was very friendly and it was an easy in and out. I highly recommend this ENT group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr Jonathan Wu and his staff went beyond their normal requirements to make me feel totally comfortable and at ease with my visit. I will continue to utilize Dr Wu’s services as needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr. Wu and everyone at the practice are so caring and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr. Wu was awesome!!! He saw my sweet little guy and did great with him. He listened to all my concerns and let me participate in the care of my son. He suggested a plan that I am comfortable with and I trust him! He came highly recommended by my personal PCP and my pediatrician! I will definitely use him in the future, and would recommend him to friends or family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Dr. Wu has been my kids' ENT since the first one was born in 2012. He has put tubes in all of them and managed their follow-up care. He is friendly, understanding, and spends as much time as needed with each kid. Our family followed him to his new practice for our kids because we trust him implicitly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I had a very rare very large cyst deep in my throat between my aorta and my esophagus making it difficult to breath. I Went in to see Dr. Wu on Tuesday, had surgery on Thursday and back to work on Monday. One week later you can barley see the incision. Awesome Doctor! Awesome Surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Excellent diagnosis. This was the first surgery I had in many years and it went very well. Dr. Wu did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I am a patient of Cross Timbers since 2012/13. I primarily see Dr. Shellenberger. Dr. Shellenberger is knowledgeable. He is quick to access symptoms for a diagnosis. Dr. Shellenberger always seems in a hurry. He has a “dry sense” of humor and I feel rushed when asking questions and get very quick answers without elaboration or without checking to see if comfortable or may want more explanation. I had the opportunity to see Dr. Wu for a procedure. I truly enjoyed his compassion/sense of humor/ and making sure comfortable -asking how felt during procedure. He sat and listened to questions or issues and spent time making sure to answer and put minds at ease. He also has a fun side to him with excellent bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

Everyone that works there are very happy and helpful! Dr. Wu is a wonderful Dr. and I would recommend anyone to him as their ENT Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2019

Everyone that works there are very happy and helpful! Dr. Wu is a wonderful Dr. and I would recommend anyone to him as their ENT Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2019

I have a rare issues with my ear and had seen 2 other doctors that didn’t know the answer to the issue. It took sometime and several visits to get to the problem since it is not one that many people have and took more than one scan to get to the problem. Plus, lab work on the fluid drainage. One thing I liked about him was he would look up Medical issues, treatments and did reach to find the answer. Once he found the problem he sent me to one of the top surgeons in the DFW area that had fixed this type of rare issue successfully. Awesome Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2018

What a wonderful practice! The whole process was smooth, from start to finish, and the practice in general was immaculate (Mansfield location). As a new patient, check in was easy. I was brought back 3 minutes after my scheduled time, Dr. Wu came back less than 2 minutes after the assistant took vitals and such, and I was out the door with answers 45 minutes after my scheduled start time. I felt that my time was valued, and heaven knows I valued Dr. Wu's time going over my throat issues. Dr. Wu was so nice and down to earth (but still very professional), and explained everything at my level. I'm definitely happy with Dr. Wu being my ENT, and I won't hesitate to recommend him to others! Thanks, Dr. Wu! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 22, 2018

i love him. i was 17 year old with stage 3 cancer in my tongue and lymph nodes??dr.saved me and he’s so genuine and true to his work! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2018

Easy to discuss with no issues. Very professional Dr Wu Thank you so much for your kind review and recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2018

Easy to discuss with no issues. Very professional Dr Wu More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

Yes. every one that I have interacted with have been Great! Dr. Wu & Dr Cho. are the best. All the Nurse's & support staff have been Great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2018

Yes. every one that I have interacted with have been Great! Dr. Wu & Dr Cho. are the best. All the Nurse's & support staff have been Great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 18, 2018

Dr. Wu took great care of my daughter! She needed her adenoids and tonsils removed and he listened to and answered all of our questions, until we felt prepared. Her surgery went very well and she was fully recovered by her 3-week post-op appointment. I would definitely recommend him! His nurses are very helpful also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I had a very rare very large cyst deep in my throat between my aorta and my esophagus making it difficult to breath. I Went in to see Dr. Wu on Tuesday, had surgery on Thursday and back to work on Monday. One week later you can barley see the incision. Awesome Doctor! Awesome Surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Dr. Wu has been my kids' ENT since the first one was born in 2012. He has put tubes in all of them and managed their follow-up care. He is friendly, understanding, and spends as much time as needed with each kid. Our family followed him to his new practice for our kids because we trust him implicitly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2017

Dr. Wu is wonderful - caring, great bedside manner, clear explanations, superb surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 01, 2017

Dr. With was very professional and courteous in all of my encounters with him. I had a septoasty and a small bone removed and can honestly say it was corrected perfectly. I can actually breath again. It's only been 10 days post surgery and it's basically healed already, with minimal pain. Their office is state of the art, which personally gave me a sense that all the latest technologies were at their disposal. Better technology is better care opportunity in my mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very good listener. Very thorough too. My first visit and liked his manner immediately. Nice staff too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr Wu did a great job, quickly and accurately. Needed immediate attention to in CT scan, biopsy, and recommendations. He and his office staff did this in 4 days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Wu is awesome. I had a super bad sinus infection that just would not go away through conventional medicine. I requested an ENT and once I visited Dr. Wu I knew it was going to get better. On my second visit, he suggested surgery to open up my nasal passages and once that was completed I haven't had any major problems. That was the best choice for me. He dismissed me about 2.5 years later and I still went for my final visit because I truly liked going to see Dr. Wu. Caring & friendly doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2017

Dr. Wu is very professional and personable. He took the time to explain the procedure I was getting (Thyroidectomy) and answered all my questions and concerns. I felt very comfortable and safe under his care. My surgery went well and recovery took about a week. I am very grateful for Dr. Wu and would recommend him as an ENT surgeon. FYI, Deb, the surgery coordinator is also awesome :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2017

Amazing doctor I'm glad he could fix my broken nose AN make it look just like it used to be an I can breath much better thanks again doc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 24, 2016

Dr Wu is a great Doctor...very Professional him and his staff. I had bad sinuse infections ,bronchitis, nose stopped up, could not breathe, could not sleep at night, could not smell or taste anything.Doctor Wu clean my sinuses out I am doing great. I would recommend him to do surgery on any of my friends and family members he is a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2016

Dr. Wu removed a gland from my neck embedded in all the facial nerves with no problems. He has also helped two other family members with different problems with 100 percent success. We are blessed to have found him. Most pleasant office I've been to. Great Doctor and great experience with no waiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2016

My experience with Dr.Wu was excellent...He's great at what he does and most of all I am happy to say he always showed empathy and interest into seeking the best treatment to resolve my frequent nose bleeds...I want to take the time to thank him for giving me the best treatment I've ever had...I recommend him to anyone who is seeking not to just be a number but a patient in which he will take full interest in seeking the right treatment to your health problem. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.