Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arlington, TX MD Dr. Jonathan Wu

Our specialists at Cross Timbers ENT are some of the best in North Texas. We strive to provide first-rate, patient care for the entire family — no matter how small or great the need. Many of our patients have been with us for years and shared their experiences online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

I love coming to Cross Timber. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. Wu is knowledgeable and very helpful when it’s come to our appointment. I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

Highly recommended ENT office. I recently had sinus surgery by Dr. Wu and can breathe so much better. Currently I’m doing weekly allergy shots with Jen Taylor and the process has been easy and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2021

I love Dr. Wu he is a great doctor. This place is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2021

I love Dr. Wu he is a great doctor. This place is awesome. Thank you! We appreciate your feedback. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

I have had multiple appointments and will be having surgery with this practice. I have seen both Dr. Wu and Dr. Cho and they have both been very helpful, kind, and explanatory about what they find. Everyone acts with professionalism but is still very warm and welcoming. I would recommend the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Wu and the entire team have been so great. I cannot thank them enough for helping me with my health problems. I am so glad that I found them. All the nursing staff is so nice and always make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

Everyone here is super kind and professional! There are great social distancing rules in place here so no worries about that. After just one appointment I can say Dr. Wu is very knowledgeable and genuinely cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Wu is amazing and very caring. He showed compassion and concern for my condition. I did my research on goggle searching for a doctor before I scheduled my appointment and he was by far the best doctor that stood out to me. Thank you so much for your care!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2020

From the minute I walked in to the minute I left everyone was kind and personable! They really helped by explaining everything in a sense that I could understand. They made me feel like they actually cared about my situation. If I could give more than 5 stars for Dr Wu, Stephany, and Deb I would!! You 3 definitely care about your patients and it shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2020

What a wonderful Dr Wu and nurse Stephanie is I just enjoy them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2020

What a wonderful Dr Wu and nurse Stephanie is I just enjoy them Thank you so much for your kind words and five-star rating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Dr. Wu and the entire team have been so great. I cannot thank them enough for helping me with my health problems. I am so glad that I found them. All the nursing staff is so nice and always make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2020

From the reception through the surgery Dr Wu and his team of nurses, etc. were all fantastic. Courteous, smiling and competent. Dr Wu fixed the cartilage in my nose after I broke it. My nose looks like I never broke it and feels just as good. I would return if needed and certainly recommend Dr Wu if you need an excellent ear, nose and throat Dr.. Sue Baker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2020

From the reception through the surgery Dr Wu and his team of nurses, etc. were all fantastic. Courteous, smiling and competent. Dr Wu fixed the cartilage in my nose after I broke it. My nose looks like I never broke it and feels just as good. I would return if needed and certainly recommend Dr Wu if you need an excellent ear, nose and throat Dr.. Sue Baker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2020

Dr Wu is the first Dr to call me personally before a procedure and that really helps ease the nerves . And my son had adenoidectomy and tonsillectomy today in Mansfield Dr Wu's bed side manner 2nd to none. And he came out after the procedure and talked to us again it helped ease my nerves. This guy genuinely cares,Dr Wu will be our ENT for aslong as he works in DFW.Highly recommend to anyone and everyone needing a ENT . Thank you Dr Wu and cross timbers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

The staff and Dr. Wu were so professional and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Wu is very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2020

Dr.Wu is one of the most caring doctor’s I have ever seen. He found out things I didn’t even know we’re a problem and had multiple solutions for them. I am very grateful for my visit with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dale Graham had an excellent experience with Dr. Wu. He is gentle and cares much that he not hurt you when you have a serious ear infection. We recommend him highly. We are recommending him to our Friends and Family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2019

treatment and service was great. treated well by doctor and.all staff personnel. All aspects of surgery and followup went well and everyone demonstrated care and concerns to my questions and health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2019

As a new patient, I received prompt, courteous, very competent and efficient attention from everyone with whom I interacted. Doctor Wu was pleasant and thorough. I most definitely recommend Cross Timbers ENT to everyone in North Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

It was my first time to visit Cross Timbers the staff was super polite and Dr. Wu was awesome I would recommend people to go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

I had a great experience during my appointment. Everyone was friendly and professional. I saw Dr. Wu and he was awesome. I recommend them for ENT needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

The customer service was awesome. They took very good care of me. After suffering for many years with not being able to breath, I can finally breath. Thank you Dr Wu and staff for your wonderful care! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ for y'all!! 💜💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

Dr. Wu was very kind and the staff were just as kind if not AMAZING! Office is clean and offers patients snacks and a fridge with cold water. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

very thorough and patient.. Dr. Wu is a good Doctor very informative........Update Dr.Wu performed septum surgery on me .I was dealing with anxiety for quite a while because I couldn't get enough air through my nose it was awful...my biggest worry was after surgery not being able to breathe....do not worry about that I could breathe through the whole process. got the stints removed today...wow can I breathe better so good it kinda hurts a bit lol I'll deal !THANK YOU DR. WU ! no more anxiety for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2019

I was seen fast and very friendly staff. Dr. Wu was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Excellent diagnosis. This was the first surgery I had in many years and it went very well. Dr. Wu did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

We ❤️ Dr Wu! My five-year-old has been seeing him since she was 1. He has done multiple surgeries on her and he is great! He even did surgery on me when I needed it and the outcome was wonderful! He is also conservative with treatment if need be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2019

Everyone that works there are very happy and helpful! Dr. Wu is a wonderful Dr. and I would recommend anyone to him as their ENT Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2018

What a wonderful practice! The whole process was smooth, from start to finish, and the practice in general was immaculate (Mansfield location). As a new patient, check in was easy. I was brought back 3 minutes after my scheduled time, Dr. Wu came back less than 2 minutes after the assistant took vitals and such, and I was out the door with answers 45 minutes after my scheduled start time. I felt that my time was valued, and heaven knows I valued Dr. Wu's time going over my throat issues. Dr. Wu was so nice and down to earth (but still very professional), and explained everything at my level. I'm definitely happy with Dr. Wu being my ENT, and I won't hesitate to recommend him to others! Thanks, Dr. Wu! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2018

Easy to discuss with no issues. Very professional Dr Wu More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2018

Yes. every one that I have interacted with have been Great! Dr. Wu & Dr Cho. are the best. All the Nurse's & support staff have been Great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.